Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gateway Chevrolet

4.5

953 Lifetime Reviews

9901 West Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 953 reviews

January 27, 2020

"I worked with Yoli and Tony, they wereProfessional and..."

- cspain0

I worked with Yoli and Tony, they were Professional and not pushy. They earned our business at a dealership I was not considering at the time due to past experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"The salesman was outstanding. Made the Experience for..."

- PVNUT2

The salesman was outstanding. Made the Experience for my dad enjoyable. The finance person was very honest and helpful. The manager on Duty however was a little negative and rude when pointing out paint defects on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Sanchez = 5 star. And Edwin Martinez =5star
January 27, 2020

"Tony was awesome"

- ISRAELRUIZPEDRO

Tony and her wife were outstanding. They helped me a lot with the process. I i would recommend anyone who wants to buy a car to go with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Overall, Pleasant Sales Experience"

- Kbam

I came in looking to replace a car at lease end... Didn't think purchasing would be in my price range but ended up pleasantly surprised! My sales rep, Kirby, was awesome- super friendly, knowledgeable and never made me feel pressured. Did have one small issue with the dealership having lost the second key fob to the car i was purchasing- but they made it right on all accounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirby Pena
January 26, 2020

"Very pleasant experience, my car was very clean."

- COUSCOUS

Summer was very positive in locating a car that I would like to buy. Edwin was extremely knowledgeable in closing the deal as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Smith, Edwin?
January 25, 2020

"The team here truly cares about their clients and they do..."

- em.harris85

The team here truly cares about their clients and they do not treat us as number. Especially Johnny Martinez! He is the man! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Martinez
January 25, 2020

"Awsome customer service. The sales and seervice..."

- liferacosta

Awsome customer service. The sales and seervice departments, make me feel like they are there to help me and take care my vehicle,they make sure that I leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zackary
January 24, 2020

"2020 Chevy Silverado"

- BCLAYPOOLE

I didn't have the money but they worked with me and helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Eli Cid, the sells person went out of his way to put me in the Silverado that I wanted! This was the third time that I have purchased a "New" vehicle from Gateway and I will more then likely buy another one from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Cid
January 24, 2020

"Check engine light repair"

- christmascreature13

Took my car in for a check engine light. Noe, my service writer kept me informed about what my car needed and when it would be done. We did have a misunderstanding about my warranty but was able to work it out. Overall I have to say it went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Montelongo
January 23, 2020

"Good visit"

- tafoya69

Overall I had a great experience. The only thing that I thought you guys might do is show the new customer a quick view on how everything works in their new vehicle. Once I got home I had to figure out how all the accessories and buttons worked, I had no idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 953 results