About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gosch Hyundai

4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

100 Carriage Cir, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (855) 979-0559

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

374 Reviews of Gosch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Came here and had a great experience on my new purchase."

- Distroy67

Thank you everyone for your help on my New Hyundai. Brett, Denise, and Dave were awesome. Had great time and everyone was friendly. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Denise, Dave
July 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- PLST80

We had a great experience at Gosh Hyundai in Hemet, CA. The Salesman, Cliff Laymon, was very knowledgeable about the cars in the lot. Also, he does not put on the pressure to buy. He is lay back and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Skwarczynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"My experience"

- Irish

Love these guys. Comfortable environment everyone super nice. Worked a banging deal with me ! See Dale Young, Pamela Mathews and Susie Boedel Great rebates and a really good price for my trade in. Waiting on my new Kona SEL to get detailed and a full tank. Military discount honored. (Dale is retired USMC). Would recommend a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Young, Pamela Mathews, Susie Boedel
May 16, 2018

"Knowledgeable Courteous Salesman"

- Joanne M.

Being a seasoned consumer my experiance at Gosh Hyundai in Hemet, Ca was quite successful. My salesman Cliff was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and very competent. My overall experiance was successful and I recomend this dealership and salesman Cliff to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Laymon
April 17, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Christyville

When I first encountered the Gosch team, I had no intentions on buying a vehicle. No words can express how happy I am! They got me out of a car that no longer suited my needs, and into a vehicle that worked for my family. The friendliness that came from this team was worth all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Jesse
December 27, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- wadelenton

This was the easiest and friendliest buying experience we’ve ever had the pleasure of. The entire staff at Gosch Hyundai is excellent and we will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Juan
December 19, 2017

"Awesome!"

- danielortiz260

Hemet Gosch Rocks! Sussane was super polite and worked to get me the best deal possible! Would recommend anyone in the market to go check out the Hyundai's they are great little cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sussy from Hyundai
December 19, 2017

"Friendly"

- edwardghosn

Juan was very helpful and never pressured me to make a decision. After I explained that I couldn't do it he respectfully said "that's fine"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan. General Manager (forgot his name)
December 12, 2017

"Gosch hyundai of hemet"

- rowe92399

Thank-you to all at the gosch Hyundai group in hemet. Everyone was so helpful. I am delighted with my purchase. My car is great and would recamend others to purchase there new cars there. Thank-you, Gina Rowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shawn Daskam
December 10, 2017

"Sales experience"

- tommydcarpenter

See comments above. Other than my experience with the finance manager the staff were well informed and helpful in making our selection and completing the tramsaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results