About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota

4.8

227 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great Service "

- Brian 123

Came in for brake service and some overdue maintenance. My service tech, Juan was very helpful in explaining the issues and my options. The work was completed quickly as I waited. The amount given in the estimate is exactly what I paid. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
September 20, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- JC

Amazing customer service every step of the way!!! From the moment we walked in we were welcomed like family. I would recommend this dealership, and specifically Coach to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Akey, Tatiana Rivas
September 20, 2018

"Great customer service"

- xx

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Communication is a plus, you always know what is going on with your car while it is being serviced. The work is always completed in a good time frame. The service advisors are always helpful! Parts department always has parts in stock or can order them quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iliana, Tyler.
September 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Scott.Meyers

I have bought 9 cars from gatorland they are the most professional dealerships I have ever worked with.. thank you gatorland for all that you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Villalaz
September 07, 2018

"Fast helpful service"

- Chris

Excellent service my first free service for a new prius. Shad has been very helpful both with my previous car and now this new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad
September 07, 2018

"First 2018 Highlander service at 5000 miles"

- Karl

We learned at our first service at 5000 miles that the tires were in properly inflated 43 PSI. The tires should’ve been inflated 36 PSI. In our opinion, inflation of the tire should’ve been checked before we took delivery of this brand new vehicle. Problem was corrected but in the future the dealer may want to consider checking tire pressures before delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
August 30, 2018

"New axle"

- Fem

Shad Bucannon has been my service advisor for 5 years. He demonstrates consistent customer service. Highlander assessed for damaged axle by Felix. Shad made s call to my protection coverage plan and managed repairs. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad Frlix Ileana Elizabeth
August 30, 2018

"Visit "

- Rhaas

Everyone was helpful, the wait was a little longer than I expected. Juan explained issues regarding my vehicle. Overall good. Glad I had a coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
August 28, 2018

"I was just in for recall. "

- Sherry

Was greeted at service area. They were quick and polite. Was there for a recall. They got me out in about 1 hr was supposed to be three. Pleasantly surprised! I’m gonna try routine oil changes here and hope service is always as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry I’m not at home to see name Juan (I think)
August 24, 2018

"Routine maintenance"

- MimiJac

Service rep arrived promply abd explained the process. Completed paperwotk easily and car was ready to leave in less than an hour. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results