Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gosch Ford Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.7
338 Reviews
Gosch Ford Escondido in Escondido, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 760-745-3361.
Contact Dealership

1717 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 338 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Very pleasant experience was nothing judgy about my..."

- Jewles006

Very pleasant experience was nothing judgy about my credit score. Put the extra mile into getting me into a car. Found a car that is in my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Just finished working with Jerimy to buy out my leased..."

- Kate

Just finished working with Jerimy to buy out my leased Fusion. We usually dread these trips to the dealer but Jerimy made it not only quick and easy, but actually fun! Can’t wait to come see Jerimy for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Extremely kind and helpful, and just honest. I’m legally..."

- HITme4again

Extremely kind and helpful, and just honest. I’m legally blind (my husband bought the car), and Travis and the staff were just amazing. This dealership is very caring and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Very thorough and the vehicle was completed in a timely..."

- Lvnorte

Very thorough and the vehicle was completed in a timely manner…the video review of the vehicle during service was informative and helpful. As a customer it nice knowing and seeing the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 18, 2021

"Great customer serviceNice to deal with very..."

- rrhill6969

Great customer service Nice to deal with very knowledgeable would buy there again they were Fast at finance Rick coach hill was friendly great Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"We've been looking for about a month locally in the palm..."

- ganangan

We've been looking for about a month locally in the palm springs area. I made honest fair offers and none of the car dealerships would even budge. I found a fair priced car at Gosch ford. So we decided to make the 159 mile journey to see this car. It turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. I made a honest and fair offer.... They accepted it and even to my surprise, they threw in some added bonus. So expect the un-expected, we had a absolute no pressure informative experience. An the car wasn't even a Ford. Richard " coach" Hill helped us and he had to do some homework to be as informative as he was. So please support this little dealership way out in Escondido. They have a close knit family type team. I think you'll agree. Sincerely; Gary&Gemma Nitowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Hill.
Jun 15, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Gary and Gemma! Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback and five-star review. We're glad to hear that Rick was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We're looking forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

June 13, 2021

"We highly recommend Carlos at Gosch Ford. He was so..."

- Lacoates18

We highly recommend Carlos at Gosch Ford. He was so patient and knowledgeable throughout our entire experience. Thank you so much, Carlos! We could not have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Carlos and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Ford Escondido. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

June 11, 2021

"Abraham díaz marquez Good job Buena pláticaAmigable todo..."

- maxbojorquez1007

Abraham díaz marquez Good job Buena pláticaAmigable todo el tiempo Buena atención al cliente Trabajo Muy rápido para obtener el crédito.Recomendare a mis amigos y familiares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Abraham had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

June 10, 2021

"Great customer service, lots of patience, and really good..."

- apolinar.lavariega

Great customer service, lots of patience, and really good explanation about the vehicle and purchasing process thank ypu guys. I will be happy to be back for any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Apolinar, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

June 10, 2021

"Efficient process. Shannon was very good. I am satisfied,..."

- tph12

Efficient process. Shannon was very good. I am satisfied, and would be pleased to refer new clients to this particular dealer. It is a fine business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shannon
Jun 10, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Shannon to be a positive one. We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. Tony Diiullo Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results