About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake

3.6

251 Lifetime Reviews

1717 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Sales: (757) 420-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great car buying experience. "

- Newcar,betty2018

Very friendly and professional service. Made our buying experience a very good one. We had not purchased a car since 2002. The process has changed. Mr. Hunter was very professional and informative. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donaher
Other Employees : James, Hunter
September 27, 2018

"Very Nice Folks..James Hunter was our sales rep. Very honest"

- Myram

James was great, honest , and trustworthy. Phillip and Ed were easy to talk to. The purchase was expedited quickly especially for a Saturday. We love our Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donaher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Marcum
Other Employees : James Hunter put him on your list..5 stars
September 22, 2018

"Ryan Gatie and a sales representative."

- apprehensive customer

I must admit that my rating is based on my first vehicle purchase from this dealership which was a 2004 Dodge Durango, that I absolutely loved, however, I had to put a transmission in it 6 months after I purchased it (costly down side of my perception of this dealership), until for some strange reason I purchased another vehicle and must admit that the sales representative, I believe name was Rolano Goins changed my perception of this dealership slightly (still was and is somewhat apprehensive), because he went above and beyond to ensure me that I would not have any issues with this purchase to the degree of the previous purchase without him doing what he could to assist me, and that he did. He attended to my every inquiry/analysis of issues I was experiencing from what I possibly could attribute to buyers remorse and/or fear of being taken again with another bad vehicle purchase, however, he had every thing checked out each time I came, as well as threw in a few movie tickets for my previous misfortune. Mr. Ryan Gatie also have been a great help and on 9/21/18 he went beyond the required service and made sure that my service on that day was exceptional from all previous services and for that I thank him and attribute my rating of this dealership to him (Ryan Gatie) and the sales representative/professional. Oh by the way, the beard Mr. Gatie currently has places him within a category of distinguish men (he said someone at this dealership would get a kick out of me saying that). Thanks for making my day exceptional. MW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gatie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rolano Goins
August 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Po

It was a great and refreshing experience in buying a vehicle! I would recommend it to anyone, I have not felt this great buying a vehicle in a long time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winfred Toney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Marcum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're excited to hear you had a great experience with Winfred! Congratulations and welcome to the Greenbrier Dodge family!

March 31, 2018

""Looking For Something Totally Unique""

- dreamcar

The Shamlee Family Casi, Nick ,and Ed found me the truck of my dreams. I am going for the first time from a car to a truck, and I wanted it to be special, real special which these guys delivered big time. I can not thank them enough. So if you are looking for your dream car come to Greenbrier Dodge "They Make Your Dreams Come True."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donaher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casi Maul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Mayers
March 26, 2018

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience!"

- Aaron252

Definitely was one of the best car buying experience I’ve encountered. The salesman, Reggie Wilkins made everything smooth as possible. He laid everything out on the table kept everything straight with me. Extremely knowledgeable I would recommended him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Wilkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"2018 Hellcat is next !!!!"

- mike mike

Just bought a 2017 Ram truck from here, Casi Maul did a great job taking care of me and my needs ! This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this guy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casi Maul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"BAIT AND SWITCH"

- jeremy14

We called the dealership asking about a car they had online. we left work early to go purchase it after they assured me it was there. Drove from Poquoson to chesapeake during rush hour to purchase it. We get there and wouldnt you know it, it was sold that morning. It was sold 8 hrs before they told me it was "there". Then they tried to sell me a charger without an engine. When i expressed my displeasure at the experience they offered us 2 movie tickets for a theater out of town. The manager never once came to say hi or apologize for their actions. This cost us time and gas and was a waste of time. Avoid this dealership if you have a choice. Shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Morant
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Worst experience I’ve had In 47 years buying trucks !"

- Robert

Manager was arrogant , waited for 1 hr. To get a price . Never go near this place ! You would be doing yourself a favor to go anywhere but greenbrier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Craig
Jeanne Johnson
Keith Walsh
Other Employees : William Florence
August 17, 2017

"fantastic people "

- jalo singh

even though could not complete deal people are great very friendly and knoweable ask for mr tony or hollwaay will take good care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winfred Toney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Regina Louvett
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Waverly Holloway
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results