About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake

3.6

248 Lifetime Reviews

1717 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Sales: (757) 420-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Po

It was a great and refreshing experience in buying a vehicle! I would recommend it to anyone, I have not felt this great buying a vehicle in a long time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winfred Toney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Marcum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're excited to hear you had a great experience with Winfred! Congratulations and welcome to the Greenbrier Dodge family!

March 31, 2018

""Looking For Something Totally Unique""

- dreamcar

The Shamlee Family Casi, Nick ,and Ed found me the truck of my dreams. I am going for the first time from a car to a truck, and I wanted it to be special, real special which these guys delivered big time. I can not thank them enough. So if you are looking for your dream car come to Greenbrier Dodge "They Make Your Dreams Come True."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donaher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casi Maul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Mayers
March 26, 2018

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience!"

- Aaron252

Definitely was one of the best car buying experience I’ve encountered. The salesman, Reggie Wilkins made everything smooth as possible. He laid everything out on the table kept everything straight with me. Extremely knowledgeable I would recommended him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Wilkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"2018 Hellcat is next !!!!"

- mike mike

Just bought a 2017 Ram truck from here, Casi Maul did a great job taking care of me and my needs ! This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this guy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casi Maul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"BAIT AND SWITCH"

- jeremy14

We called the dealership asking about a car they had online. we left work early to go purchase it after they assured me it was there. Drove from Poquoson to chesapeake during rush hour to purchase it. We get there and wouldnt you know it, it was sold that morning. It was sold 8 hrs before they told me it was "there". Then they tried to sell me a charger without an engine. When i expressed my displeasure at the experience they offered us 2 movie tickets for a theater out of town. The manager never once came to say hi or apologize for their actions. This cost us time and gas and was a waste of time. Avoid this dealership if you have a choice. Shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Morant
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Worst experience I’ve had In 47 years buying trucks !"

- Robert

Manager was arrogant , waited for 1 hr. To get a price . Never go near this place ! You would be doing yourself a favor to go anywhere but greenbrier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Craig
Jeanne Johnson
Keith Walsh
Other Employees : William Florence
August 17, 2017

"fantastic people "

- jalo singh

even though could not complete deal people are great very friendly and knoweable ask for mr tony or hollwaay will take good care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winfred Toney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Regina Louvett
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Waverly Holloway
August 12, 2017

"Worst place ever "

- Shyannagillian1

Wouldn't recommend this place to the richest man on earth, the people here are the most dishonest people I've ever spoke to. Their rude as can be. And of course they're only there to make their money! I've had nothing but a terrible experience from them and I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from this horrible place! It doesn't even deserve 1 star to rate this place but I'm sure I have too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casi Maul
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Arsenio Mojares, Ed Donaher
July 13, 2017

"Mr. 757 can get you great deals"

- Asrj1998

Reggi mr 757 is the most honest car salesmen you could meet. Theres no fake words or promises. If you ask you will receive .... we have bought 5 cars over 10 yrs from him He wont do you wrong . if he says it its true . REGGI MR 757 WE LOVE YOU AND THANKS FOR KEEPIN OUR WHEELS TURNING... FYI He is so great we drove from florida just to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Wilkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Birthday Gift"

- Cabaza

Deryan and Ryan went fair and above with helping me transition into my new car. They made sure that the car I brought fit my needs. I road away in style with my lime green 2017. The car was within budget and the service that these two guys provide me was outstanding and 2nd to none. If you're in the market for a new Dodge check out Greenbrier Dodge of Chesapeake ask for Deryan...Tell him Cabaza sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gatie
Other Employees : Deryan Gaymon
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results