Back

Garnet Volkswagen

West Chester, PA

not yet
rated
209 Reviews

1620 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions
Sort by

209 Reviews of Garnet Volkswagen

December 27, 2021

Professional, courteous and friendly dealer. I got a new 2022 VW Atlas. I traded in my 2020 Ford Ranger. Everyone was nice and felt like they enjoyed their job. Paperwork was easy and seamless. Margot was More

by Workinmom2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Amabile, Jordan Clarius, Margot Lilly
April 20, 2021

Fran was great during the sales process. Once the sale was completed I have been unable to get any response back from finance. Calls, messages and emails go unanswered. If the phone is answered, a messa More

by BRBROWN15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fran Milligan
November 03, 2020

High service prices along with long waits to start. During the waiting process be prepared for offers of non essential service items. Over an hour later and I am done with just an oil change. More

by Tiquan19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 03, 2020

Purchasing a used vehicle and recalling a bad experience I had here with a used car awhile back. Worst car buying experience of my life. Bought a used car for close to $6,000 and after driving it off the l More

by Pjn123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Meyers, Casey Truitt
September 12, 2019

Honest dealer with great staff. Yesterday I had a terrible experience at Garnet and today I grew a new appreciation for the quality of service this dealer; their actions today has tu More

by lregan20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, Shannon
January 02, 2019

Amazing experience for 1st time car owner We purchased my daughters first car with Jordan. The entire process was seemless and quick. We were able to get her a great starter car at an amazing More

by Casadour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Clarius
November 23, 2018

Deceptive sales After purchasing this vehicle I found out that the front brakes would not pass inspection and were unsafe. I had to have the entire front brake syste More

by Pjn123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Meyers, Casey Truitt
August 20, 2018

Jordan Clarius = Pleasant experience, fast, great deal Jordan Clarius was excellent to work with and made the entire process a breeze. He was responsive to my needs, worked out the details of the deal qui More

by DelawareTDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Clarius
August 07, 2018

Great experience, fast, informative and fair They did a great job recommending what model would work best for me, they gave me a fair amount for my trade. I was out the door with a new car in ver More

by Nazz45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Meyers, Casey Truitt, Margot Lilly
July 31, 2018

Wonderful Customer Service This dealership is the easiest one I have ever worked with. We have bought our last 2 cars here and we will keep going back. I was texting with a d More

by KCE12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Coia, Margot Lilly
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results