About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Global Auto Showroom Inc.

4.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

2844 Manatee Ave E, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 348-3450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Global Auto Showroom Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Mrs.Superman

From first contacts through internet and phone I felt like a truly valued customer. Sean my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I knew that what I was wanting to purchase was exactly as described and exactly what I was looking for. He took time to FaceTime with me and go over the whole vehicle so I had no doubt. I live 1 1/2 hours away from the dealership and he had the transaction in process before I got there. It was the best car buying experience i’ve ever had. Great people to do business with. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McLaughlin
March 20, 2018

"Poor quality upgrades - huge add’l costs"

- PCBBen

Bought 428i gran coupe from these guys. They told me they did a “premium blackout job”. They used cheap wheel paint - came off and cost tons at BMW dealership to fix rotors. Also, they were put on before the wheels cured, costing more money to clean car (and it still wouldn’t all come off) . Next, their hoddy tint was $400 to replace. Steering wheel has been cleaned with super harsh cleaner and ruined. I couldn’t tell because they had so much armor all in it when I bought it. These guys seem nice but aren’t honest from my dealings. They haven’t retured a single call. I gave them plenty of time before posting negative feedback. I’d do business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
September 13, 2017

"No pressure to buy!! Great cars and great value."

- Mo

I was in the market for a pre-owned BMW and found Global Auto Showroom online. I have owned three BMW's previously and knew exactly what I wanted. I drove from Orlando to Bradenton and the car was exactly as advertised. JP took care of the sale and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. The cars sell themselves with no pushy sales tactics. There were a few cosmetic items that were addressed by JP and Todd without hesitation. The price was very fair and the car is awesome. Although I came prepared with my own financing, JP was able to obtain a better rate for me with one of his preferred lenders. If you're looking for a nice car, with no pressure sales, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Todd
July 13, 2017

""Best experience buying a car" "

- Tim0912

I've always been a skeptic walking into a car show room getting ready for a battle on price negotiation and closing with finance only to end up with additional charges that inflated the price. Well, Global Auto Showroom changed all of that! Working with Todd the General Sales Manager, Liz and John in finance, was extremely pleasant and stress free. There was no surprises during the sale and finance cycle with my purchase of a 2014 Audi A6. The cars are priced right so there is little need to haggle over price and the trade in value for my car was fair and explained well by Todd how the car was valued in the market. Global Auto Showroom has a lot of integrity and stand behind their vehicles to ensure delivery of the car is like new condition and any problems discovered in the first day, a loaner car is provided until the issue is resolved. Todd did a great job for me coordinating a repair until my issue with my purchase was resolved and I was satisfy! If you want a positive experience in buying a car, go to Global Auto Showroom. You'll walk out with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Liz, John
June 06, 2017

"Do not follow through"

- Dissatisfied

They Do not pay off previous car traded in loans until you call and call and call. I will NOT refer them to any other buyers. They make excuses and promises they do not keep Deceptive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 21, 2017

"Excellant"

- Teresa

We were greeted when we walk in. The vehicle I purchase was exactly like the pictures on cars for sale and the website, as a matter of fact it was pefect, John was very helpful, returned calls promptly, and very professional, We were in and out in 1 hour. The showroom was sportless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 03, 2017

"CA buyer extremely happy"

- Dan

I bought a 2015 Alfa 4C from Sean, sight unseen. He described the car (there were photos on eBay, but that doesn't mean much). The car was delivered here in CA less than a week later. It was better than Sean's description. I was floored by how nice it is. Sean also told me he'd get me a great deal on enclosed shipping (I suspected he was just enticing me for the sale). He came through on that too. Half of what I'd paid before for enclosed shipping. The only snafu was I had to wait for the title as the loan had just been paid off, but he and the owner, Nick, took care of that with a temporary registration and sent the title along when they received it. I'm generally suspicious of car dealers but would buy from these people without worry. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean & Nick
October 05, 2016

"Muy buena experiencia la mejor compra"

- Julay123

Es el mejor dealer de todos los alrededores llegamos casi cuando serraban y así nos atendieron una buena compra se los recomiendo tienen los mejores carros al mejor precio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McLaughlin
April 27, 2016

"Deception at its best "

- Topcat1218

Bought a 2008 Mercedes S 550 at this dealership, when I picked it up they stated it had been checked out completely with a 100 point inspection. Two weeks after the purchase I experienced problems with electronics,took it to a certified shop in Orlando where I lived and found out it had a bad alternator which was shorted out by the air conditioner condenser water leaking into the electric components,had to have a new alternator and fan blower installed, needless to say the extended warranty they sold me covered nothing. Never again will I recommend or even tell anyone about Global what a none credible business. I intend to let the Florida BBB know about them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn McLaughlin
March 25, 2016

"Remote Buyer - Great Experience!"

- Tjruthruff

I was looking to purchase a very specific, low production vehicle. Found through an Internet source that they had this car listed online so contacted them via their website. Joe followed-up the next day and had a fantastic deal structured by the end of the day. Very responsive, friendly, and informative throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Winter
1
1 - 10 of 16 results