About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota

4.9

264 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Wonderful Service "

- Patience

I got a same day appointment and they were quick, thorough helpful and pleasant. My service representative, Nancy Voss was outstanding. I shall return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Voss
January 15, 2019

"Integrity isn’t dead "

- StarandPinstripes

Brad was honest & informative which is not typical of many dealership servixe center employees who look to gouge and try to sell you repairs you don’t need to make the dealership money. I knew exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and he didn’t fail the integrity test and actually had me leave paying less than the dognostic fee and not paying money for a repair I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 11, 2019

"Happy with new car"

- Fishgirl123

I hated my car and i fot new one from matti and love this one she is so sweet and made buying a new car paying more easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattie and Christopher
January 08, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- Brent432

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation upon arriving I was greeted with a smile as usual. After 5 minutes I was advised I didnt need a oil change just a rotation. Most other places would have just done it and took the money. Thanks for saving me some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 07, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Judy

Had an appointment to get my new rim replaced and it went very smoothly. Will definitely be back. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tittle, Dan
January 04, 2019

"Got the best deal "

- Ashley537

Mr. Ronnie was great he really worked with me to make this car purchase even possible. I’m not the easiest person when buying a car but he stuff with it and got it done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Rogers
January 04, 2019

"Great service"

- GNV Gator

Easy to make appointment online. Very friendly and efficient. I was welcomed at arrival and service was completed in expected time frame (1 hour). Services were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilana
January 02, 2019

"Trade up my 2019 4-Runner"

- Reh

Trade my 2019 Premium 4-Runner for a 2019 Limited 4-Runner. I needed to upgrade several “bells” for my physical problems ... arthritis, I needed to have backup sensors, dual AC controls, and dual driver selection. The trade was done in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy “Coach” Cook
January 01, 2019

"Used car sales"

- Jolly

I had a very good salesman made my transcipn easy from another state.I highly recommend Gatorland Toyota..I have no complaints the staff was nice and friendly my sales man he's the best I will by my next car from Gatorland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Byard
December 31, 2018

"Excellent, very friendly & efficient."

- Jeanette

Dan is a pleasure to work with. He is always friendly, gives excellent explanations, and is very efficient. Most importantly he is somebody I trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service.
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results