Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gravity Autos Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.0
87 Reviews
Gravity Autos Marietta in Marietta, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 437-5992.

1830 Cobb Parway South

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 87 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I would like to thank my salesperson, Mr. James Williams..."

- Dr. Cheri Dunford

I would like to thank my salesperson, Mr. James Williams and the entire finance team at Gravity for such a wonderful and blessed car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams, Finance team
July 09, 2021

"The car was in excellent condition and priced well. The..."

- Rebeccabullard

The car was in excellent condition and priced well. The dealership itself was spotlessly clean. You can tell the employees take great pride in their work and try to deliver the best product. Will definitely use again. Ask for Elijah!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
June 28, 2021

"I WOULD LIKE TO "THANK" Michael SMITH, FOR A GREAT..."

- WENDY

I WOULD LIKE TO "THANK" Michael SMITH, FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I DROVE INTO THE CAR LOT AND MR. SMITH WAS WAITING AT THE ENTRANCE. I TOLD HIM WHAT I WANTED AND HE IMMEDIATELY SAT ME DOWN AND WENT OVER SEVERAL CARS IN WHICH I LIKED. WE NARROWED IT DOWN, AND AFTER TWO DAYS I WAS DRIVING A NEW CAR. HE MADE ME FEEL CONFIDENT WITH CHOOSING MY CAR AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS! EVERYONE WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL, AND I REALLY APPRECIATED THE HONESTY.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL SMITH
October 30, 2020

"I SOLD MY VEHICLE TO GRAVITY ON A TRADE IN OVER 30 DAYS..."

- landmark homes

I SOLD MY VEHICLE TO GRAVITY ON A TRADE IN OVER 30 DAYS AGO, THEY HAVE NOT PAID IT OFF AND I NOW OWE 2 PAYMENTS. VERY UNETHICAL DEALERSHIP!!!! Do not buy any warranty as Patrick O’Brien will look you right in the eyes and lie to you. Patrick said I could go to the land rover dealer ship and they would take care of any problem I had. It was not on the list of approved repair shops. They had a tire repair shop listed. There is no way that I am having my Land Rover Range Rover Worked on at a tire repair shop!! The first problem I had I called the warranty company and they said it was not covered. The bill was $2900 with no help from the warranty company. This is where they make their money selling a bad warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DON, PATRIC OBRIEN
October 15, 2020

"My experience at Gravity Auto was like no other from the..."

- mrloswoods

My experience at Gravity Auto was like no other from the Sale person Josh to the financial gentleman Darryl. I enjoyed the conversations and customer service so much that I recommend a friend that purchased a vehicle two days later. Great Job Gravity Autos Marietta!!!!!!!! Thank you, Carlos Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh/ Daryl
July 27, 2020

"Purchase of New Car - Perfect "

- Amy.laviana

Gravity Auto South was great! My sales guy Don was my perfect fit. He knew what I needed and wanted in car and a payment I could afford! He answered every question and handled all my concerns in each car I looked at. The financing side was perfect as well. Up front - broke down my numbers - Nothing Hidden. Thank you so much Gravity Autos South for making that purchase easy on me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devante Griffin
June 20, 2020

"I bought a Mercedes GLC-Class 300 love the car great deal..."

- Beastmode

I bought a Mercedes GLC-Class 300 love the car great deal I saw Marco he know everything about the car totally impressed if u want a high end car go to gravity auto they are awesome

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
April 20, 2020

"Attentive, Responsive, and Hassle free"

- aci6323

This is by far the best transaction of purchasing a vehicle that I have ever experienced. Ivory Corley was the most professional and customer caring sales person to deal with. He answered every phone call, every question, and addressed every concern. For all of you vehicle wants and likes, you should definitely go to Gravity Auto in Marietta GA and ask for Ivory Corley. I appreciate your service Ivory and your follow up calls. That tells a lot about your character and professionalism. It shows that your transactions are more than just a sale, it shows that you really care about the satisfaction of the customer. Thank you so much for being a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory Corley
April 13, 2020

"I bought a audi a7 2 months ago and now I'm having to..."

- Rocb1929roc

I bought a audi a7 2 months ago and now I'm having to replace the transmission. Luckily I purchased a warranty with my finance company. Called to speak with some one and only got the run around , James the finance guy was no longer there and manager Chris is NEVER in ,until let them know the finance company will be contacting them for a refund plus the money paid for repair. All.of a sudden Chris is there and only offers $500 for a $6000 repair!!! Then advise they wod have no problem fixing it if we wouldve gotten a warrant from them. THIS PLACE IS A TOTAL FRAUD!!!! NEVER BUY FROM THEM!! I will be contacting the news outlets to get a story on them!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James or trevor
February 24, 2020

"Ivory was extremely professional, trustworthy, and..."

- Ryan Trotter

Ivory was extremely professional, trustworthy, and extremely prompt in answering my numerous questions. He made this the best car buying experience I have ever had and will have my continued business!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory Corley
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results