Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fury Dodge Chrysler of Lake Elmo

North Lake Elmo, MN

3.1
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11144 Stillwater Boulevard

North Lake Elmo, MN

55042

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Fury Dodge Chrysler of Lake Elmo

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2020

"Excellent service, the office Manager Teresa is a true..."

- Very happy customer

Excellent service, the office Manager Teresa is a true professional.. she even took a deposit to reserve a vehicle. And made sure the salesman got a hold of me when he got in, if it wasent for her I was on my way somewhere else. Nice Job Teresa your a jack of all trades. A very valuable type of person to any business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa and Alex
September 09, 2020

"Absolutely do not buy a vehicle here. I bought a used..."

- Josh B

Absolutely do not buy a vehicle here. I bought a used truck from Fury stillwater on August 1st, and on August 27th, not even a full month later, the transmission went out. The dealership and sales team gave me the runaround, not calling me back until I finally stopped back in. Rommy the sales manager called me back and in so many words told me that it was not their problem. Again, I advise against buying a used vehicle from fury stillwater, and they way the dealership handles customers, i wouldnt recommend buying a new one here either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric larson and Rommy Ayoub
November 10, 2019

"Blane Jackson was a huge help and honest. Thank you for..."

- Ms96

Blane Jackson was a huge help and honest. Thank you for going out of your way and getting the car sent to your location. Great deal on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Jackson
June 21, 2019

"use current reviews"

- Iceman

It’d b great if they’d use current reviews and not ones that are 4 years old. The most current ones are over 4 years old. Nothing from 2015 to present. If u own a Eco diesel, do not take it here. They’ve given it back to me twice, over an 8 week period, and it still isn’t running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Dan
May 02, 2018

"Amazing from start to finish."

- Botticelli

I worked with Mandie, Dale, Janelle, and Karissa, and they literally made the process completely painless, and absolutely enjoyable. I have never bought a car and had such a seamless experience with no hassle or waiting. Fury is the place to go, for sure! Oh, and I love my Hellcat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie, Dale, Janelle, Karissa.
May 30, 2017

"Great Used Car Purchase!!"

- Rob

I purchased a 2011 Dodge Challenger with 4,800 miles on it from the Stillwater Fury Dealership and had a fantastic experience. This was not a high buck new car, but rather a used muscle car. Brad Wheeler was great to work with and came in on his day off to go over the car with me in detail. It was detailed and sitting in the show room. This is my 4th car purchase with this dealership and would not go anywhere else! Thanks Brad!! Rob Dengler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wheeler
November 18, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Bfhammer

There was an ongoing issue with the lifetime warranty from the ram hq. Instead of leaving me to slog through it Jeff Hunter at fury spent a lot of time handling it and kicked it up a few levels. Then overnighted the parts in needed to get on the road back to work. I needed to be 1500 miles away working. They have always had fantastic service on both of my trucks and my mothers van. Both the service departments at lake Elmo and south St. Paul have treated me very well. I can't imagine my next truck not coming from fury. Good prices are easy enough to find but outstanding service is something that really matters when you are losing money every day a vehicle is down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hunter
March 05, 2016

"2011 Silverado purchase"

- Beth

We had a great salesman, Craig. Very helpful with our questions. We were worried about being able to get financing but Paul was able to achieve this hurdle with no money down. We had visited another dealer before coming to Fury....much better deal and interest rate at Fury. Would recommend to anyone interested in a good deal and good people! Beth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Larson, Paul Morin
February 17, 2016

"excellent in all areas "

- Duane Hippe Sr

This is the second car I pitched from this lot and Cathy was great in dealing with us she was up front and honest with us all the way both times we dealt with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Campbell - Joe casello
November 30, 2015

"Fast and friendly service"

- Lisa

Cathy was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable, kind and patient. It was like working with a friend. She listened to my needs and was willing to work with me to come to an agreement. The whole process was quick and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy and Janelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results