Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

Jackson, MS

4.4
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6060 I-55 North

Jackson, MS

39211

Directions

105 Reviews of Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Went over after they called me. And it was a waste of..."

- winfordjr1962

Went over after they called me. And it was a waste of time. the salesman Zach tried to help me all he could.the other guy that works wit Zach to get me approved wit my good down payment I had.did nothing to get me in the truck I wanted. He didn't care and didnt try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 29, 2020

"Isiah Johnson was a great salesman to work with"

- TNes

Isiah Johnson was a great salesman to work with. I would do business with him again but Not Grey Daniels Chevy because of their GM. He gives Grey Daniels a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isiah Johnson, Darrien Pearson
July 02, 2020

"Gene was amazing and sets the bar for what it should mean..."

- mattwisecup

Gene was amazing and sets the bar for what it should mean to not only be a salesman but a man who seeks to put you and your family in a vehicle you will love for years to come. We will only shop at Gray Daniels from now on because of Gene and the immensely high bar he has set for what top notch service really means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
June 16, 2020

"Very poor customer service, I’ve been coming here for..."

- Finnikka.b

Very poor customer service, I’ve been coming here for four years and I’ve never experienced such rudeness. I spoke immediately when walking through the door and no one parted their lips to speak back until I made a comment. I still waited about five minutes before someone actually asked if they could assist me, only to almost get turned around by a new associate by the name of Scott. He proceeded to tell me that they close at 530 and it wasn’t even 5 yet(I only needed an oil change). Had the services manager never spoke up and told him to take me i would’ve been rudely turned away. This is unacceptable. I normally deal with Rod or Darius but those two we’re in on today. However if this continues I will not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 03, 2020

"It was great! Honest, patient, and understanding!..."

- fade2blackmj.36

It was great! Honest, patient, and understanding! Friendly staff! Looking forward to doing more business together in the future! Eugene and Sam, Mad Props!!! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
Feb 05, 2020 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

Feb 05, 2020 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

February 03, 2020

"Amazing Experience"

- Terri B.

Terrific Customer Service! From quick phone and e-mail responses to excellent service with a smile, Eugene Perkins was great. He made our car buying experience completely seamless and was so helpful, knowledgeable and honest when it came to the deal we were putting together. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
Feb 05, 2020 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

Terri B., thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

January 29, 2020

"Great Experience"

- rollo3548

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Gray-Daniels Chevrolet. Gene Perkins was professional, respectful of our time and was never pushy. I highly recommend Gray-Daniels and Gene Perkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
Jan 30, 2020 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

Hi rollo3548, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

December 31, 2019

"Have brought 3 vehicles from Gene and he helped with..."

- Nanhouston

Have brought 3 vehicles from Gene and he helped with great service and would tell anyone to go see him for their buying best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

December 20, 2019

"Gene worked very hard to help me get my car. He went..."

- valfoxy

Gene worked very hard to help me get my car. He went above and beyond. He checked to see if everything was going well with me and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
Dec 26, 2019 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

December 01, 2019

"My experience was great at Grey Daniels Chevrolet mean..."

- gtoines90

My experience was great at Grey Daniels Chevrolet mean gene helped me find exactly what I wanted and made sure I pulled off the lot with it and I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perkins
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results