Back

Gravity Autos Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.5
99 Reviews

1830 Cobb Parway South

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions
Sort by

99 Reviews of Gravity Autos Marietta

November 16, 2022

I cannot say enough about Gravity Autos. I worked primarily with Rikkie and Thabit on the purchase of my first car. There were some small issues uncovered about the vehicle, but Thabit and h More

by kalyann.teasley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rikkie Vance, Thabit Gault
October 21, 2022

They sold me a vehicle with problems and I had to change it before the end of the year. I had never paid down paymet and they made me pay down paymet for a very high amount, then they financed me an amount More

by Felip20
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J,(T)
Oct 21, 2022 -

Gravity Autos Marietta responded

Good morning, my name is Blaine Major. I am the General Manager of Gravity Autos Marietta. I can’t seem to find you anywhere in my database as having ever sold you a car. I would like to personally assist you with making things right. Please call my personal cell phone to discuss this with me. 817-575-9809. Thank you.

October 10, 2022

I SOLD MY VEHICLE TO GRAVITY ON A TRADE IN OVER 30 DAYS AGO, THEY HAVE NOT PAID IT OFF AND I NOW OWE 2 PAYMENTS. More

by SC
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana
Oct 10, 2022 -

Gravity Autos Marietta responded

Good morning, my name is Katherine. I am the General Marketing Manager of Gravity Autos. I can’t seem to find you anywhere in my database. Can you please give me a call at 404-539-7941 and I will do my best to help you with the issue.

Oct 10, 2022 -

SC responded

I will forward you the email chain regarding pay off. Please kindly forward your email. I will be happy to share paper trail with you.

Oct 10, 2022 -

SC responded

I will forward you the email chain regarding pay off. Please kindly forward your email. I will be happy to share paper trail with you.

September 29, 2022

Had a great experience with this dealership. A lot of great people, and everyone wonts to see you win. I would recommend them to anyone.!!! More

by Terranceadams51
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Trevor
Sep 29, 2022 -

Gravity Autos Marietta responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Terranceadams51! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

September 29, 2022

Trevor was very professional straight to the point helpful and outgoing he is a wonderful salesman I will recommend him to anyone More

by Shika
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Carl
September 29, 2022

I’m Pleased to say that my daughter and I are very satisfied with Gravity Autos Marietta!!! Mr. Trevor was thrilled to help us and he did just that too!!!He gave us 5 star salesmanship…even after purc More

by ericpthomas60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
Sep 29, 2022 -

Gravity Autos Marietta responded

Thanks for the awesome review, ericpthomas60 ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

September 25, 2022

Thank you Marlene , Carl, Blane Sorry if I misspelled but thank you for giving me a good deal on a charger R/T and delivering it to me. These guys work with you and want your business. More

by Mopar boy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane , marlin, Carl
Sep 25, 2022 -

Mopar boy responded

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Sep 29, 2022 -

Gravity Autos Marietta responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Mopar boy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

July 28, 2022

My visit to Gravity Motors of Marietta was by far the easiest, least stressful, ENJOYABLE car buying experience I have ever had! I cannot say enough positive things about Trevor Bernaude. Trevor was a pl More

by Michael B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Bernaude
May 08, 2022

It was perfect, Chance was very helpful. Buy a car was quick and easy and very happy with my new Maserati More

by Aivaras
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
December 20, 2021

Gravity Auto In Marietta is the place where you want to purchase your car. From the Sale Person, Mr. Trotters Moore to the Manager, Mr. Tashi and then to the finance Manager, Mr. Darrell. My experience More

by Sabrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trotters
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results