About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Hyundai

4.9

671 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 525-1370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

671 Reviews of Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- cstetson

Green Hyundai was so great to work with! Very helpful & informative. Worked with my budget! This was my 3rd purchase from them! Will only buy from Green Families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, Finance
November 18, 2018

" Clean cars in friendly salespeople."

- College car victory

We came in close to closing time and we’re allowed to test drive the vehicle and in the short time we were able to come to a deal that satisfied everyone and allowed us to purchase the car within 90 minutes of arriving at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Campbell from Green Kia referred us and Ric from internet sales took care of us and sold us the car.
November 12, 2018

"Salesman very helpful and knowledgeable. "

- Nita5556

Good experience, timely transaction, convenient location, courteous staff, no pressure, clean facility and restrooms, comfortable waiting area, internet accessable, salesperson very knowledgeable, privacy in finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bishop, jeremy riggs
November 07, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Manju

Worked with Michael Angeles to correct an issue my brand new 2019 Santa Fe. He worked to replace the car with a new like model and made the experience truly great. Excellent customer service by Michael Angeles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Angeles
October 31, 2018

"Recent purchase"

- 1stinclassin55

While changing oil on 2013 Santa Fe Sport, I stopped to ask Jaran in internet sales to start looking for a newer 7 passenger Santa Fe. He showed me a 2017 one & gave us a workable deal.on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pinkston, Jaran McClellan, Ashley
October 30, 2018

"Best I’ve ever been treated!"

- LuthienHuan

My salesperson, Mr. Michael Weber, delivered on every word he gave (very rare in today’s world). As promised, he did everything he could to help me. He deserves all the praise; Green Hyundai is very, very fortunate to have such an associate. You have my personal “Thank you,” Mr. Weber. And should I come across anyone who needs a vehicle (especially one who, like myself) doubts their own credit) I will not hesitate to send them to Mr. Weber/Green Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Weber
October 28, 2018

"A great experience. "

- Dean

I had a great experience. I was treated very well. Michael Weber was awesome at his job and took care of me with a good car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Weber
October 26, 2018

"Dodge van"

- Lisam6784

The van I went to buy sold that morning so Dustin had another brought over. Everything went very smoothly. It was a good experience. I would contact Dustin again when a trade is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Morris
October 25, 2018

"Dynamic customer service!!"

- Beni24

Michael Weber of Green Hyundai helped us find the best vehicle with a great deal! We left feeling good about purchasing a new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe and the customer service and hospitality was beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Weber
October 20, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- John's Nana

Rick Bailey, Internet Sales was prepared for our 10:30 a.m. appointment. After a friendly greeting and cup of coffee, it was off to the test drive in the vehicle of our interest. Rick was both knowledgeable and patient in explaining the tech features. After signing off on our purchase, Rick provided us with a full tank of gas, made sure we were aware of the service area operations and off we went. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results