Back

Gerry Wood Kia

Salisbury, NC

4.9
953 Reviews

529 Jake Alexander Boulevard South

Salisbury, NC

28147

Directions
Sort by

953 Reviews of Gerry Wood Kia

November 30, 2022

Very customer oriented. Called day before service to review items and got me with technician to discuss a specific item I was thinking about having done. Next day at appoint More

by hbolin9
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurley
November 17, 2022

Sales person Bonnie Cress was very friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle that we chose. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful as well. More

by mike32897
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Cress
November 16, 2022

Very prompt and fast service went over everything they did to my car and reminded me of what service I needed next visit. More

by Debpa60
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurley
November 12, 2022

Good job all items were addressed and fixed and all good so far, always good outcome with this dealer More

by Ronnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sea Harwell
October 04, 2022

Very professional and helpful. They were not pushy. Great customer service and support. Thank you More

by tracy2784
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Bailey
September 28, 2022

Jimmy Yelland at Jerry Wood was so pleasant to work with. He made the process of buying a car as easy as could be. He took the time to answer my questions and was very helpful and efficient. More

by camreyhedrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Yelland
September 12, 2022

great people in service department takes time to explain what's needed always reliable and costumer friendly More

by bootscooter525
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Williams, Jimmy Yelland, Martin Bailey, Chris Gurley, Heidi Crisco
August 11, 2022

Excellent service. prompt, thorough and always courteous. Bought vehicle here in 2019 and have had all service done at Gerry Wood Kia. Very happy with their servic More

by Meg7678
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurley
August 10, 2022

Everyone was super friendly, Very clean dealership. They even wash the vehicle. Marshall was very helpful More

by rkg495
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurley
August 02, 2022

Excellent service Chris is great. Cleanest Dealership We have ever seen and we are 83 Thanks Roy Stamey More

by stameyRroy65I
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurley
1
...
1 - 10 of 953 results