About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Hyundai

4.9

595 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 525-1370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

595 Reviews of Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"No Need to Fear"

- Mel74

I am an older, single woman who needed a new car. I have dreaded the process of car shopping and buying for some time now. I started the process online. I was quickly contacted by a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman, Michael Molash. I am very much out of my element on a car lot. 😳. Michael met me at the lot a few days after my initial inquiry. This process I so dreaded was a smooth, quick and very professional experience. In just two hours, I was the owner of a new vehicle! I would recommend Green Hyundai and Michael Molash without hesitation to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Molash, Hector in the business office and Michael Angeles were all very informative and helpful.
April 15, 2018

"Friendly and quality service dealership "

- Satisfied Customer

Dealership is friendly and great to work with. Took no time at all to test drive, talk numbers and finish the deal in one visit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Joe from Internet Sales department are great to work with!
April 12, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Megan042389

I had a great experience working with Ben! He was friendly and knowledgeable and worked with me to get the car and payment I wanted. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Heinemann
April 08, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- DPS 01"

A top notch professional sales team. Very Helpful. Knowledgeable, Courteous & Friendly at every phase. Make you feel comfortable & at home. 100% Satisfaction!!! Highly recommended Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Jetemy, Doug.
April 03, 2018

"Long day with a pleasant outcome."

- Libra0923

We came to Green Hyundai shopping for a possible replacement for our 2011 Hyundai Sonata. We spent about 5 hours test driving and talking about vehicles. Gus was very patient with us and wanted to make sure we found the correct vehicle for price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustin "Gus" McClellan
April 03, 2018

"Dealer of choice. "

- Gormottoo

Doug is always very helpful and professional. We ask for him each time we are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Green Hyundai is our dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bishop
March 27, 2018

"Gus at Green Hyundai "

- Dlamonta

We love Gus!! In fact this is the 5th or 6th car we have purchased through him!! He is professional, fair, knowledgeable, not pushy, and also very kind. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus McClellan
March 21, 2018

"Great"

- taz123

There a great dealership and care about people! I would reccomend this dealership to everyone. They are not pushy at all and work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren and Doug
March 17, 2018

"Very nice to work with this dealership!"

- Gia77

Joseph was a great salesman and understood what I was looking for and he delivered! The whole process was easy from start to finish and no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
March 13, 2018

"Josh and team were great!"

- WillH86

Everyone here was great to work with. Very accommodating and were focused on helping us find the right car at the right price. No complaints! They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Stampf, and others (can’t recall names, but all were great)
1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results