Back

Gosch Toyota

Hemet, CA

5.0
6,727 Reviews
Gosch Toyota is a new and used dealership in Hemet, California that proudly serves the nearby areas of Moreno Valley, Murrieta and Riverside County. Our team of knowledgeable Toyota professionals will customize a new or used car shopping plan to complement your needs, being sure to only present you with options that fall well within your search requirements. Our dealership's prices are always competitive and our specials impressive, so don't hesitate to contact Gosch Toyota today! Gosch Toyota Offers a Complete Car Buying Experience Our dealership provides shoppers with a complete car buying experience, so drop by to tell us all about the Toyota RAV4 that has caught your eye! We'll review the safety specifications that come standard, as well as the complimentary ToyotaCare plan that comes with your brand new purchase. If you're interested in owning a ride that has had a previous owner but still possesses like-new quality, shop our pre-owned Toyota inventory now! We can even value your trade-in and will let you know if you're able to apply the value to one of our new or used options! Should you need a helping hand in terms of financing, our Toyota dealership in Hemet, CA has a range of viable loan options to take advantage of! Talk to our credit experts about your financial background; we work with all credit scores, including drivers that are in need of sub-prime auto loans! When the time comes for a cabin air filter service or an affordable tire rotation, the factory-trained technicians over in our service department are standing by, eager to assist! Use our secure Toyota website to schedule a service today or contact Gosch Toyota to discuss a particular concern. We're here to cater to all of your auto needs, so from research information to loan assistance and vehicle repairs, we're here for you!
Contact Dealership

350 Carriage Circle

Hemet, CA

92545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,727 reviews

May 24, 2024

Had a great experience buying my first car thanks to the wonderful staff. Everyone was super nice and helpful. A huge thank you to Ricardo Arreola for helping me with the whole process and answering all of More

by Stacey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Arreola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricky Leyva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Caleb Benoche
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

My dealer Aland Rojas sold me on a car when I wasn’t even trying to get a car. I was there to look at my options on trading in my car in the future and left with a brand new car. His demeanor and attitude ma More

by MARPETTEWAY25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Thamma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Howerton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aland Rojas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2024

My experience was great. It was easy and flexible. Mark Uy and Tony Garcia were helpful and informative. More

by hselters2399
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose (David) Tovar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Uy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Yessenia Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Mark, Tony, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Toyota. #TheEasyWay Reagan Bendeck, General Manager

May 18, 2024

Such a good experience, Tyler was very helpful & went above and beyond we walked away happy with our purchase. More

by Tualajessica
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose (David) Tovar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricky Leyva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Kyte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jocelyn Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Jessica, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tyler met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! #TheEasyWay Reagan Bendeck, General Manager

May 18, 2024

We have been customers for over 5 years and Jason has always taken great care of us. He is the reason we continue to service our vehicles there. He is personable, easy to communicate with and very fair. More

by paola
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Caudill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Paola, We are very happy to hear Jason provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

May 17, 2024

Helpful and friendly and also knowledgeable he's also very welcoming and also very hospitable More

by primoaurellano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Achtemeier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Howerton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricardo Arreola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Primo, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! #TheEasyWay Reagan Bendeck, General Manager

May 17, 2024

He did a very good job on getting us a good deal on a new car! we appreciate his work and his knowledge. More

by cruzjes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Carrera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! #TheEasyWay Reagan Bendeck, General Manager

May 17, 2024

He was very nice and knowledgeable. Took the extra time to go over the car. Plus Tony, Keith, and Steve were nice also. Overall a pleasant transaction. More

by Hmjindra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kendrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haroon Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! #TheEasyWay Reagan Bendeck, General Manager

May 17, 2024

Jason gave me great customer service and was very helpful will alway bring my vehicle to him More

by Dantheman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Caudill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jason was able to help, and we hope to see you again! #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

May 17, 2024

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Gosch Toyota and it was another good experience. They worked with us to get the payment to where we felt comfortable and Steve and Tony were very friendly More

by justperkins09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Kendrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! #TheEasyWay Reagan Bendeck, General Manager

1
...