Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Green Lincoln Mazda

Springfield, IL

4.3
73 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3760 S 6th St

Springfield, IL

62703

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Green Lincoln Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2020

"Our experience was very pleasant.We appreciated the..."

- bertelam

Our experience was very pleasant.We appreciated the courtesy ,professionalism and friendliness of Colin and Justin Liss. They made us feel like we were more than just a customer. Contract signing was also pleasant and easy . Thank u Mr. & Mrs Elam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin &Justin Liss
November 24, 2020

"Green Mazda has become my go to place for vehicles. I..."

- Tb97

Green Mazda has become my go to place for vehicles. I appreciate the courtesy of most of their salesmen, but their service department is above and beyond any other I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the service guy I dealt with
November 21, 2020

"It’s a shame when you buy a new car and before your first..."

- Wampler65

It’s a shame when you buy a new car and before your first oil change and things go wrong with the car, only to be told, sorry but Mazda uses cheap parts and they are not covered by the bumper to bumper. Last time I will ever consider buying from this dealership or Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 01, 2020

"I just love Justin and Collin. Just has sold me my last 2..."

- kidtaxxi

I just love Justin and Collin. Just has sold me my last 2 vehicles and both times Justin was just great. Those two are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Collin
October 30, 2020

"It took some back and forth phone calls to clarify all..."

- 1pinkpurse

It took some back and forth phone calls to clarify all that would be needed for my service appointment but received excellent service, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 21, 2020

"Hands down best dealership and service dept around. I’d..."

- bonnie rivers

Hands down best dealership and service dept around. I’d give 10 stars if I could. Ask for Justin Liss, salesman; he’s the absolute best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service and Justin Liss in sales
October 12, 2020

"Ron greeted me as soon as I came to the lot. Even though..."

- Deirdrecaruso

Ron greeted me as soon as I came to the lot. Even though I was indecisive about which car I wanted, he stuck with me and answered all of my texts and phone calls. He then went on to get me exactly The car I decided upon. All of the staff are very friendly and the dealership itself is quite beautiful. I look forward to a long relationship with Green Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Byers
October 09, 2020

"Green Lincoln Mazda here in Springfield treated me and my..."

- Corinne David

Green Lincoln Mazda here in Springfield treated me and my son with the greatest respect. Justin Liss made me feel comfortable and secure that I was purchasing a highly rated and safe car. He had a thorough knowledge of the specifications of the CX5. The service department provided grest service and enjoyed the coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 09, 2020

"Tech that is at the desk to get your car in is not good..."

- Mazda customer

Tech that is at the desk to get your car in is not good at his customer service skills at all friendless and constantly saying things that where not true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 09, 2020

"My Mazda CX-9 had a defective GPS; the technicians were..."

- Phelf

My Mazda CX-9 had a defective GPS; the technicians were able to pinpoint the problem quickly even though this was an issue that had never come up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Dunlevy
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results