About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Hyundai

4.9

639 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 525-1370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

639 Reviews of Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Trading for a lower payment"

- kag8710

I had been looking for a vehicle that I’d love that would leave me with a much cheaper car payment and maintenance costs (gas, etc) every month for a while. After working with Gus, I was able to settle in to a brand new Sonata Sport for a lower car payment that was much easier on gas mileage than my Santa Fe was. Very pleased with how efficiently the entire process was handled, and love my new sonata! I’d recommend Green to anyone since I have had two vehicles from there now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus McClellan
August 06, 2018

"I would definitely recommend Green Hyundai."

- Have #3 kids now

I didn’t feel pressured. Mike Quimby and Dan Shaughnessy were both professional. I felt like they worked with me on the price and were willing to work with me on various details and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Quimby, Dan Shaughnessy
August 05, 2018

"Above and beyond in customer service "

- jkamm70

The customer service is above and beyond what you expect at a dealership. Having recently been in an accident that totaled my car, Josh Stampf and the Green dealership have very kindly allowed me to test drive several different cars for several days at a time while waiting for my insurance to settle. And this customer service, that has been so outstanding from the first experience in 2012 to this last one has only gotten better at every visit. If you are looking for a new or used car, this is the place to go. No one can beat the customer service or the trade in value of Green Hyundai. Josh Stampf is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Stampf, Michael Molash
August 03, 2018

"2 -2019 Santa Fa Limited 2.0T"

- ELarson

Brenden Rogers was pleasure to work with not pushy and very knowledgeable young man. My wife and I did a test drive in the 2018 first and I felt a slight shimmy. Then we drove the 2019 OMG what a difference in the ride and road noise. I would put it up with Lexus or Infinity with the new update for a fraction of the cost. Green Hyundai is a great place to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Rogers
August 01, 2018

"Great service. "

- Amanda

Have always had a great experience. Sales and service department are easy to work with & go above and beyond for their customers. Have recommended Green Hyundai for the last 12 years & will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weber & Joshua Stampf
July 31, 2018

"Great "

- Joe sonata

The green team is great to work with. They know how to do things the right way. They have a good stock of cars that are priced well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
July 24, 2018

"Great experience."

- Newcar

We decided to purchase a new vehicle and test drove a few cars to determine our preference. Staff was very accommodating and located our choice of vehicle & trim level (a fresh delivery - still plastic covered). We are happy with our selection and the experience of purchasing at Green - West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton, Edwin, & Dale
July 24, 2018

"Green Hyndai is the best car dealership in town!"

- shay

Michael Weber did a amazing job helping us with our 2018 Hyndai Elantra !!! Actually we was coming in for oil change for our car and ended up with our new car he was helpful, and patient he didn't rush or push us into anything and genuinely cares for his customers I recommend Green Hyundai and Michael Weber he the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Weber
July 24, 2018

"Fast and easy purchase "

- M_Lo

Kurt and his staff are great .. it was an easy and fast purchase . Thanks so much we appreciate the assistance and the Timley purchase with Kurt and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt and staff
July 23, 2018

"They were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and to the point"

- Kight75

They were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful in setting up my phone with my car They were very nice in helping with transferring item from one car to the other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet guys missed some of the names
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results