About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gravity Autos Marietta

4.1

64 Lifetime Reviews

1830 Cobb Parway South, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (888) 997-1868

64 Reviews of Gravity Autos Marietta

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- Kpd2007

The customer service was fantastic. Our salesperson, Cedric went above and beyond to ensure that we had a comfortable buying experience. The finance manager was patient and worked diligently to find the best financing options available. This was a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Whitehead
December 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Alwaysontop

Highly satisfied with the service courteous thank you Cedric(sales) for helpful advice and be patience with me. Amazing reach out to customers. Eric & James the managers are kind and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James, Cedric Whitehead
November 30, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Lwilliams

I purchased a Panamera a few months ago and my oil level light came on a few days ago so I called Eric to see if they could take a look at it for me and with no hesitation he said, yes. I was there less than 10 minutes. My salesman was Josh and he was awesome!!! Big Shout out to Gravity Auto!!!!! I love my Porsche!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nosiri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Wrangler Sahara buying experience "

- 1234

The customer service experience and team at Gravity Autos Marietta was exceptional! I will refer all friends and relatives to ensure they get a great deal with memorable results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Whitehead
November 11, 2018

"Best CAR DEALERSHIP "

- Deejay1996

Best experience, my dealer Cedric helped me through the whole process. If you ever want a good car dealer Cedric is the guy to see!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Whitehead
November 04, 2018

"Great service!"

- Rushy317

Everyone was super helpful and attentive. I was able to ask all the questions I needed to and take my time making a decision with a lot of helpful advice, great negotiation, patience and care. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, financial manager, Cedric Whitehead
Nov 09, 2018 -

Gravity Autos Marietta responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond and sharing your experience. It has always been our intent to make everyone feels the same way. Eric

November 02, 2018

"Gravity was awesome!"

- Dave

Thanks to Cedric and the rest of the Gravity team! Car was exactly as advertised and my experience couldnt have been better! Audi was sitting at the front door when I arrived and Cedric even helped me drop off my rental car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cedric Whitehead
November 01, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Jackson1196

Cedric was phenomenal and we can’t wait to come back and do business with him again. Thank you so much for your time and effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Whitehead
October 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Jayfick

Cedric help me get a deal on my Maserati!!! I would give them 5 stars!!! I am very pleased! Easy and cut and dry! No hassle all business..... the finance manger is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James the Finance guy is awesome!!, Cedric Whitehead
October 20, 2018

"Pretty good "

- JoeJoe

The patient, interpersonal relationship and information regarding the car buying process was exvellent. Cedric was extremely helpful showing me all aspects of the vehicle's carfax. I would definitely recommend Cedric when purchasing a vehicle, his relentless presult of getting the right vehicle for the price I wanted. His professionalism combined with his energy convinced me to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Whitehead
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results