Back

Gilroy Buick GMC

Gilroy, CA

2.8
12 Reviews

6600 Automall Parkway

Gilroy, CA

95020

Directions
Sort by

12 Reviews of Gilroy Buick GMC

June 21, 2022

Dealer salesman was great, he was very prompt to return calls and text Managment took care of getting my truck asap including the owner Great place More

by Cluis1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horacio and Wayne
March 14, 2022

This was a pleasant, no hassle experience. Our salesperson, Dale, was a pleasure to work with. He was able to quickly secure a vehicle and accomplish the necessary paperwork to get me back on More

by markmonterey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale-salesman, and Calvin-Finance
July 01, 2021

I am treated very well on every contact. The service department was very helpful and assisted me in looking up some information regarding my contracts for maintenance coverage. More

by debbie.sparrer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have misplaced the paper that has her name,but she was a technician before they tranferred into service desk.
Jul 13, 2021 -

Gilroy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Sincerely, The Gilroy Buick GMC Team

June 02, 2021

Should be no stars. Just plain bad practices and they're arrogant about it to boot. I saw a used 2020 Buick Encore that looked attractive. Price on the windshield was $18,900 and change. I talked to the sal More

by SalesDoof
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes, Les
Jun 03, 2021 -

Gilroy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Gilroy Buick GMC Team

April 28, 2021

there last week to get a key and a key fob programmed I there last week to get a key and a key fob programmed I was charge 400 hours and waited 4 1/2 hours this place is a rip off More

by Builderdale04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danille
Apr 30, 2021 -

Gilroy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Gilroy Buick GMC Team

January 02, 2021

Not trustworthy is the bottom line...It takes a lot for Not trustworthy is the bottom line... It takes a lot for me to write a negative review for any business. As a fellow business owner, I try to give pe More

by jaynewayne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Winding
December 24, 2020

I bought a 2021 gmc denali 2500hd drove for 800 miles the truck lost the power almost couldn't get home. The next day took to dealership and they couldn't figure out what's wrong with it. I am very disappoin More

by Dannymai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jade
September 17, 2020

Horrible management team, owner and sales department. Cant fix the issue on Yukon purchased there a year ago, false promises from owner. No follow through from staff. Will never recommend this location t More

by ladylopez592003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Service manager
July 29, 2020

Can’t trust them even if they give it to you in writing On 5/27/2020 I purchased a one year old SUV from this dealership. Before I purchased the car I asked the salesperson Mrs. Anabel Cervantes if the ca More

by frgolz
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annabel Cervantes, Julia Jenkins
June 02, 2020

First time buyer . Enzo and Adam very welcoming to me and my son .. Help us with every detail on what we needed to take our car ! Thanks team GMC More

by Nena_Ayard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo, Adam
1
1 - 10 of 12 results