Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grecco Quality Used Cars

4.7

61 Lifetime Reviews

418 U.S. 46 West, Rockaway, New Jersey 07866 Directions
Sales: (973) 366-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Grecco Quality Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"No hassle used car purchase"

- Ilikecars

They have a great selection of used cars there and friendly sales staff, our sales consultant was great as he helped us find the car we were looking for at their sister store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Donnelly
November 07, 2017

"Happy & Comfortable car buying experience!!!"

- Srividhya Sundaram

I live in Denville NJ and was seriously looking to buy a SUV, that is when I stopped at Grecco Rockaway showroom. I was amazed by the experience I had while looking at the vehicles, sales associates were very courteous, did not force me for any details from me, allowed me to look at the cars that I liked, absolutely no pressure. I didn't make a decision on the first day, but next week I went again and liked a used Nissan Rougue, Donald Donnelly was amazing in offering the best deal and facilitating the sales. Sales Manager - Hector Rios, another enterprising personality, totally I had the best experience of buying this car.....I have already shared the reference to few of my friends, who will certainly be interested to buy from this place....I loved this team.....appreciate all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Donnelly
August 25, 2017

"Great experience with buying a used vehicle"

- Allison Smith

In searching for a new car, I stopped in at Grecco to look at the inventory they had and the General Manager came out to show me what they had. He was very kind and helped me find a vehicle in my price range. I bought a 2008 Honda CR-V that had been marked down that day and he and the sales consultant I worked with (Donald Donnelly) were a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Berrio
5.0
Other Employees : Donald Donnelly
August 05, 2017

"Don Donnelly was professional, courteous and genuine."

- Anna Rolando

Found a great salesman, great car at a great price. Would look here first for future cars. Don Donnelly was truly a person I would trust for future purchases. I consider him now a friend. A true gentleman !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Donnelly
July 25, 2017

"GREAT PEOPLE. EXCELLENT SERVICE."

- Sadat Modak

I WAS THINKING TO BUY A CAR SO, I JUST STOP BY AND BECAUSE OF THEIR GREAT PEOPLE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE, I BOUGHT THE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SALES PERSON BERNARDO AMSTER / FINANCE MANAGER HECTOR RIOS
July 24, 2017

"Donald Donnelly"

- Satisfied Customer

Great Experience buying a 2012 Jeep. No pressure deal. Don showed us the vehicle. We took it for a test drive and then reviewed the Car Fax Report. Then, we negotiated on the price which did not take long. Requested a delivery date two weeks out which was not a problem for the dealer to hold for us. Definitely a non-stressful auto buying experience. Finance manager was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donal Donnelly
July 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Robert and Cheryl Byrnes

Bernardo, our Sales Rep listened to our requests and did not waste our time. Manager Luis and Financial Manager Hector were very helpful. I went looking for a honda but bought a Nissan. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo, Hector, and Luis
July 13, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Rogue13

Over all a very pleasant experience from the minute I walked in the Dealership. Bernardo the Sales Rep was very helpfull and Hector Rios the Finance Mngr was very thorough explaining the sales & warranty contract...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Amster/Hector Rios
June 26, 2017

"Quality service"

- MarvinR

I was looking for a car for my wife, and I found a quality cars, good deals, good service. I stopped by coincidence, and I found a nice place to buy cars. Very honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Donelly
June 20, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Staceys1968

I thought first time car shopping with my son was going to be tough but thanks to Donald Donnelly at Grecco it was painless! I would highly reccomend him as well as the dealer to anyone. Everyone that we came in contact with was super nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Donnelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results