Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Future Nissan of Folsom

Folsom, CA

4.8
504 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Future Nissan of Folsom we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

12610 Auto Mall Cir

Folsom, CA

95630

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 504 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Professional service and they were not pushy. We were on..."

- TRAINWITHDRJENNI

Professional service and they were not pushy. We were on a time-crunch and they worked with us to expedite everything. They even drove the vehicle and paperwork to our home in order to get everything taken care of that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Good communication and answering questions. The quote..."

- PETEY

Good communication and answering questions. The quote though was off about $500 that we weren’t expecting to pay. A little put off by that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 18, 2021

"They took responsibility for the issue and resolved it to..."

- KEITH.KAPLAN

They took responsibility for the issue and resolved it to above my expectations. The only negative was that it took longer than expected to resolve. Very happy with their service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Marcus were significant in resolving my issue
January 15, 2021

"Chris Bishop is why I go there. He’s very friendly,..."

- IELEROL7

Chris Bishop is why I go there. He’s very friendly, personable and explains things very well and he knows my name abs type of car I have. I only make appts with him. I hope he stays with your dealership! 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bishop
January 15, 2021

"The professional of the person who helped me it was..."

- MIGUELRODRIGUEZ95

The professional of the person who helped me it was knowledgeable what the problem is in .y vehicle the attention to me was really professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 15, 2021

"Nice courteous, no pressure group of people at Nissan..."

- SOJOURNEYER

Nice courteous, no pressure group of people at Nissan Folsom, especially Michael Roos. Purchased a new new Sentra from them at a fair price and am very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Kevin was amazing! There was a problem with my car and he..."

- LAUREN02

Kevin was amazing! There was a problem with my car and he fixed it right away. Cameron was the one who sold me the car and he was the best sales person. He was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Great service from Chris, even somehow remembered me when..."

- cast

Great service from Chris, even somehow remembered me when I came one time the whole last year. Give this man a raise or something, great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 14, 2021

"Chris is always easy to work with. He's my go to guy for..."

- JAMESONSMOM1

Chris is always easy to work with. He's my go to guy for my xterra repairs. He gives it to me straight, tells me what's important now and what can wait and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris bishop
January 14, 2021

"I had a great experience all because of Jerode. He was..."

- TAMMTCW

I had a great experience all because of Jerode. He was extremely helpful and had great customer service. He even checked in with me after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results