Back

Gosch Ford Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.6
1,837 Reviews
Gosch Ford Escondido in Escondido, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 760-745-3361.
Contact Dealership

1717 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,837 reviews

January 21, 2023

Denise was very helpful and didn't feel pressured into buying a car today. Really appreciated the service! More

by JasmineJackson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denisse Canales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Here at Gosch Ford Escondido, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Jasmine, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 21, 2023

Great experience with helpful people. Denisse Canales did an amazing job with the Ford mustang mach-e. More

by Benedikt Felder
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denisse Canales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service, Benedikt, and we thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 21, 2023

Everyone is very nice and helpful. When I come in to have my tires checked, they do it right away. More

by booksworm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Medina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Viktor Mazurenko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Escondido. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 21, 2023

Excellent customer service very helpful. Friendly sales person, helped us get a great deal on our vehicle. More

by Mire
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 21, 2023

The most important qualities I need from my auto service provider are doing the job well & good communication. Gosch Ford provides both of those. More

by Troy Brinza
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara De La Rosa
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Troy, and we look forward to working with you again. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 21, 2023

Very knowledgeable. Really knew about the car. Very nice and polite. Process was nice and smooth. More

by Navaidalam1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gebbie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 20, 2023

Friendly, helpful and eager to help. Car buying is hard right now and they do their best to make it better More

by David Cox
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denisse Canales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, David, and look forward to your next visit. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 20, 2023

Professional and expedient no up sales or added dealer mark up, the sales team were top of the mark. More

by Milo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "Coach" Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Jamison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 20, 2023

Denisse Canales nos atendió increíble, fue muy amable y resolvió todo muy rápido. Si necesitan ayuda en inglés o español, ella es la indicada. More

by jadi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sweeney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Armando Castaneda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Denisse Canales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gosch Ford Escondido. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 19, 2023

Denisse took great care of us, was very thorough and had great attention to detail. We got a good deal and would come back. More

by Dreeder.sd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denisse Canales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcos Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Denisse had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager