About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

264 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Fixed front passenger seat and washing car in 30 minutes"

- mikedonsolo

Service department was courteous and quick. Front passenger seat would not go back and forth and it was fixed in 30 minutes plus a car wash. Has a nice cup of coffee and there was even a doughnut which I should have left alone. Frank Carven was the Service Consultant who took such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Craven
Oct 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Mike! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 14, 2017

"New Battery"

- Rich D

I only needed a battery. In and out with a new battery a vacuum and wash in about an hour. Every one was courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James kobernick
Oct 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Rich! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 13, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Tommylobue

Rich Santana, my sales associate, made my experience great. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as I made my decision. I can't say enough about how pleasurable my experience was. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Santana
Oct 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that Rich worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Please be sure to reach out if you have any other future questions or concerns. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 13, 2017

"Excellent "

- Caddylady

Jim is a true professional who is always accommodating and courteous. He makes the customers feel appreciated for using the dealership to service my Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kopernick
Oct 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We truly appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with Jim and the rest of our entire team. We encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 12, 2017

"Superior and Welcoming "

- Jeep5211

I used the drop box and picked up my vehicle the next day. The young lady wanted to bring the car up for me but it was just right outside the door. I was super impressed. I'll be coming back for more service on our Traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James K
Oct 13, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Glad to hear that you were impressed with our staff and with the service we offer here at Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you, please come back and see us any time! Take care! Respectfully, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 12, 2017

"Great service "

- Coach4040

I came in for an oil change and LAURA made my experience a pleasure. She was super nice and I was in and out within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Vanballenburg
Oct 13, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Laura. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Respectfully, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 12, 2017

"Very pleased "

- Don

Always a positive experience ... fast appts took care of a recall issue while I was there . No need to return for a second appt. appreciated that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
X
Oct 13, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Don, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and I’m glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Respectfully, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 12, 2017

"Great experience from start to finish."

- machine55

One of the best dealership experiences I have had in a long time. Finding the right vehicle at the right price was very easy and the sales team was very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Andreas, Sol
Oct 13, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your purchase! I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Happy driving! Respectfully, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 10, 2017

"Timely, friendly and customer-focused service"

- Lou

I find that the people at Grand Prize are ready to bend over backwards to work with the customer, from point of sale to service. It has always been a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Oct 12, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your input, Lou. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

October 08, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- SBassaw

I just leased an '18 Equinox LT from Grand Prize Chevrolet. My sales counselor was Joseph Sinatra. He did an amazing job at ensuring I got every incentive and rebate I qualified for. He then took the time out to go over the features of the car to make sure I was totally acclimated with it. Joe is so professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was such a pleasure doing this deal with Grand Prize Chevrolet and Joseph Sinatra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sinatra
Oct 10, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. Congratulations on your 2018 Equinox LT! I’m thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. I'll pass on your words to Joseph, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Warm regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results