Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gateway Chevrolet

4.5

953 Lifetime Reviews

9901 West Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 953 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Damian out sales rep went out of this way to find us the..."

- Craigschwartz855

Damian out sales rep went out of this way to find us the exact vehicle that we were looking for with all the features. He was very accommodating and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damian sales, Edwin finance
January 17, 2020

"One of THE best experiences at a car dealership I’ve ever..."

- GRBEMT

One of THE best experiences at a car dealership I’ve ever had. Nick and Damien we’re the bomb. I would highly recommend a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien and nick Pitts
January 17, 2020

"I came in to take a look around to see my options but at..."

- KGOLD

I came in to take a look around to see my options but at the end, the results were awesome! Loving the deal... Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"I took my vehicle to service department and I was so sad..."

- vickyviselli

I took my vehicle to service department and I was so sad to hear bad news about my vehicle over the phone. Staff was there to help and it was a smooth transition. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Serevice department
January 15, 2020

"Service Rep"

- Captain Bart

The ONLY reason I continue to use Gateway is because of my service rep. His name is Robert Hernandez and he has always be truthful and honest with me in keeping my 2009 vehicle running perfectly. The service had been excellent also. I stop using dealerships when I get my auto back from service and notice oil in my driveway. I learned that 99.99% of the time the tech did not put the drain plug back properly. I have never had that experience at Gateway. ALSO, you might put the service advisors on the list of employees you worked with. I would think that service would be where most of customers have contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hernandez
January 15, 2020

"Gateway Chevrolet is Fantastic! Customer service..."

- lindaboisvert56

Gateway Chevrolet is Fantastic! Customer service absolutely AWESOME! Customer service rep. Zach Sheldon was Fantastic! Thank you to all the Employees that helped me. Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Sheldon, service advisor
January 13, 2020

"it was great everyone was helpful and informative"

- msellars55

Ricki Aguilar was wonderful. He did not push, he allowed my husband and I to come to the decision. Everyone was so kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricki Aguilar, and mr. Finance ( I don't remember his name)
January 13, 2020

"Timely and efficient"

- Captain Bart

The main reason I use Gateway Chevrolet for service is because of my service writer, Robert Hernandez. He is very professional and also friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hernandez
January 13, 2020

"I needed a new key made after losing my key earlier on a..."

- peggy.davis825

I needed a new key made after losing my key earlier on a Saturday. Robert Hernandez was quickly able to make a replacement key for us that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hernandez
January 13, 2020

"Our experience was awesome. We were treated nice and what..."

- ECWALTON15

Our experience was awesome. We were treated nice and what we needed and wanted was considered greatly. John S. is a great guy, he patiently talked us through each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Symdroski
21 - 30 of 953 results