Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grand Prix Subaru

Hicksville, NY

4.8
1,262 Reviews
Grand Prix Subaru has been serving the Long Island community since 1972. We offer VIP+ free with every new and certified Pre-owned vehicle. This includes a free loaner vehicle, free lifetime oil and filter changes, express oil change service, Saturday service, and a staff dedicated to satisfying your needs. We offer a large inventory of new and Certified Pre-owned vehicles with the lowest possible pricing. "WE WILL SATISFY YOU"!

500 S Broadway

Hicksville, NY

11801

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,262 reviews

July 20, 2021

"I met Brian K a sales professional a very nice guy..his..."

- zchabon

I met Brian K a sales professional a very nice guy..his not just selling me a car but as a true friend ..keep it up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Nathaly was extremely helpful and very informative on our..."

- Carmen

Nathaly was extremely helpful and very informative on our search for a SUV. We appreciate her patience and detail on explaining all the Features of the Subaru Forester. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathaly Romero
July 16, 2021

"Purchased our second Subaru from Grand Prix in Hicksville..."

- marcnlaura

Purchased our second Subaru from Grand Prix in Hicksville and once again a fantastic purchase experience. Everyone there was helpful and the service department is professional and very helpful. In these crazy times of car sales we never felt taken advantage of and we felt like we were valued customers... like family. Jenna and her sales team ( we worked with Eric) were professional and knowledgeable..Henry in finance closed the deal with us without any issues and was very considerate. We couldn't have been happier with the experience. Car buying is stressful and they made it more pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Deng ( Business Manager ) , Nick Barsky ( Service )
July 13, 2021

"I am extremely pleased with my new car and how quickly I..."

- eu2318g

I am extremely pleased with my new car and how quickly I received it. I am also very pleased with the entire process of buying a car at Subaru. I cannot express how pleased and satisfied I am with the salesman Paul Perotta. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He made the whole situation very easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Grand Prix Subaru to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"I returned to Grand Prix because I was very happy with my..."

- pbryan0

I returned to Grand Prix because I was very happy with my purchase there in 2015. I was glad to be able to work with Paul again. He was able to find a car that I would be happy with...in a very short time. Excellent salesperson on many levels

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I have bought 3 (new) cars from Grand Prix Subaru. I..."

- tombthomas9

I have bought 3 (new) cars from Grand Prix Subaru. I 'had' bought new 'Honda's previously - never again. With Subaru, you already know the high quality of the car. Grand Prix Manager Dan Ross NEVER pressures you, always is attentive to my needs (and I'm a pain in the ...) and could not be any more helpful when I put forth inquiries. I have 'no dog in the car selling fight' for business. It is just my honest assessment of how Dan operates Grand Prix Subaru, and how the whole dealership runs. A disservice would be for you to not check them out when you are in the market for a new vehicle. I know ALL my car purchases- will come from Grand Prix Subaru. One more tidbit: the 2nd new car i bought from them - a couple was there - they had driven from New Hampshire.........just to buy from Grand Prix Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Just had my inspection and a brake check done. Danielle..."

- Annccaffrey

Just had my inspection and a brake check done. Danielle was awesome, friendly , upbeat , helpful . She gave me updates on how my appointment was going. She is a welcoming face at grandprix and equally efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
July 06, 2021

"The most wonderful man at Subaru!!! He has helped me so..."

- theschu14

The most wonderful man at Subaru!!! He has helped me so many times; it’s unbelievable!!!!! Clint is absolutely the best!!!! I’ll have to keep buying Subarus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan
June 26, 2021

"I mean the guy was AMAZING!! The staff at Grand Prix..."

- Dio

I mean the guy was AMAZING!! The staff at Grand Prix Subaru were really friendly. I really recommend Joe to be your salesman. He was great and helped me get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Paul was AMAZING! He was very thorough and explained..."

- sarahhaas417

Paul was AMAZING! He was very thorough and explained everything the way it should be, he was very helpful and made sure I found the right car for me no matter how many cars I looked at. Mike the manager was also super kind and helpful as well, his hair is awesome! Henry also helped out a ton and was so nice. They all 3 made my experience at the Subaru dealership very worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, Henry
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,262 results