Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Classic Cars of Nashville

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

320 Tech Park Dr #600, La Vergne, Tennessee 37086 Directions
Call (615) 213-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Gateway Classic Cars of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Great Experience Purchasing my 1968 Firebird"

- joe

Purchased my 1968 Firebird thru Gateway-Nashville 1 month ago. Bob Pierce and Cody Jones were wonderful to work with and made sure all my questions were answered and all details were taken care of including shipment of my vehicle 800 miles away. I am very happy with their customer service and look forward to working with them again down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pierce, Cody Jones
November 12, 2018

"Harley Motorcycle, Ford Truck, Chevy Hot Rod- I have arrived"

- geburke

Mr Bob Pierce and the entire team at GCC Nashville performed admirably and made my purchase experience an absolute joy. First, I traveled from New Windsor, Maryland to Nashville so I could assess the 32 Chevrolet I saw advertised on the GCC website. It was as advertised. Second, I felt like an appreciated customer as we worked through the purchase, shipping, and documenting processes. The car is home resting comfortably in the garage when not on the road traveling smoothly and comfortably. Everything, gauges, etc., works well. Thank you GCC Nashville/George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pierce, Morissa Duke, Nickolas Pack
November 28, 2017

"selling or buying a classic car"

- frank nistad

Bought a car here and then sold the same car again Great to work with and know a lot about cars Bob Pierce was a good person to work with and worked hard to resell my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pierce, Cody
May 27, 2017

"Very helpful in selling my 48 Thriftmaster pickup"

- ssupersport

I would like to thank the staff at Gateway Classic of Nashville in selling our pickup. Very professional, very detailed in presenting our truck on the market, I had a glitch on a vin # issue on a vehicle I had owned for a long time and they handled it very quickly and painless. Thanks to Carey Allen, Bob, Cody and Erin for their professional way of doing business....Would highly recommend them. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Allen, Bob Pierce, Erin Quinn, Cody
March 02, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Duranged8526

Cody did a fantastic job helping me and my wife with our first classic auto purchase. I searched the whole country for a 1969 Mach 1 with a 428cj. Some other dealers wouldn't call back or want to deal with shipping out of state. I talked with Cody and had the car delivered to my house promptly! I recommend dealing with gateway classic cars because of their inventory and customer service. I will be buying my next classic from Cody in the future, Thanks again Cody and Gateway Classic Cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody & Bob
February 22, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Robert Boucher

I just bought a beautiful car from Gateway Classic Cars in LaVergne TN. Cody and Bob got me a tremendous deal on a one of a kind Resto- Mod beauty. They were there for me through the negotiations and the test drive exceeded my expectations. I will definitely do business with them again and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality classic cars. The facility is incredible and the inventory is massive. Erin did a great job making all of the paperwork happen. It has been an unbelievably positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Bob, Erin
February 02, 2017

"1974 Karmann Ghia"

- Bob Miller

Great bunch, excellent service, and very friendly. Very helpful getting me on the road with the car for a 790 mile trip home. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Cody, Howard, Erin
April 08, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Normal413

Had the chance to visit gateway in Nashville today. Just an amazing place. Beautiful cars, great prices and friendly accommodating staff. Brought several people with me and we were all amazed how great the cars looked and how spotless the indoor showroom looked. If you want to see great cars. Please visit gateway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Shellnut. Erin Quinn
1
1 - 8 of 8 results