About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Good Motives

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

3202 Motorsports Ln. Suite 2, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Sales: (704) 776-2757

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Good Motives

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"Purchased used car and was VERY happy"

- JTrav

Searched around the entire market within 500 miles of Charlotte and Jason turned out to be one the cars I was that came up. When I first spoke with him, he described the condition 'as new'. I thought this was your typical dealer speak. Not the case at all. I was floored when I saw the car and it really was like new off a show room floor. I cant say enough about Jason and my experience from a guy who is usually skeptical about things in general. Nothing says as much about a guys character as when things dont go quite as planned. Well, Jason had new tires put on the vehicle. Turns out the shop that put them on spec'd the wrong tires for the rear. No questions asked, Jason said he will replace all 4 tires and make it 100%. Again....Cant say enough about his commitment to the customer. Would recommend 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 07, 2018

"Best service in purchasing a vehicle."

- Tricia718

My buying experience with Good Motives was smooth, easy & stress-free. The transaction from beginning to end was effortless. Friendly & accommodating; I am confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 10, 2018

"Awesome and friendly dealership "

- Jenner255

Hands down best car buying experience! Jason was knowledgeable and honest. There were no gimmicks or smoke in mirrors when buying my Explorer. We Will be back in the future. I highly recommend Good Motives if you want a quick and seemless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 10, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- Kellie2424

Jason made my car buying experience stress free. Top Notch customer service. I couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend Good Motives to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 22, 2017

"Used car buying made easy"

- PastorKenK

Wish all car buying experiences would be like this. Jason's a simple but professional guy to work with. No pressure, open and honest. The whole process took less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (Owner)
November 28, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Mandy123

I absolutely would recommend Good Motives to anyone i know. Jason worked with me and was very patient and made the process of getting my Ford edge so easy. Was definitely worth the drive from Raleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 29, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Sage123

Great experience, found my car at a very fair price and the owner is really nice. Very clean facility and quick process. Would recommend to friends! -Sage Lawson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 10, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- dhen1911

Good Motives is a great company to deal with. The purchase went very smooth. Jason and his wife even met me after hours to deliver my vehicle. I would most defiantly use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 27, 2016

"This is the place to buy"

- Brandie Atkinson

I would highly recommend anyone to shop with Jason. I found my Hyundai on cars guru and when I contacted him about it, he was quick to respond. I lived 60 miles away so getting there with two kids would take some planning. Plus I was in the process of selling my current vehicle at the time. It took about a week but he stayed in touch to let me know the vehicle was still available. I finally made it to him and the car was beautiful as the pictures. He was very patient with my husband and I, as my husband is very skeptical with cars. He let us test drive it 3 times lol. We talked prices and the deal was made. Buying process was so quick and easy. I love my car.... thanks Jason we will be doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 07, 2016

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Christy Leonard

Jason is the guy to go to for a used vehicle!! We looked at numerous dealerships and then found him online. His cars are high quality and very reasonable. Very honest guy and highly respectable. We could tell every dealership was going to be such a hassle, but when we found my Ford Edge at Good Motives, it couldn't have been a more easy process. We went to look at it one evening and the next day we went to pay for it and pick it up. I financed through a credit union, which he suggested to save me money! I know a dealership wouldn't have suggested that! We were there for maybe 20 minutes that evening. Not to mention he had put new tires on it and got the oil changed. If you are in the market for a used vehicle, he is the man! THANKS JASON! I finally get to drive my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
1 - 10 of 12 results