Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gervais Kia

4.1

42 Lifetime Reviews

24 Reiss Avenue, Lowell, Massachusetts 01851 Directions
Call (978) 454-5696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Gervais Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Great Sales and Service"

- Mike and Colleen

We had purchased a few Kia models for our family from Rich Gervais. Team Gervais has never disappointed. We have always been treated with fabulous customer service and a great deal. We are sure one visit will make you a loyal customer for years to come. We are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Gervais and Robert Fisher
September 08, 2019

"Less than no help"

- JohnQCustomer

Got a salesman who knew nothing of the model I wanted, who completely wasted my time on a DMV goosechase, and messed up my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He might have been great at his dealership next door. I don't completely blame him for what happened.
May 21, 2019

"Top Notch Service & Sales"

- Katescape

This dealership has treated me amazing. When I needed a new car, they had just what I needed. Honest up front sales from Christian Fletcher and sales manager Jim Brophy. Two big thumbs up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Fletcher, Jim Brophy
May 19, 2019

"Great Deal!"

- Rocky 4755

Returned to Gervais to trade in my beloved Suzuki SX4 crossover. Got a good trade in where other dealers of Honda, Nissan, Hyundai offered less than 1/3 its value. Christian Fletcher dead a great job setting me up in a new Kia Sportage. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Trophy
April 22, 2019

"Service department for KIA outstanding"

- Denpa

Thanks, Kristi for taking the time to outline and set up the required service on my 2018 KIA Sorrento. In at 8:45 AM and out by 10:00 AM is amazing; oil change, sticker and wash and vacuumed! Everyone at Lowell KIA is polite and very accommodating. Thanks for making, a somewhat in the past a dreaded experience, one that is now a relaxing and enjoyable happening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi, and in the past, the bestist guy of all- Ralph!
April 11, 2019

"Service Department for Kia"

- ANNE and Jaber

There are no words to thank the wonderful service I got on my 2013 Kia Soul. The staff has been more than helpful with all my problems. Excellent customer service. Thanks to Ryan, Christa, and Lisa for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Christa Lisa
September 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Becky

I bought my new Kia Sportage—test drive, paperwork and all in about 3 hours. The sales manager was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 16, 2018

"Great People Sales and Service"

- JWS43

Great dealership people at Gervais are the best I go to 2 of their dealer ship. Fora in Ayer and Kia in Lowell. I recommend to any one looking for a Ford or Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 08, 2018

"Management is a horror show just lies after lies"

- gervaissucks

They couldn't handle adding Freon to my A/C system told me it takes SPECIAL freon? what a bunch of clowns even the owner called and tried to lie for his failure of management must be family to put up with such a failure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service/Manager /owner all lied
February 18, 2018

"Return customer"

- Frog123

As a return new car purchaser within the past 18 months, the sales and delivery process was smooth. A car to my specifications was quickly located. All concerns and questions were professionally resolved. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Lepene
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results