Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gosch Ford

Hemet, CA

5.0
718 Reviews

150 Carriage Cir

Hemet, CA

92545

Directions

720 Reviews of Gosch Ford

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"gosch ford hemet really helped me out when no one else..."

- pops12

gosch ford hemet really helped me out when no one else would. I would highly recommend brandon trongale the internet manager to anyone who is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Trongale
October 24, 2021

"brandon trongale thank you for helping me get my dream..."

- bstan1

brandon trongale thank you for helping me get my dream truck i love it! gosch ford rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Trongale
October 22, 2021

"Rahuel was extremely professional and got me the exact..."

- jacobrkottman

Rahuel was extremely professional and got me the exact truck I wanted. He was patient while I waited for my new insurance cards and ensured I knew how to operate all features of the truck. I highly recommend working with Rahuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahuel Bustamante, Brett ,Shana
October 21, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with my sales lady , although..."

- localocaloca699

Had a wonderful experience with my sales lady , although I didn't purchase that day I will definitely wait for my very specific F-150... and I will see Rosie ! Go visit her and this auto group!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosario
October 18, 2021

"I called in and Alyssia was super helpful on the process..."

- tammyj08

I called in and Alyssia was super helpful on the process of ordering a vehicle. 100% recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knauss
5.0
October 18, 2021

"Im completely satisfied with my experience at Ford...."

- yareli sanchez

Im completely satisfied with my experience at Ford. Vivian in sales was the first one to reach out and help me start my car search process and got me into my new Explorer! Very pleased with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Mendez
October 18, 2021

"Terrible service wasted my time every time i brought my..."

- Fernando

Terrible service wasted my time every time i brought my vehicle for service and kept it for days at a time after parts where order and available at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 18, 2021

"Ramiro thanks for your help. i will recommend you to all..."

- leelo305

Ramiro thanks for your help. i will recommend you to all of my friends and family thank you Gosch Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro Gallo
October 18, 2021

"Matthew and Aleksa were awesome throughout the whole..."

- alberto rodriguez

Matthew and Aleksa were awesome throughout the whole process of receiving my new Bronco. Keep up the awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knauss
5.0
October 18, 2021

"Matthew and Aleksa have been awesome throughout the whole..."

- Mila Banks

Matthew and Aleksa have been awesome throughout the whole process of getting my car. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knauss
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Lester
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results