Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Gravity Autos Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.2
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Gravity Autos Marietta in Marietta, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 437-5992.

1830 Cobb Parway South

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 82 reviews

July 27, 2020

"Purchase of New Car - Perfect "

- Amy.laviana

Gravity Auto South was great! My sales guy Don was my perfect fit. He knew what I needed and wanted in car and a payment I could afford! He answered every question and handled all my concerns in each car I looked at. The financing side was perfect as well. Up front - broke down my numbers - Nothing Hidden. Thank you so much Gravity Autos South for making that purchase easy on me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devante Griffin
June 20, 2020

"I bought a Mercedes GLC-Class 300 love the car great deal..."

- Beastmode

I bought a Mercedes GLC-Class 300 love the car great deal I saw Marco he know everything about the car totally impressed if u want a high end car go to gravity auto they are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
April 20, 2020

"Attentive, Responsive, and Hassle free"

- aci6323

This is by far the best transaction of purchasing a vehicle that I have ever experienced. Ivory Corley was the most professional and customer caring sales person to deal with. He answered every phone call, every question, and addressed every concern. For all of you vehicle wants and likes, you should definitely go to Gravity Auto in Marietta GA and ask for Ivory Corley. I appreciate your service Ivory and your follow up calls. That tells a lot about your character and professionalism. It shows that your transactions are more than just a sale, it shows that you really care about the satisfaction of the customer. Thank you so much for being a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory Corley
April 13, 2020

"I bought a audi a7 2 months ago and now I'm having to..."

- Rocb1929roc

I bought a audi a7 2 months ago and now I'm having to replace the transmission. Luckily I purchased a warranty with my finance company. Called to speak with some one and only got the run around , James the finance guy was no longer there and manager Chris is NEVER in ,until let them know the finance company will be contacting them for a refund plus the money paid for repair. All.of a sudden Chris is there and only offers $500 for a $6000 repair!!! Then advise they wod have no problem fixing it if we wouldve gotten a warrant from them. THIS PLACE IS A TOTAL FRAUD!!!! NEVER BUY FROM THEM!! I will be contacting the news outlets to get a story on them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James or trevor
February 24, 2020

"Ivory was extremely professional, trustworthy, and..."

- Ryan Trotter

Ivory was extremely professional, trustworthy, and extremely prompt in answering my numerous questions. He made this the best car buying experience I have ever had and will have my continued business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory Corley
February 21, 2020

"Ivory was friendly and very knowledgeable about the used..."

- dwhite9696

Ivory was friendly and very knowledgeable about the used Escalade that we purchased last night, but not pushy like a lot of other salesmen I have dealt with in the past. When it is time for your next vehicle, go see Ivory and he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory
February 21, 2020

"I inquired about a vehicle online and Ivory reach to me..."

- carllovette428

I inquired about a vehicle online and Ivory reach to me right away about the CLS550..I thought he was very professional in the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory Corley
December 05, 2019

"NO HONOR! HORRIBLE!"

- Rodney

I am a Combat Disable Veteran and I needed a dependable vehicle. I contacted Gravity Autos and spoke with a salesperson, Josh, whom did an outstanding job of selling the vehicle and met James, financial manger, whom sold me a great warranty, in his words, to me, two months ago. Three weeks after I purchased the vehicle, the radiator and fan stop working. I contacted the warranty company and they denied my claim. I contacted Josh and he referred me to James. James agreed to pay half of the cost and he did, honorably with his word. Two months has passed, now the vehicle is leaking oil. I took the vehicle in for service Monday and the service technician stated "your vehicle has a crankshaft rear oil seal leak". This is a nine hour job to replace it and the cost is 1,277.69, and they recommended that I don't drive this vehicle until repaired. Once again, I contacted the warranty company and again my claim was denied. I contacted James and he stated "that I will get on this right away". I waited around until the service department closed for his return call. I live two hours away from this service department. I had to rent a vehicle to return home. I have been calling James since Monday and he still have not return my call, as of today, Wednesday. I served my country well for 32 years active duty in the military, HONORABLY, and this is the type of service that I am receiving. I wish that I had read all of the previous reviews. I just want my vehicle fixed, because I have several medical appointments, but I see that Gravity Autos does not care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Thomas
November 15, 2019

"I brought my first car and my last car because I heard a..."

- Ladybee313

I brought my first car and my last car because I heard a noise after signing the deal driving it home! I turned around and let the dealership know! I did not hear it during the test drive which was only about 2 miles! I drove about 5 miles before I heard it! I was told it’s the low profile tires! My salesman Rico said it is after the sale and any repairs would out of his pocket but I guess after having a car for 15 minutes it would be alright if I had a major repair! I never had the opportunity to change my mind because I didn’t know there would be a issue driving it home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rico Walters
November 07, 2019

"Hakim was amazing. He made magic happen. I walked out of..."

- Lisa

Hakim was amazing. He made magic happen. I walked out of the dealership with the car I wanted the same day. He is very professional. Would definitely recommend him and Gravity Autos to everyone. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakim
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results