Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Galpin Mazda

North Hills, CA

4.8
134 Reviews
Dear Loyal Galpin Customer, We hope you and your family are staying safe and well. As we navigate through these uncertain times, we are doing our best to continue to serve your needs. We have received many inquiries regarding the items below, so we wanted to send you more information about them in case you had the same questions. Galpin Service and Parts is OPEN. We are open to serve your auto repair needs and have taken many precautions to maintain a clean and safe environment for you and our employees. Shop & Buy From Home Program: While our showrooms are temporarily closed, you can still shop online 24/7 with our “Shop and Buy at Home Program.” It allows you to buy or lease any vehicle at Galpin from your house or phone. Just go to Galpin.com and choose from the largest inventory of vehicles just about anywhere on earth, get your price and choose your finance or lease terms, and then choose Home Delivery, at no cost. You control the process. Stay safe, be well and God bless. Beau, Jane & Bert Boeckmann Thank you for visiting Galpin Mazda. Los Angeles, Van Nuys & Valencia residents have found that Galpin Mazda is a great place to find new Mazda Cars and SUVs near Glendale, Burbank and Simi Valley. Galpin Mazda is the #1 volume Mazda dealership in the Western USA with a great selection of new Mazda models in stock and available for a test drive now at our New Mazda dealership. Visit our beautiful New Mazda Dealership showroom and see the ultimate in sporty Mazda vehicles such as the MAZDA2, MAZDA3, MAZDA5, MAZDA6, MX-5 Miata, CX-5 and CX-9 models. Our Mazda Dealership has hundreds of new vehicles to choose from. If you are searching for a new Mazda you are sure to find the perfect model here at Galpin Mazda, Van Nuys & Valencia. We at Galpin Mazda are committed to providing the very best car buying experience for our loyal customers. Our two Galpin Mazda Dealership Showrooms are located at 15430 Roscoe Boulevard, Van Nuys, CA 91406 (818) 892-3800 and at 23645 Creekside Road. Valencia, CA 91355. For our hours of operation and directions to our locations please visit our Hours and Directions page. We invite you to stop by, take a test drive and see why Galpin Mazda is the choice of so many in Los Angeles Van Nuys, Valencia, Simi Valley, Glendale, Burbank and the San Fernando Valley areas.

8425 Sepulveda Blvd

North Hills, CA

91343

Directions

By Type

Showing 134 reviews

July 03, 2021

"Very clean. Attentive staff and very clam which is..."

- akirkg0115

Very clean. Attentive staff and very clam which is especially important when buying a vehicle. If you need a sales person please see Pilar. Very attentive and always answer your questions. Her delivery processs is exceptional teaches the technology offered for your vehicle. Please see no one but this great energetic woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Excellent service from the get go! Very knowledgeable and..."

- jesseaviles

Excellent service from the get go! Very knowledgeable and attentive! Answered any and all questions and made sure to stay within the budget. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Julio Gonzalez made my new car purchase very easy. Great..."

- michelleschaubert

Julio Gonzalez made my new car purchase very easy. Great price and Julio made the paperwork easy. Even called me after the purchase to see if i needed anymore help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Amazing work , she addressed all of our needs and was..."

- Javier O.

Amazing work , she addressed all of our needs and was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle and how it would fit us. There was no hassle at all and the shortest we’ve had to wait to get a deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"I just leased my second CX-5 from Pilar yesterday, and..."

- sarahmayock

I just leased my second CX-5 from Pilar yesterday, and she is amazing! she goes above and beyond for her customers and never pushes you towards anything! She gives you all of your options, and allows you to make the best decision for yourself! I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I lease from Pilar she is an..."

- dannyrivas0811

This is the second vehicle I lease from Pilar she is an absolute gem. She’s profesional kind considerate and very knowledgeable. I will be coming to her for my next lease as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Thanks to Julio Gonzalez, this has been by far our best..."

- Daniel

Thanks to Julio Gonzalez, this has been by far our best experience buying a new car. We contacted him on a Thursday by accident (we meant to call another dealership) and from the get-go he sounded very upfront and willing to help. Julio was very patient with us and he made us feel comfortable dealing with him. After a couple of phone calls and some text messages, he helped us locate the exact car we were looking for at a great price. We met two days after at the dealership and he honored everything we agreed upon over the phone. On top of getting us a great price, he also was able to get us 0 APR! He was great at explaining the benefits of some of their additional options (they have to) and he was very respectful of our decisions. We would definitely come back. ¡Gracias, Julio!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"I had the BEST experience at this dealership and I've..."

- dakatak

I had the BEST experience at this dealership and I've been shopping for a car, for years. I never followed through with any of the sales because of the bad experiences. When I showed up to this dealership, I was greeted, my salesperson Angel Fausto and he was ready to assist me in minutes to immediately take me to the Mazda 3 - 2.5 Turbo Hatchback I was interested in. I was able to test drive the vehicle, even the other staff was incredibly nice. After speaking with him, he knew all about the car and the sales process, I literally had no questions, and I didn't feel like I was overwhelmed through out the entire sale. So I bought the car, if you want a Mazda, go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"My girlfriend and I had an excellent purchasing..."

- cpkenn09y

My girlfriend and I had an excellent purchasing experience working with Pilar. We ended up buying a pre-owned Mazda CX-5 and have been very happy with our purchase. Pilar was kind, empathetic, and thoughtful throughout the process. I would happily recommend her to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Pilar ensured that my experience at Galpin Mazda was..."

- Aliya O.

Pilar ensured that my experience at Galpin Mazda was nothing short of spectacular! She went above and beyond to make sure I had a comfortable car buying experience and that the vehicle fit my needs, including the price range! She was very personable and set a new standard for me as far salesmanship is concerned. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new Mazda. She is the best! Thank you Pilar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results