About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

G&G Hyundai

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

308 S Second Ave, Dodge City, Kansas 67801 Directions
Sales: (620) 225-4126

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of G&G Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Great!"

- rmesa

Great! I have bought 4 cars from G&G and think it a great place to buy a Hyundai. This is my second Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and I love them. my old Santa Fe is going to my Daughter. Her family are so excited. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Carper, John Wentling
October 14, 2017

"Clean easy deal"

- rodgerdeandavis

I had an easy comfortable purchase with no hassle or pressure. The vechile was ready when promised and the walk through was adequate. Thanks and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 03, 2017

"Great service"

- annparcel

Nothing but super. They looked and found exactly what I needed is a fast way. They went above and beyond what they ne fed to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 12, 2017

"Happy buyer"

- margaritao7217

I had a good experience when test driving the cars I like the why Paul explained the difference between the cars .paul was very helpful ..and I love my new Hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 24, 2017

"Ioniq"

- rdechant

Treated with respect and actually listed to our concerns and needs. Ordered our auto and kept us informed of the delivery date and worked out all details when we asked them to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stephenson
July 15, 2017

"Happy Hyundai Driver"

- bonita0

Knew what I wanted, they had it, listened to my needs - DELIVERED BIG TIME! Salesman followed up by email - the reason I'm driving a Hyundai. I had stopped at other dealers looking, and no one ever followed up. I shopped and bought around a holiday and they were happy to accommodate me even though most foks wree at the lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stephenson, Jim Simmons, Raymond Villanuevo
July 12, 2017

"Good"

- spds4ever

I explained in lengthy detail about what I encountered after my Hyundai suffered an engine failure in Russell, Kansas. I had no choice in selecting a dealership. I was towed to,the only Hyundai dealership in western Kansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Knight. Don Stephenson. Jim Simmons. Who is John Wentling? Never met him.
June 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- rvillanueva

Everything was very good. Great experience. Will definitely buy there again and will recommend it to my family and friends. Service department is very awesome. Service manager Tom is a great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 21, 2017

"My 2nd Elantra purchase"

- cbpldc

Best dealer experience ever. There were no hidden fees, no shadiness in the F&I office. Very honest and straight forward. I would absolutely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin
January 25, 2017

"Good review"

- basnettl

Had a great experience. Franklin was a very helpful and informative salesman. I have had good experiences with the service department on my Sonata. So far I like my Azera. My Sonata made great gas mileage. I realize the Azera will not do as well because it is a bigger car. It has most of the options on it I wanted. I haven't been on a long trip yet but so far everything is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin was his first name not sure of last name don't have his card with me
1
1 - 10 of 29 results