Back

Good Guys Used Cars & Trucks

Topsham, ME

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

247 Lewiston Road

Topsham, ME

04086

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

14 Reviews of Good Guys Used Cars & Trucks

November 08, 2021

They are a bunch of crooks. Don’t trust them .. sold me a car with tranny issues and refused to fix it. I told them where to shove it. My car suddenly stopped shifting on the highway. But if you ask Dom, More

by Yourworstnightmare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
May 18, 2021

Worst experience ever buying a used car. First they incorrectly installed a windshield that had to be fixed. I wish that was end of story but 3 weeks into owning vehicle it needed a new transmission. D More

by Tucker1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dom
August 28, 2020

Bought 2010 Chevy Silverado from Dom. Great price, they stayed late to accommodate us and gas us great customer service. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone. More

by Redikermarkmark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
May 01, 2018

Great to work with!! Amazing service...Very good quality used vehicles, priced within reason.They are very nice to work with, going above and beyond to make car buying eas More

by kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
March 06, 2018

Never buy from them! They made up my trade needed repairs made me give them the money for the repairs. Sold me a van with no manual, broken door and window. A wheel caught More

by Can't fool me!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy, Dom
September 15, 2017

Happy Customer I shopped other dealers before finding Good Guys. They had the Saab SUV I wanted and for a good price. The real surprise was when I returned for a m More

by JeromeG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy and Dominic
August 26, 2017

A Great Car Buying Experience I highly recommend Good Guys Used Cars & Trucks. They have quality vehicles, and stand behind the cars that they sell. We received excellent customer More

by SarahG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Converse
June 20, 2017

Bought a car Great Price & Great Car I was in a real bind... I had gotten into a car accident & totaled my car and I needed a car FAST!!! They were open on Saturday, had a nice car $2,000 More

by Sebring
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Disbrow
May 04, 2017

My experience with Good Guys Auto sales My experience with this company was a nightmare. Not only did they sell a car that wasn't road worthy but after contacting them to make them aware of More

by my review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
November 12, 2016

Awesome Service!! I was a first time car buyer and these guys made it so easy! The first dealership I went to ended up not being able to provide a type of car I was loo More

by Rebecca Slack
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic D'Alessio
1
1 - 10 of 14 results