Back

Gosch Ford Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.6
1,653 Reviews
Gosch Ford Escondido in Escondido, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 760-745-3361.
Contact Dealership

1717 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,653 reviews

November 25, 2022

Shannon was very helpful, service was timely and on point. She fit me in on a busy day and my car was ready same day. More

by sdbleacherbum
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Medina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

sdbleacherbum responded

Shannon was very helpful, service was timely and on  point. She fit me in on a busy day and my car was ready same day.

November 25, 2022

Very nice services and the professional work you have done. Always appreciated very much and would like to work with you. More

by Hong & Luke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
Nov 25, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Hong and Luke, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Sara and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 25, 2022

The service was great! Viktor was able to get me in despite the online appointment system putting me down for Thanksgiving, in which they were closed! I appreciate Gosch More

by nharris4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Mazurenko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Viktor and our team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 24, 2022

They were very nice and quick with the service. The communication was great as well More

by rayblackmon2410
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Nov 25, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Ray, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 24, 2022

Miguel did and excellent job helping us out and I appreciated Michael the service manager making sure everything was taken care of. More

by Johncastner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Miguel
Nov 25, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

John, Thank you! Miguel, Michael, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 23, 2022

Gosch ford sale took care me on the sale. Jake has taken care of me in the part depth. Highly recommend them More

by dkwlaw2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Pool
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 22, 2022

Friedly and relaxed atmosphere. Greeted us as we approached the door. Negotiations were straightforward and we reached a satisfactory agreement without using too much time. More

by Johnny Red
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gebbie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you, Johnny! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

November 21, 2022

Fantastic experience for first time customer. Sara De La Rosa helped me with an oil change an d tire rotation. I couldn’t get an appointment but Sara said bring it in and we will see if we can ge More

by hhanes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara De La Rosa
Nov 22, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 21, 2022

Shannon was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. She answered all my questions. I actually came on the wrong day but she was able to fit my car in. Super helpful. I like the video as the technician More

by Lorrainee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Medina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Shannon and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 21, 2022

Professional staff provided great service and I did not feel like they were pressuring me to make additional repairs More

by riley794
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Mazurenko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,653 results