Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gosch Toyota

Hemet, CA

4.9
1,434 Reviews
Gosch Toyota is a new and used dealership in Hemet, California that proudly serves the nearby areas of Moreno Valley, Murrieta and Riverside County. Our team of knowledgeable Toyota professionals will customize a new or used car shopping plan to complement your needs, being sure to only present you with options that fall well within your search requirements. Our dealership's prices are always competitive and our specials impressive, so don't hesitate to contact Gosch Toyota today! Gosch Toyota Offers a Complete Car Buying Experience Our dealership provides shoppers with a complete car buying experience, so drop by to tell us all about the Toyota RAV4 that has caught your eye! We'll review the safety specifications that come standard, as well as the complimentary ToyotaCare plan that comes with your brand new purchase. If you're interested in owning a ride that has had a previous owner but still possesses like-new quality, shop our pre-owned Toyota inventory now! We can even value your trade-in and will let you know if you're able to apply the value to one of our new or used options! Should you need a helping hand in terms of financing, our Toyota dealership in Hemet, CA has a range of viable loan options to take advantage of! Talk to our credit experts about your financial background; we work with all credit scores, including drivers that are in need of sub-prime auto loans! When the time comes for a cabin air filter service or an affordable tire rotation, the factory-trained technicians over in our service department are standing by, eager to assist! Use our secure Toyota website to schedule a service today or contact Gosch Toyota to discuss a particular concern. We're here to cater to all of your auto needs, so from research information to loan assistance and vehicle repairs, we're here for you!
Contact Dealership

350 Carriage Circle

Hemet, CA

92545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,437 reviews

January 24, 2022

Jason my advisor is always helpful and informative. I always feel like he’s looking out for me without pushing services. More

by aaguilar0416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Tony and chase did a great job taking care of us today when purchasing a rav 4 hybrid. More

by mnellis9599
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gosch Toyota! #TheEasyWay Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

January 24, 2022

Very helpful and super quick to give us good information on the vehicle we wanted More

by Seanperez212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sean! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! #TheEasyWay Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

January 23, 2022

Great experience. Pricing was great. Fast process. Thank you Alex Tony and Ashley for the help on my new vehicle. More

by MariaRod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! #TheEasyWay Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

January 23, 2022

Great customer service no one‘s ever pushy they just give you advice my Service rep was awesome definitely will return More

by Oscarootapia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Gosch Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

Jan 24, 2022 -

Oscarootapia responded

Your very welcome!

January 23, 2022

excellent dealer the best!!Raul Flores number 1 best seller in attention and customer support!! More

by cesarsolis2079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2022 -

cesarsolis2079 responded

Good dealer!!

Jan 23, 2022 -

cesarsolis2079 responded

Good dealer

January 23, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is very nice. Especially Jeff Hare who helped me with exclusively. Thank you! More

by Roses 🌹
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jeff was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. #TheEasyWay Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

January 23, 2022

Alan’s nos ayudo en agarar un auto era mucho buena ayuda muchas gracias toyota More

by Anaclopez11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. #TheEasyWay Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

January 23, 2022

Aland was very helpful he help to me get a good deal on a Tacoma , great service More

by eltarasco777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gosch Toyota. I'm glad to hear that Aland was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! #TheEasyWay Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

January 23, 2022

Great service , recommend that you come prepared to wait a while and be ready to have patience More

by melundra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johan sigual
Jan 23, 2022 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Chad Jahary, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,437 results