About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Toyota Tacoma "

- JTCM car buyers

Had a great experience with Gatorland Toyota. Buck was phenomenal to work with and so was dealing with the financing department. Great truck with great performance and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck
November 13, 2018

"Excellent"

- Frank

Super job the staff was very professional that the reason I have purchased 5 vehicles from this location . I will keep using this brace in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabastian mccleesed
November 08, 2018

"Service team"

- Peggy

Shad has been my service manager for about 7 years. He and his team are excellent. The sales team is not as good. Will not lease another car. But will always have it serviced at Gatorland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad Buchanon
November 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Spacepubes88

I made an appointment for scheduled 25k maintenance, I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. The service staff, Iliana, were friendly and explained everything about the warranty and inspection results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iliana
November 04, 2018

"Honest, straightforward, and I believe I got a good deal."

- deer12345

The staff was very helpful but not aggressive. I told them what I needed and what I could afford and they helped me find it. I have never had a Toyota before, so hopefully this is the beginning of a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Brent
November 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- marydc25

This was my first time going to the Service Dept., at Gatorland Toyota and they were awesome. Worked with Juan and he was exceptionally nice and helpful. I was in and out in less than 45 min. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
October 30, 2018

"Oil change"

- CW108

Young man very polite and helpful.But the carwash was not very good,left a lot of dirt on back of car, did nothing for bugs on grill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
October 27, 2018

"Friendly, excellent service"

- vtisme

It was such a pleasure at Gatorland Toyota. Everyone was extremely friendly, kept us up to date on status of the work and very professional. The dealership was easy to find and to get in and get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- JimRocca

Responded to an e-mail on the same subject. Short version: It's all good. Buck Byard, Robert Gordon, Jon Dansby, and others made the process painless. I spent $30,000 in cash at GatorLand in September - $17k for a used Prius-C, and $13k plus a 2016 Scion FR-S for a "new" Toyota 86. I'll be back someday. Jim Rocca Gainesville, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byard, Gordon, Dansby
October 18, 2018

"Lease vs. Buy my 9th Toyota Vehicle "

- Edbiot

I was able to discuss my new SUV choice, lease vs. buy. I only had to close a deal with Gatortoyota within 2 days. No haggling, no tire kicking. This is my 9th Toyota I have both leasesed or bought. ********** 10 Stars. All were always service for the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cook (Salesmen),, Tim Gier (Mgr)
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results