Back

Gosch Ford Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.6
1,837 Reviews
Gosch Ford Escondido in Escondido, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 760-745-3361.
Contact Dealership

1717 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,837 reviews

April 16, 2021

To start, the email confirmation est. was $78, the actual was over$300. 1) Got home and there was oil leaking in my driveway dripping from a new filter. 2) I checked the Oil, and it was as black, as before More

by falknest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex- Service writer, Shannon Service Mgr
May 03, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Tony Diiullo Service Manager

April 16, 2021

They have been very helpful looking for a good deal for us. The sales team tried to make it work for a good price. thank you! More

by jedmyprefix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Becerra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Jed, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Ricardo and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Danny Meraz General Sales manager

April 14, 2021

Always getting things done perfectly and efficiently. So thankful to have found my favorite dealer to come to for my car needs. You all are the best! Highly recommend (: More

by ashleyrick98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Foster
Apr 14, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ashley! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're your #1 dealership, and we're thrilled about your recommendation! Tony Diiullo Service Manager

April 13, 2021

If anyone needs a car go to Gosh FordThey gave Me If anyone needs a car go to Gosh Ford They gave Me Exceptional Deal I had a Vehicle that had 14% interest but today I bought a new car with 0% intere More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "Coach" Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you, Victoria, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Danny Meraz General Sales manager

April 13, 2021

Rick”Coach”Hill was recommended by a friend, and he did not disappoint! Thanks Coach! And the team for getting us into our new Explorer!! More

by AJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "Coach" Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jim Jones, Caroline Mitchell
Apr 13, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Congratulations on your new Explorer! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Rick could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous review. We hope you enjoy your new Explorer, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Danny Meraz General Sales manager

April 13, 2021

Whoever worked on my truck forgot two of my air valve caps, other than that I can’t complain. I will have all my future services done here. More

by Anthony_i_rodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Cruz
Apr 13, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Tony Diiullo Service Manager

April 13, 2021

Bill was a pleasure to work with. He provide exceptional customer service and I felt he went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. More

by Jup10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gebbie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick McAllister
Apr 14, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Bill here at Gosch Ford Escondido. Danny Meraz General Sales manager

April 12, 2021

Estimate for repair was twice online estimates. 1200 to replace AC condenser; 1100 for a new grill. OeM parts online for each are approx 250. All from minor damage caused by road debris. More

by jay.holtermann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Gosch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 27, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Jay, thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Tony Diiullo Service Manager

April 11, 2021

Carlos was extremely attentive, kind, and courteous. He didn't pressure us and genuinely cared to make sure we were satisfied with the car. I am so happy with my purchase! More

by olga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you, Olga, for your feedback on your recent visit to Gosch Ford Escondido. We're glad to hear that Carlos and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Danny Meraz General Sales manager

April 10, 2021

Just bought a new Ford Escape Hybrid and my sales guy Carlos was amazing! Carlos, Fernando and the whole team were absolutely amazing. They met my requirements, found me the perfect car, didn't question More

by careysabala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2021 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you, Carey, for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Fernando, Carlos, and our sales team were able to help you find the perfect vehicle! We hope to see you again! Danny Meraz General Sales manager

...
166
...