Back

Gentry Ford Subaru

Ontario, OR

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1802 Southwest 4th Avenue

Ontario, OR

97914

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Gentry Ford Subaru

Sort by
September 07, 2018

Don't go here if you're traveling through. I had the opportunity to visit the service department here on 9/1/18. However I didn't get my vehicle serviced here as I was passing through pulling More

by Bongcayao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Lupo
October 04, 2016

From sales department to the service department 5 stars! I bought my 2016 fusion from a very knowledgeable salesman. He wasn't pushy and the sales manager worked with me to get me in to my car. A few months More

by ronhawks12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El flipper, sales. And the Service manager
July 02, 2016

Happy Customer We of course met at the door by a very nice gentleman. He listened to our needs, concerns and price range. He and management were willing to explore s More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan. Mike
May 26, 2016

Too casual So I'll start by saying that I live 300 miles from this dealership. The inventory in my immediate area is slim, for what I'm after. So I expanded my More

by Benny5000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A salesman and a manager
January 31, 2016

Well worth the drive from Boise Purchased a Subaru Outback in Apr. of 2015 from Juan Hernandez, Sales Associate at Gentry. I have nothing but praise for Juan, and his associates wit More

by badger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Hernandwz, the service advisor team, and Dave DeBilzan.
September 28, 2015

Misinformation We bought a 2014 Malibu LTZ from Gentry. The experience was good the only thing that bothered us is that it was advertised as a one only vehicle but n More

by sfranks118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn Hunter, a very nice young man.
March 23, 2015

Don't Buy here I have had issues with my 2013 Ford F150 and i have taken my truck to this dealer. My battery keeps dying, i am on the 3rd ford battery replacement. i More

by 2quiker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathine
March 22, 2014

I bought a 2009 Saturn vue the 26th of February FWD and they were great after a matter of weeks I then wanted to look into trading the Saturn Vue FWD for the same year ford escape and same miles but they More

by sltram2500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Figgy
June 01, 2013

Made reservation and had confirmation of appointment to get vehicle and vehicle was sold out from under the deal worked on. At least communicate. Don't nag someone About an appointment and then call back t More

by tickedoffroyal
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
1
1 - 9 of 9 results