Back

Garvey Volkswagen

Queensbury, NY

4.9
124 Reviews

483 Quaker Road

Queensbury, NY

12804

Directions

124 Reviews of Garvey Volkswagen

Sort by
September 21, 2021

Thank you Eric for helping us buy our new Tiguan. Very professional and knowledgeable and you worked with us every step of the way to give us the best deal and you made sure that everything was taken care More

by Kate M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Eric Seelye
Sep 21, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the lovely review Kate. We're pleased to hear Eric and Martin could provide you with a terrific car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Tiguan!!

September 03, 2021

Wonderful dealership- worked with sales rep Brian McMenimen- top notch service! Understanding of the financial situation I’m in and helped me get exactly the car I wanted- a 2018 Tiguan. Looking forw More

by Marisa.wiedl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McMenimen
Sep 07, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review Marisa. We're thrilled to hear Brian could provide you with a top notch car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Tiguan!!

April 22, 2021

Thank you Jeremy for taking great care of my daughters car. We know things are a bit crazy now and appreciate the honesty in repair availability and time. Thank you for easing a father's worries when he's More

by jkindsfather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Liburdi
Apr 23, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear Jeremy and the rest of the Garvey VW service team could be of great help. We appreciate you stopping in!!

February 16, 2021

Garvey is the best dealership that I have ever visited. All employees were very friendly and not pushy. Customer satisfaction is their number one priority. Adam Schroeck was extremely knowledgeable and More

by sbyrne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Scheoeck
Feb 16, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear Adam and the rest of the garvey team could be of great help. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Tiguan!!

February 06, 2021

My car purchasing experience was amazing. I am especially thankful to Brian McMenimen in sales. He handled every part of the purchasing process with the kind of precision that comes with experience. Got me i More

by mimosh2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McMenimen
Feb 08, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad Brian could help you with your car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy!!

November 30, 2020

Give a shout out to Claude Middleton...Love my new 2020 Kia Sportage...the gas mileage is phenomenal. Thank you again Claude for the BEST car ever and great customer service. I will certainly see you for m More

by Jan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Middleton
Nov 30, 2020 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the review Jan! We're glad to hear you great customer service working with Claude. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your 2020 Kia Sportage!!

October 31, 2020

Going to Garvey VW was the best experience I could have had purchasing a vehicle. From the moment my children and I walked i to Garvey, we were welcomed by Brian. I told him what I was looking g for and he More

by Meghann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Nov 02, 2020 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the review Meghann! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Brian. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new ride!!

October 26, 2020

Our salesman, Justin Boivin, was very professional & informative when we were in the process of purchasing our new 2020 VW Passat. He did a great job explaining how all the new features of the instrumen More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Boivin
Oct 28, 2020 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review Laurie. We're happy to hear Justin was informative when it came to your buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new 2020 VW Passat.

October 18, 2020

The after sales consultant told me that the price por checking the fuse was approximately 150 usd, because they had to check what fuse it was or if it was another cause that the cigarette lighter did not More

by ROLANDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Liburdi
Oct 19, 2020 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review Rolando. We're happy to hear Jeremy could help you out!!

October 13, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish. By far the best deals around. Tom was quick to respond, upfront with everything and worked with us to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for. More

by klabonte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Belden
Oct 14, 2020 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review!! We're glad Tom could provide you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new ride!!

11 - 20 of 124 results