About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Clovis

3.0

149 Lifetime Reviews

920 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, California 93612 Directions
Sales: (559) 294-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Future Ford of Clovis

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"GREAT SALES SERVICE"

- Thomas N

Very courteous and respectful. Found what we needed in our used car. great sales staff! Took the time with me that was needed to make this experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Verrett
March 15, 2017

"Crooks"

- Raiders_93727

These people are crooks. My car wouldn't start so I took it in for one of their $150 diagnosis. They told me my PCM was bad and needed over $1100 To repair it! I asked them to show me how they got to that conclusion and they couldn't find the paperwork. They simply expected me to fork over the cash without any proof. Car is running like a champ after simply replacing a $25 sensor. Never taking my car there again! Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 10, 2016

"Awesome customer service!!😃"

- Alfella97

I received wonderful customer service from Cecilia and Cassandra was a great advisor!! they were fast on fitting me in for my car to get serviced...took it in early and got it back the same day. Thank you ladies and thank you Lithia!!👍🏽😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Bonilla, Cassandra
August 03, 2016

"Customer Assistance"

- Luna Family

We were heading to Sequoia Park for a weekend vacation. Our Ford Truck broke down. We found Clovis Ford on internet and just made it to your shop before breaking down. You fixed our truck fast and with a smile. Thank you for your great professionality and excellent experience / service. From the Luna Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Sotelo
November 13, 2015

"Team Future Ford of Clovis!"

- Roldans

We just purchased a 2016 Escape. The professionalism, caring and authentic staff made this by far one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had! We felt like we had the BEST TEAM to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Max, Fernando, and Hector
October 24, 2015

"Ray did an awesome job!"

- Rheanna

Thank you Ray for getting me a new ford! He was so helpful and worked very hard to accommodate me. Everything was very easy and quick no nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 21, 2015

"They are in for sales NOT customer SATISFACTION"

- ReyTorres79

We went in with our negative equity Flex we LOVED and in desperate need for a truck as a second vehicle and were told that they could do it with a used truck but we didn't want another high payment due to our payment of Flex already being $511. So to make it work we offered to downsize as long as our car payment went down and we did NOT get a silver car because it was all we ever had. Long story short we get all settled sounding real good and right before we walk in to paper work office for final signing they show us the SILVER Escape we will be taking home. So desperate for our truck we go ahead again assuming they are men of their word and we will have lower payments, NOPE we were SO WRONG!!!!! We ended up coming home with a SILVER escape and a SILVER F150, but to top it off our payment for escape was $511 just like the Flex we so LOVED and turned in. So trying to be flexible in our desperation we came home and TRIED to adjust, but as a family of 6 in an escape that has NO AIR VENTS in back we had ALOT of complaining. So after 3 weeks we take it back and they say you are now even MORE over on negative equity SORRY cant do NOTHING for you. WOW this is RIDICULOUS how they used our desperation and impatience of a whole 7 plus hours at their lot, and will NOT even put us in a used car to make us comfortable!!!!! General manager Randy Skapes was RIDICULOUSLY blunt and rude!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Herrera,Freddy Flores,Randy Skapes,Matt Lewis
July 16, 2015

"2014 Ford Escape "

- Sandra Raymond

I would highly recommend future ford of Clovis ! Nick was our sales man all I can say is just great, he was not pushy he listened to what we wanted.I want to say thank you Marcus, Tom , Nick . And anyone else I missed you all were excellent ! Thank you .Sandra and Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tom , Marcus
April 28, 2015

"Horrible Customer Service Experience"

- jessica, 123

I took my Ford Fusion in for a service job in regards to the transmission . The transmission is fine now but after driving the car home it started to make a scraping noise. I took the car back and explained to Erin that the car was making a scraping noise. So myself, Erin, and the mechanic took it for a test drive and it still was making the noise. After the drive we went back to the business and Erin and Ryan Jones became very arrogant and hotty towards me and said there was nothing they could do and that the car was fine. I told them this is unacceptable and that I have not even had the car for a month. They persisted to act superior toward me and I no longer felt like a customer but an enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jones and his Super. Erin in the service department.
October 01, 2014

"Scary Practices, A Warning Is In Place."

- AlienShine

Be very careful with this dealer. I understand these are car salesman but ..oh my! We came here to trade in a BMW for a truck, cuz hey, we need a truck. They were drooling over our car, and so desperate to make a sale. Yes, u expect them to be hungry but ; xxxx, the guy even said, this sale would make me a very happy man; to make my last sale for the month, to raise my commission-based-pay for the next month. Right, that put us off right there, before even seeing numbers on the trade-in and deal on the new car. So we went for a test drive, totally loved the car, no problem there. We have a 2014 higher end vehicle, they did not offer bluebook price (which they said they would earlier on), no worse, they quoted 15k below blue book value.this is a 2014 with really low mileage... Fishy was also that during the appraisal process they took our key of the BMW for at least 30 minutes, for no reason, they never drove the car.. they said .. ""its all together."".. wth does that mean????. now if that does not make you feel uncomfortable I don't know what would. The car was not tested, taken to the back to the service dept to be evaluated for problems etc..How can you evaluate a trade in without driving it??? Due to the issue with the key and the feeling we got there, we changed our locks to our house, yea our house key was on that key chain. . it was hot as xxxx outside and we spent over 3 hours at this god forsaken place and he had the gall to say to me that "we should be full of water by now".. omg we drunk 2 bottles of water ..... This is my first review here, I think I need to warn people for these vultures. they pushed us and tried the best they knew how... to the car THEY wanted us to buy ... not what we wanted to buy ...and yea give you a nice deal on the car but screw you on the trade in... go somewhere else!! Stay away from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Something
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results