About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Hyundai

4.9

572 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 525-1370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

572 Reviews of Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- DebraDavis

It seems that John Duval is my new favorite dealer! Everything has gone smoothly so far and he has been very responsive! I feel as if I can reach out to him after the sale and still be important which isnt the norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Duval
January 13, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Dennis

Everyone was helpful the staff seemed genuinely concerned with our needs and getting us the car we wanted and what we wanted to spend on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
January 12, 2018

"Great Dealer!"

- Nastep

I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. They made the deal so inviting I couldn't turn it down and they were very Mike Quimby is great to deal with and my salesman Dan Shaugnessy was fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Shaugnessy
January 08, 2018

"Great thorough service. Very pleased "

- Happy9696

Had great experience fast friendly service. Very pleased with entire process. Salesman was easy to work with listened to my input and gave me plenty of options. Will recommend Green to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Hopper
January 07, 2018

"Good deal"

- Humblebeast

They're very reliable and reasonable and most definitely can be trusted with what they say. ,which is important when buying a car. I give them two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chi Bryant
January 04, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- LovelyD

Wonderful experience for this being my first experience of purchasing a newer vehicle. The staff was excellent and very detail of explaining all the paperwork. The staff there was so gracious and gave me a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Carrie
December 31, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- BellaB2017

Edwin went above and beyond to make sure I left with a car. I appreciate his dedication. I’d reccomend him to everyone when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Jordan
December 29, 2017

"love my new car"

- Whofan99

They helped me understand my options and test drive a SUV and a car to see which would be best price and which I feel most comfortable in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua and a woman. Sorry I can’t find where I wrote her name down but he knows who she is :)
December 28, 2017

"Tires"

- Janice Downey

I have bought my last 3 cars from Huandai and wanted to give the service department credit....especially to Joe Best. He is always so friendly and gets me in and out so quickly. I have had no major issues but he is always very informative and advices me when things are due. With everyone's busy schedule these days....it's nice to have someone like Joe Best to take care of your needs so quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Best
December 28, 2017

"Great ! ! Asv always! "

- Donald Vinlove

I've done business with Mike Quimby for years and have always gotten great service and love the cars! Gus did a great job for me and got me completed quickly. I highly recomend green hyundai to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results