About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gosch Hyundai

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

100 Carriage Cir, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (855) 979-0559

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Gosch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Shawn Daskam is amazing!!"

- lauryn18

I had a wonderful time working with Shawn Daskam! He was amazing and very helpful. Jaime was very sweet and was willing to work with our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Daskam and Jaime Martinez
Nov 13, 2018 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

We love having Shawn on our team!

October 21, 2018

"Great sales and management "

- Lenar82

Everyone at GOScH Hyundai was amazing! Thank you so much for all that you did to get me a new Hyundai! I love it! Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey
Nov 13, 2018 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

We appreciate that.

October 15, 2018

"Super group"

- Lucifer

This is probably the best store I have ever purchased from Alexa,jazmon,suzie,and Mike made this a wonderful experience I will send all my friends and family to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa Jazmin suzie Mike Theodore
Nov 13, 2018 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

We're thankful for the opportunity to serve.

September 20, 2018

"Buying new car."

- Pantherman82

I took my daughter in law to buy a new car, GM Aaron & his team took good care of her & saved her money in rebates & discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron cliff, dale & mark .
August 18, 2018

"Came here and had a great experience on my new purchase."

- Distroy67

Thank you everyone for your help on my New Hyundai. Brett, Denise, and Dave were awesome. Had great time and everyone was friendly. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Denise, Dave
July 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- PLST80

We had a great experience at Gosh Hyundai in Hemet, CA. The Salesman, Cliff Laymon, was very knowledgeable about the cars in the lot. Also, he does not put on the pressure to buy. He is lay back and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Skwarczynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"My experience"

- Irish

Love these guys. Comfortable environment everyone super nice. Worked a banging deal with me ! See Dale Young, Pamela Mathews and Susie Boedel Great rebates and a really good price for my trade in. Waiting on my new Kona SEL to get detailed and a full tank. Military discount honored. (Dale is retired USMC). Would recommend a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Young, Pamela Mathews, Susie Boedel
May 16, 2018

"Knowledgeable Courteous Salesman"

- Joanne M.

Being a seasoned consumer my experiance at Gosh Hyundai in Hemet, Ca was quite successful. My salesman Cliff was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and very competent. My overall experiance was successful and I recomend this dealership and salesman Cliff to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Laymon
April 17, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Christyville

When I first encountered the Gosch team, I had no intentions on buying a vehicle. No words can express how happy I am! They got me out of a car that no longer suited my needs, and into a vehicle that worked for my family. The friendliness that came from this team was worth all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Jesse
December 27, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- wadelenton

This was the easiest and friendliest buying experience we’ve ever had the pleasure of. The entire staff at Gosch Hyundai is excellent and we will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Juan
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results