Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Good Motives

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

3202 Motorsports Ln. Suite 2, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Call (704) 776-2757

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Good Motives

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2020

"Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Price..."

- Patty Jean

Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Price was right and transaction was quick and easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rector
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Impressive overall experience and dealer"

- Airiel

I highly recommend Good Motives, as I had an impressive experience! Jason gave my husband and I a great deal on a nice 2016 Acura MDX. High quality at a reasonable price below other sellers, with no additional fees like other dealers. Jason is professional, easy to work with, worked with my schedule, made the paperwork and getting the tag a smooth transaction. When I had a couple concerns about minor issues, he quickly addressed them and made it right, and even provided me with a BMW loaner vehicle. He even followed up to make sure everything was doing well afterward. Jason is very responsive, exhibits integrity and excellent customer service. I appreciate the way he does business. I am enjoying our purchase and would definitely purchase from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 26, 2019

"Good job"

- EboniH1016

Had a great experience with the Good Motives staff! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family who are interested in purchasing a quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 30, 2018

"Purchased used car and was VERY happy"

- JTrav

Searched around the entire market within 500 miles of Charlotte and Jason turned out to be one the cars I was that came up. When I first spoke with him, he described the condition 'as new'. I thought this was your typical dealer speak. Not the case at all. I was floored when I saw the car and it really was like new off a show room floor. I cant say enough about Jason and my experience from a guy who is usually skeptical about things in general. Nothing says as much about a guys character as when things dont go quite as planned. Well, Jason had new tires put on the vehicle. Turns out the shop that put them on spec'd the wrong tires for the rear. No questions asked, Jason said he will replace all 4 tires and make it 100%. Again....Cant say enough about his commitment to the customer. Would recommend 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 07, 2018

"Best service in purchasing a vehicle."

- Tricia718

My buying experience with Good Motives was smooth, easy & stress-free. The transaction from beginning to end was effortless. Friendly & accommodating; I am confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 10, 2018

"Awesome and friendly dealership "

- Jenner255

Hands down best car buying experience! Jason was knowledgeable and honest. There were no gimmicks or smoke in mirrors when buying my Explorer. We Will be back in the future. I highly recommend Good Motives if you want a quick and seemless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 10, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- Kellie2424

Jason made my car buying experience stress free. Top Notch customer service. I couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend Good Motives to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 22, 2017

"Used car buying made easy"

- PastorKenK

Wish all car buying experiences would be like this. Jason's a simple but professional guy to work with. No pressure, open and honest. The whole process took less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (Owner)
November 28, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Mandy123

I absolutely would recommend Good Motives to anyone i know. Jason worked with me and was very patient and made the process of getting my Ford edge so easy. Was definitely worth the drive from Raleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 29, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Sage123

Great experience, found my car at a very fair price and the owner is really nice. Very clean facility and quick process. Would recommend to friends! -Sage Lawson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
1 - 10 of 15 results