Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Giles Nissan

Lafayette, LA

3.7
19 Reviews

6137 Johnston Street

Lafayette, LA

70506

Directions

19 Reviews of Giles Nissan

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"I would not recommend working with the used cars sales..."

- hreed001

I would not recommend working with the used cars sales department at this dealership. I had a very poor experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Miller, Jason Simmons
March 08, 2021

"Charles was a awesome salesman I love my new vehicle..."

- latiffanyjenkins55

Charles was a awesome salesman I love my new vehicle thanks ya'll so much at Giles Nissan I will recommend my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Miller
March 01, 2021

"I am very disappointed, sitting here it’s 25 minutes and..."

- Kbertrand12

I am very disappointed, sitting here it’s 25 minutes and no one has even come out to talk to me and see what I need. Came here last Friday morning with an appointment , but they could not service my truck because the internet was down, could only take cash, was to call me when internet was fixed. No return call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
January 20, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Giles..."

- Lori C

I was very pleased with the service I received from Giles Nissan! I went in knowing exactly what I wanted. The sales team worked the deal I needed and I left extremely happy. Alex (finance manager) was also great and made the financing process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Chris, Alex
December 03, 2020

"Giles Nissan is an excellent place to buy a vehicle from...."

- cherylsanders1990

Giles Nissan is an excellent place to buy a vehicle from. My sales consultant Chris Louwien made the process very easy and with no pressure from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Louwien
October 28, 2020

"Effortless and easy buying experience. Jordan Himel..."

- Jason Gresham

Effortless and easy buying experience. Jordan Himel really took care of everything for us and helped us surprise our daughter with her new car! Thanks Jordan! ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Himel
September 28, 2020

"My first experience with Giles was awesome. Everyone was..."

- vjones

My first experience with Giles was awesome. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Larry Blount is your guy....great salesman very friendly guy great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Blount
September 22, 2020

"Everyone at Giles Nissan was very professional and kind...."

- ms.hale3791

Everyone at Giles Nissan was very professional and kind. They worked with me to get the car I now love! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Lapeyrouse
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Miller Alex King
September 18, 2020

"I was in need of a new sedan. The team at Giles Nissan..."

- greyeyejedi

I was in need of a new sedan. The team at Giles Nissan were extremely friendly and gave me a deal that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Matthews
September 11, 2020

"I DO NOT recommend this dealership!! The salesmen and..."

- Robinlynn77

I DO NOT recommend this dealership!! The salesmen and mangers are VERY deceitful, sneaky, and frauds. Told them 3 times very clear, we only wanted GAP insurance ONLY... well when it came down to signing the papers, they were very fast, didn’t want to go over the figures and tried to dodge answering questions. They ADDED in, $2200 extended warranty, and $999.00 tire/rim warranty, WITHOUT saying anything.. apparently they thought I wouldn’t question or catch it. Illegal FRAUDS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucious and Mitch
1
1 - 10 of 19 results