About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Valley Auto

4.1

70 Lifetime Reviews

2485 US Hwy 6 & 50, Grand Junction, Colorado 81501 Directions
Sales: (970) 245-4025

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Grand Valley Auto

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2018

"Deceptive, Unethical. Do Not But Here"

- Roemy123

DO NOT BUY HERE!! Deceptive practices, liars, unethical. They said they would fix the sunroof on a truck I bought there. The salesman withheld the fact they wouldn't fix it from me until after papers were signed. I asked them to correct their behavior and fix the sunroof before I took it up the ladder. They never responded. I have now notified Motor Vehicle Board, BBB, Fox 31 Problem Solvers, FB and Craig list! David their Salesman withheld this info from me and precented me from seeing my truck before signing the papers. Any one else have problems with Grand Valley Auto? Please share and forward. DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM GRAND VALLEY AUTO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David The Salesman..lied flat out, deceivede!
September 19, 2017

"They are thieves and liars"

- Lois Phillips

While I love my car I truly dislike Grand Valley Auto. They added ext warranty without my consent. The Warranty was $1043.00 they charged me $2000.00. and they NEVER paid the insurance comp so I never had a legal contract. After a long battle they returned the $2000. but will not even return my calls about the interest I am stuck paying at almost $1000.00. I am so disgusted with them, but it will work out legally. If you buy a car/truck from them make sure you double check on amount they charge for extended warranty and if they pay it or pocket the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mason
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tran, Greg Tulk, Josh Muniz
August 16, 2017

"Easy and Straightforward Purchase"

- Rich

We were searching for a specific van and found it. Josh M. and Alisha were on the ball with the Carfax and negotiating the financial details. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mason
July 15, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- Amber567

Went to the Lakewood location looking for a vehicle the staff and owner were so friendly and helpful. They had so many different options of vehicles, I found the perfect jeep at a great price. The process was quick and easy and I never felt pressured. I will be recommending grand valley auto to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 27, 2017

"Ill-tempered, tantrums throwing employees"

- Brian Gale

I went in to test drive a car. From the start I said I wasn't buying that day. The car was worn and hail damaged. In fairness they said they'd fix the hail damage. I told them once again after the drive I wasn't buying the car. They took me inside anyway and wouldn't take no for an answer. When they took my car on the test drive for trade in they did not return my keys. The GM came and talked to us and after again denying his offers on the car he just stood up walked away and muttered. When I asked for my keys they said the didn't know where they were. I finally got out of there and the next day they called and asked if i was still ininterested. I said no the payment was a rip off i checked other dealerships and the while missplaced keys thing was shady. After MJ the sales person heard i said shady he went off and started yelling into the phone and hung up on me. Insanely unprofessional if you dont want to buy a car from them. Theyll even call you the next day to yell at you. If the GM and MJ werent so unprofessional i was even thinkong about going ahead and making a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mason
Other Employees : Mj, and the GM
June 26, 2017

"Amazing "

- Sadlerkim74

Went in only took less than 4 hours to have papers and all done and drove out with a great car thank you Alisha you are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AlIsha browning
June 01, 2017

"Memorable "

- John Uhuru Preston

Grand Valley Auto is the best place to buy a car they are very nice and take care of you Josh M. Is great and explains everything so you can understand and always gets you the best deal possible Thank You Grand Valley Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh M.
April 20, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- BRIAN.p

Andam Rosales and the team at Grand Valley Auto provided Excellent customer service and are very helpful to answer my question that I had.They make you feel right at home. Making my first car buying experience one of a kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Rosales
April 09, 2017

"it was awesome!!!"

- Jessica Ferree

Loved the customer service there, they were able to get my husband and I into a vehicle and were willing to work with us when no one else would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle,Rippy
March 02, 2017

"awesome"

- tmiller83

GREAT EXPERINCE REALLY HELPFUL AND STAND BEHIND THERE WORD.. WILL BE RETURNING THANK YOU SO MUCH GRAND VALLEY AUTO LOVE MY NEW VAN_ TESSA MILLER HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results