Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gorno Ford

Woodhaven, MI

4.4
49 Reviews

22025 Allen Rd

Woodhaven, MI

48183

Directions

50 Reviews of Gorno Ford

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"I was referred here by a family member who has been..."

- Katiecee23

I was referred here by a family member who has been coming for years. I was able to trade in a car and get a good value which sealed the deal for me to get a new 2021 bronco. The sales people were all nice. Place was clean and welcoming. Lots of cars to look at and see what I liked best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Maria
October 18, 2021

"Very helpful they try to find what you want and not push..."

- Rlborowski

Very helpful they try to find what you want and not push on you something not right for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark m
October 16, 2021

"I recently purchased a used Escape from Joe Giancana from..."

- Lucy51

I recently purchased a used Escape from Joe Giancana from Gorno Ford. Joe was absolutely phenomenal and professional. He is incredibly knowledgeable, funny and pleasure to be around. He made the process fun, fast and pleasurable. I highly recommend Joe Giancana!! He has earned my respect and trust for a lifetime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana
October 05, 2021

"Very clean show room. Our salesman was very courteous..."

- matka116

Very clean show room. Our salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Molter
September 30, 2021

"Very clean and our salesman was very knowledgeable and..."

- matka116

Very clean and our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went over all of the inside of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Moulter
September 23, 2021

"My sales rep Ken Fansler was a very good and very..."

- Abby1919

My sales rep Ken Fansler was a very good and very helpful. I was very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken fansler
September 23, 2021

"Facilitated with buy out option of lease. Quickly done...."

- Bagrose

Facilitated with buy out option of lease. Quickly done. Friendly service. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Molter
July 26, 2021

"I absolutely love Gorno Ford, our sales experience with..."

- Brooklyn Wise

I absolutely love Gorno Ford, our sales experience with Maria Mejia is always excellent. We have now purchased and leased 3 vehicles through Gorno and plan to stay with this dealership for future cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meija, Maria
July 08, 2021

"After a horrible experience trying to buy a truck @Taylor..."

- ronaldgcote0509

After a horrible experience trying to buy a truck @Taylor Ford, I was referred to Joe Giancana @ Gorno Ford. What a awesome experience!!! Joe was polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about Ford trucks. He found me the exact truck to fit my needs. Raj arranged the financing in a matter of minutes and I was driving home in my new truck in about a hour. Great Job Joe & Raj !!! They have definitely earned my business and recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana, Raj
July 04, 2021

"I have driven this car for three years as a lease I am..."

- Freddiejb

I have driven this car for three years as a lease I am now the owner so please don’t send me anymore questions or reviews....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Molter
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results