Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fury Dodge Chrysler of Lake Elmo

3.1

50 Lifetime Reviews

11144 Stillwater Boulevard, North Lake Elmo, Minnesota 55042 Directions
Sales: (888) 498-1627

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Fury Dodge Chrysler of Lake Elmo

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"use current reviews"

- Iceman

It’d b great if they’d use current reviews and not ones that are 4 years old. The most current ones are over 4 years old. Nothing from 2015 to present. If u own a Eco diesel, do not take it here. They’ve given it back to me twice, over an 8 week period, and it still isn’t running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Dan
May 02, 2018

"Amazing from start to finish."

- Botticelli

I worked with Mandie, Dale, Janelle, and Karissa, and they literally made the process completely painless, and absolutely enjoyable. I have never bought a car and had such a seamless experience with no hassle or waiting. Fury is the place to go, for sure! Oh, and I love my Hellcat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie, Dale, Janelle, Karissa.
May 30, 2017

"Great Used Car Purchase!!"

- Rob

I purchased a 2011 Dodge Challenger with 4,800 miles on it from the Stillwater Fury Dealership and had a fantastic experience. This was not a high buck new car, but rather a used muscle car. Brad Wheeler was great to work with and came in on his day off to go over the car with me in detail. It was detailed and sitting in the show room. This is my 4th car purchase with this dealership and would not go anywhere else! Thanks Brad!! Rob Dengler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Wheeler
November 18, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Bfhammer

There was an ongoing issue with the lifetime warranty from the ram hq. Instead of leaving me to slog through it Jeff Hunter at fury spent a lot of time handling it and kicked it up a few levels. Then overnighted the parts in needed to get on the road back to work. I needed to be 1500 miles away working. They have always had fantastic service on both of my trucks and my mothers van. Both the service departments at lake Elmo and south St. Paul have treated me very well. I can't imagine my next truck not coming from fury. Good prices are easy enough to find but outstanding service is something that really matters when you are losing money every day a vehicle is down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hunter
March 05, 2016

"2011 Silverado purchase"

- Beth

We had a great salesman, Craig. Very helpful with our questions. We were worried about being able to get financing but Paul was able to achieve this hurdle with no money down. We had visited another dealer before coming to Fury....much better deal and interest rate at Fury. Would recommend to anyone interested in a good deal and good people! Beth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Larson, Paul Morin
February 17, 2016

"excellent in all areas "

- Duane Hippe Sr

This is the second car I pitched from this lot and Cathy was great in dealing with us she was up front and honest with us all the way both times we dealt with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Campbell - Joe casello
November 30, 2015

"Fast and friendly service"

- Lisa

Cathy was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable, kind and patient. It was like working with a friend. She listened to my needs and was willing to work with me to come to an agreement. The whole process was quick and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy and Janelle
September 03, 2015

"Never thought a minivan could look cool, ours does. "

- Sallys

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Fury. The first two were from the "down home" location in Lake Elmo. Your new location is very beautiful, happy you prevailed with your battle with Chrysler. We worked with Einer and he was very helpful and kept us informed throughout the process as the specific vehicle we wanted had to be brought from another dealer. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Einer Otterness, Mickey, and Matt.
May 02, 2015

"All Star Sales and Service"

- SueJax

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from this dealer. Our salesperson, Mandie deserves a special thank you for making our purchase an enjoyable experience. The entire staff does "walk the talk". Wonderful facility with a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie, Mikki, Janelle & Matt
April 28, 2015

"Single woman , stress free purchase with respect "

- Julee in WBL

I spent months during our last winter researching cars and answering my own questions online. As a single woman , according to history, I had better be prepared before walking into a dealership on my own. I chose a new 2014 AWD Charger SXT . Now that I had chosen my car I needed to find a salesperson who would be respectful, knowledgeable , and low pressure during my purchase process. I could get the car from anywhere but wanted a salesperson who would work for me and meet me where I was in the process. I tried a local dealer and did not hear back from the salesperson for 5 days. Frustrated I shared my story with a friend and she recommended Fury Dodge in Stillwater. One Monday afternoon , I took a drive down to Stillwater just to test drive and to find a salesperson I could trust. I am so happy I listened to her recommendation! I felt respected and valued right from my entrance into the dealership. My salesperson, Nick was willing to answer any questions that came up as well as just allow me to experience the test drive without being pushy or talking about my " monthly payment " goals. Once back at the dealer I found a model matching all of my options except a sunroof. They said they could have one installed in a few short days. Nick took the offer to management , management sent him back with a number very close to all the researched #'s I had found for fair pricing. No haggling at all, just a fair price ....well below the sticker price and comparable to all my research. I had found the right salesperson and now I found the right price too! While the finance person prepared the papers , staff took my car off the show floor so I could drive it. I returned and was in and out of the financeoffice in about 20 minutes ! Yes, 20 minutes. The whole experience from walking in the door to keys in hand was 2 1/2 to 3 hours! Never once did I feel that I needed to defend or demand respect from anyone during my car buying experience . What a wonderful painless , relaxing and pressure free process , including in the finance office with Janell. Never once did I feel pressured or obligated to buy the additional services provided during financing either. Nick even delivered the car to my home after the sunroof was installed . A great experience! I will definitely recommend Fury Dodge to friends and family! Thanks for the best new car buying experience I've had and my amazing new Charger! Exactly as I dreamed it all winter long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicko Todd , Janell
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results