About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Hyundai

4.9

529 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 525-1370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

529 Reviews of Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Good experience"

- Happy gma

The salesman was easy to deal with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. If he could not answer any question, he asked another salesman who was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Unser
November 15, 2017

"Best car buying exp ever"

- Sroach67

Had a great car buying experience with Green Hyundai. Joey and Mr. Quimby could not have been more helpful. They were friendly and helpful but not pushy at all. No high pressure tactics or annoying used car sales banter. Just honest information and directly to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Powell and Mike Quimby
November 15, 2017

"Great purchase experience. "

- Rocky2002

I felt that they went out of their way to accommodate me. I left feeling like I had negotiated a fair deal. I am very happy with my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie and Jaran
November 12, 2017

"Purchase"

- Porsch55

Good experience shopping yesterday and found a car with the features I was looking for. As a bonus it had low mileage, a tow package, and ECO boost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustin McClellan
November 11, 2017

"Satisfied customer."

- dennis100

Raj Singh, Sales Consultant, meet us on the lot and asked if we were looking for the service department or if he could be of assistance. We had a certain car in mind but after looking at it we found it didn't have the equipment we were looking for. He listened to us and showed us another vehicle with the equipment we wanted except for 1 item which he explained could be added by their service department. He was knowledgeable on each option and did a good job explaining. The deal was made to our satisfaction and we are now on our 3rd Sante Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"I bought my 5th Hyundai car"

- camero63

The warranty can not be met anywhere else. The employees are fabulous. I tell everyone that wants to buy a car to go to Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bishop
November 10, 2017

"Most stress free car buying experience"

- Tammy

I have given this dealership a five star rating because 1.They did not pressure me. 2.They explained all my options on what car to buy. 3.They got to know what I was looking for and helped me to decide which would be best for me and the cheapest deal possible. 4.They made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
November 10, 2017

"G80"

- kbiii

Provided good service on the purchase of a new G80. Salesman was willing to earn our business by providing excellent pricing on both new vehicle and trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bishop
November 10, 2017

"Happy customer"

- michelle5171

Everything went smoothly. They gave me a good price for my 2012 Hyundai accent that I had purchased new from them in 2012. Satisfied returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2 in internet dept.
November 10, 2017

"Fantastic Salesman, Fantastic Car!"

- dkhupp

We had a great experience working with Gus and purchasing our Tucson. I can't praise Gus enough for making our purchase such an easy and smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus McClellan and Joe Best
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results