Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Future Nissan of Folsom

Folsom, CA

4.7
896 Reviews
At Future Nissan of Folsom we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

12610 Auto Mall Cir

Folsom, CA

95630

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 896 reviews

January 25, 2022

I had a pleasant experience buying my Versa SV. Thanks Michael, Don, Zach and Jason! More

by CAR0960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

Easy dropoff and pickup. Addison was professional and very polite. Car was ready in record time. More

by SHAEPACK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addison
Jan 26, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2022

Really appreciate the professionalism of Aaron Kuper. He was very professional and accommodating to my needs More

by RLYON0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kuper was excellent
Jan 26, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Rlyon0, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

January 20, 2022

Excellent. I have been taking my vehicle to them since I bought it. Totally happy More

by KAH4561840
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jan 26, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Kah4561840, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Future Nissan Of Folsom!

January 19, 2022

Mauricio our salesman was great. Professional and very responsive. Highly recommend him and the staff. Once more thank you Mauricio for your help. More

by Om
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Om, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Future Nissan Of Folsom! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 19, 2022

Great and friendly service. Easy to get an appointment anytime during the day. I just wish they had washed my car. More

by M.AMAYA83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Jan 21, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

M.amaya83, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you would like a car wash coupon, don't hesitate to reach out to me at jvo@futureautomotivegroup.com! Thanks again!

January 18, 2022

Nissan Folsom always takes such good care of my car! Always very friendly and efficient service. I never feel pressure or like I’m being ripped off like I was at Nissan in Roseville. Definitely recommen More

by VWRCNG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addison Hussey
Jan 20, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Vwrcng1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Future Nissan Of Folsom! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 17, 2022

Service was excellent. Returned car on time. Complete satisfaction. Thoughtful customer service. Very honest and dependable. More

by KASI.DODGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kuper
Jan 19, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Hi Kasi.dodge, thank you so much for your positive comments about Future Nissan Of Folsom!

January 15, 2022

I had a great experience working with Fred. He made the whole process so smooth and easy. After speaking with him on the phone about the vehicle I was interested in, he sent me photos of the vehichle. He h More

by Meuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Meuy, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2022

Fast and efficient, professional with courtesy my service advisor was knowledgeable and understanding in me getting the repairs on my car, More

by FLCADLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022 -

Future Nissan of Folsom responded

Hi Flcadle! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 896 results