About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gosch Hyundai

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

100 Carriage Cir, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (855) 979-0559

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Gosch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Knowledgeable Courteous Salesman"

- Joanne M.

Being a seasoned consumer my experiance at Gosh Hyundai in Hemet, Ca was quite successful. My salesman Cliff was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and very competent. My overall experiance was successful and I recomend this dealership and salesman Cliff to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Laymon
April 17, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Christyville

When I first encountered the Gosch team, I had no intentions on buying a vehicle. No words can express how happy I am! They got me out of a car that no longer suited my needs, and into a vehicle that worked for my family. The friendliness that came from this team was worth all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Jesse
December 27, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- wadelenton

This was the easiest and friendliest buying experience we’ve ever had the pleasure of. The entire staff at Gosch Hyundai is excellent and we will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Juan
December 19, 2017

"Awesome!"

- danielortiz260

Hemet Gosch Rocks! Sussane was super polite and worked to get me the best deal possible! Would recommend anyone in the market to go check out the Hyundai's they are great little cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sussy from Hyundai
December 19, 2017

"Friendly"

- edwardghosn

Juan was very helpful and never pressured me to make a decision. After I explained that I couldn't do it he respectfully said "that's fine"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan. General Manager (forgot his name)
December 12, 2017

"Gosch hyundai of hemet"

- rowe92399

Thank-you to all at the gosch Hyundai group in hemet. Everyone was so helpful. I am delighted with my purchase. My car is great and would recamend others to purchase there new cars there. Thank-you, Gina Rowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shawn Daskam
December 10, 2017

"Sales experience"

- tommydcarpenter

See comments above. Other than my experience with the finance manager the staff were well informed and helpful in making our selection and completing the tramsaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 08, 2017

"Perfect service"

- Kasmira Tarango

Great service, they were able to work a great deal and I love my new car. They were very professional and done to earth. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Mo, and Theo
December 07, 2017

"RUDE SALE MEN"

- lornafranklin0205

The sale men there at the dealership need more training, the are selling AUTO THEFT INSURANCE and cant explain how the policy works, thats sad and not good customer service maybe you should invest in some training classes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
December 07, 2017

"Great"

- freddybarra89

It was a great experience, wasn't sure what to expect being a first time buyer. But they made me feel welcomed. Happy I chose Gosch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bad with names
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results