Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

619 Lifetime Reviews

32 Route 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

619 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Visit for routine maintenance "

- WEST NYACK

Prompt and courteous service. In and out and my car was cleaned. Was told that nothing was really needed. Only tire rotation. No one tried to sell me anything more or extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
September 14, 2019

"See below"

- Willie22

Courteous and polite, treated professionally,listened to my concerns and addressed them. Very satisfied with my visit. Received a call when job was completed and she thoroughly explained everything to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
September 11, 2019

"Friendly with a smile."

- Ricky

Brought vehicle in for inspection and to check an intermittent issue that was becoming more frequent. Technician was able diagnose and resolve issue that was covered by the vehicle warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
Sep 12, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 10, 2019

"Perfection "

- Evelyn

Everyone was extremely courteous. Service started promptly and was done in a decent amount of time. I was very pleased. I would recommend this dealership and service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
Sep 11, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 07, 2019

"Jonathan Cadme"

- Car buyer

Jonathan was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and the one we purchased. Jonathan was very helpful. I will use him as well as recommended him as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cadme
Sep 09, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 06, 2019

"Excellent"

- Lcamilli

Wilbur was wonderful to work with, from customer service to the price he made my fiancé and I feel comfortable the moment we stepped into the dealership. He really took the time with us and explained everything clearly and was willing to work with us not just regarding test driving vehicles but with prices as well. We are looking forward to coming back when my lease is up in three years to work with Wilbur again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbur Pichardo
Sep 09, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Wilbur really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 06, 2019

"the service was performed in a timely manor "

- Chevy

friendly staff and the work was done as scheduled quality work priced well. i was told up front what the cost would be . Thats why i chose Grand Prize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
Sep 09, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 05, 2019

"Accomadating and easy"

- Jlrusnock

Bill was not only pleasant but had a car waiting at enterprise for me. Liz also was very pleasant, did her job with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Liz. So polite and helpful
Sep 05, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 04, 2019

"Always professional"

- aorticlucy

Went in for an inspection. Mechanic concerned about dark transmission fluid and suggested it be taken care of today since mileage was almost at 48,000 and this was required service at 50,000. Saved me another trip for service, wait time, etc. because of attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Ciurciu, don't know mechanic's name
Sep 05, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

September 03, 2019

"Friendly - helpful - pressure free"

- Lizronan

Very helpful - best experience I’ve had with a car dealer - no pressure and they showed me exactly what I was looking and would use the dealership again for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Santana & Joseph Sinatra
Sep 05, 2019 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results