About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gosch Hyundai

4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

100 Carriage Cir, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (855) 979-0559

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Gosch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Best experience"

- dorawaters

The team worked everything out as a team. Suzanne did a awesome job. I will send people your direction. Had a wonderful experience and they took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne B
November 11, 2017

"PERFECT"

- staceyrea1

THE SERVICE WAS PERFECT~ MADE MYSELF, MY HUSBAND & MY TWO SONS VERY COMFORTABLE. MADE US FEEL LIKE THEY REALLY CARED WHAT WE WANTED & NEEDED. I LOVE MY NEW CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Shellys review"

- shellyfinazzo

Everyone was great and will tell others to go there. I really love my car. And my Husband was really impressed with everyone there He did not feel pushed into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Laymon and Juan Arellano and Theodore Parrish
November 04, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- swtness0426

The finance guy was a little aggressive and as a female, I'm used to some thinking I don't know what I'm talking about. I have purchased a few cars over the past 10 years and have worked in the auto industry, I had to tell him that to get him to treat me like a human, not someone he could just walk all over. Michelle on the other hand was so awesome and I would have loved to have just had to work with her throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
November 04, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- stevekies59

The Sales staff at Gosch Hyundai we wonderful. The worked with us on our New Car Purchase. We have recommended a couple of friends who really need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca and John
November 02, 2017

"Great service."

- cduran62208

They were very helpful and got things done quickly and were very nice and made sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina
October 28, 2017

"excellent service"

- danmccusker

your sales rep (fadi) was well prepared. he had everything prepared before i got there. once i arrived, he greeted me immediately. he had exactly the model of car that i was looking for (elantra- new and pre-owned. he explained and during the test drive showed how the different features worked in both cars). he worked with me on the payments i needed. fadi is the first car sales rep that i was actually impressed with. he did not go back and forth to his manager every 2 seconds. i recommend that fadi get acknowledged for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2017

"Smooth sales experience"

- jackspeer

buying at Gosch Hyundai is very easy because the sales staff are honest and professional. They dont skip any steps. It helps that you are buying the cars that offer the most bang for your buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Laymon
October 26, 2017

"Mollie is happy"

- resmes20

Great service and we will continue to shop here John was very helpful setting up our Bluelink system and explaining it to us. He hung in there with us and answered all our questions. He wouldn’t let us leave until we were completely satisfied and we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Happy with my new Hyundai"

- nannyinmenifee

I have been to other dealerships in the area only to be ignored or someone trying to over sell me. I am happy that I could buy my new Hyundai where I have been coming to the service department for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Laymon
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results