Back

Gilboy Ford Volkswagen

Whitehall, PA

not yet
rated
82 Reviews

2805 MacArthur Road

Whitehall, PA

18052

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

82 Reviews of Gilboy Ford Volkswagen

January 22, 2021

My family has purchased 3 fords in the last 4  months from Gilboy. The reason is, they take care of us. From sales (Rick Specer) to service, I have no complaints.  I never give reviews.  Ever, but felt t More

by Ron Wackley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Spencer
November 28, 2019

Dara is the Best! I was working a vehicle with Dara but due to shipping distance, cost and other issues, I decided not to purchase at this time. But what I found in wor More

by LookinMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 10, 2018

Awful... very shady people Went there to buy a 2006 Chevy Aveo with 75k miles. First test drive immediately smelt oil burning and was told it was from them tightening a seal and More

by Kristen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
January 03, 2018

Best car buying experience, EVER. The best and easiest car buying experience. From start to finish, we had JT's full attention & time. We got exactly what we wanted at the price we nee More

by Beccaluvsherexplorer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Gilboy
November 03, 2017

quality Very nice, exceptional service. Quick easy painless transaction. They found the specific vehicle I was looking for at a good price. I would highly rec More

by Fordrules
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Tom
November 03, 2017

Smooth and Quick Process Brian, Scott, Andy, and JT were all very kind , honest, and straightforward in the process. The paperwork went smoothly. The car was nice and exactly More

by MatJonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Scott, Andy, and JT
October 09, 2017

Awesome experience Great to deal with from top to bottom. Car was in excellent condition. Quick and easy paperwork! Over all great experience from beginning to end. More

by Bigdeal7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
May 02, 2016

STAY AWAY!!! I bought a Ford F-150 from gilboy and was very unhappy with the experience at the dealership. They are Completely unprofessional and unorganized.I hig More

by Jeremy S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian,Scott,JT
March 23, 2016

No Stress, Great Service Gilboy provided the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. The price on the vehicle I purchased was fantastic, they made an extremely fair o More

by Michael Spear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 13, 2016

Relaxing I will recommend Gilboy to friends and family Pete was a great salesman to work with and will recommend to other people to a See him if they go to G More

by Mark16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Monaghan
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results