Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Greenville Chrysler

Greenville, TX

4.6
1,090 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Greenville Chrysler has been proudly serving the drivers of Texas since 1999 and we look forward to many more years to come. Our Chrysler dealership has learned a few things since we first opened our doors and we invite you over from Commerce so you can experience all the perks that come with shopping here at our friendly new and used car dealership. We've fostered a safe, serene environment that provides you with the freedom you need to shop through all your vehicle options and make a confident decision. Our dealership has new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram options to choose from and we've put all our selections up on our website so you can find a brand new affordable ride without ever leaving your couch! When you're ready to schedule a test drive for the sleek new Jeep Cherokee that has caught your eye, give us a call at (866) 239-2165 or simply drop by our Greenville, TX location!

5401 Interstate Hwy 30

Greenville, TX

75402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,092 reviews

March 08, 2021

"Great service! Good friendly people! I'm very pleased..."

- Rudy Matkins.

Great service! Good friendly people! I'm very pleased with the service I get at the Greenville dealership! I plan to use the Greenville dealership from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Always a pleasure to visit the service department...."

- Ram Owner

Always a pleasure to visit the service department. Friendly and professional staff. Work is always done quickly. Would recommend this dealership for all your Chrysler needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Very helpful they will do whatever they can in their..."

- Lauramurillo753

Very helpful they will do whatever they can in their power to put you in the vehicle of your choosing great service excellent customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Jalion was very helpful, answered all of my questions in..."

- skylar1685

Jalion was very helpful, answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and was a very down to earth person which made my first vehicle purchase so much easier. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Great selection. Great people to work with. Very little..."

- raazrbks

Great selection. Great people to work with. Very little pressure. Jerry Ramirez was very helpful and made the entire transaction a breeze. Go see him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Always great service and nice staff , reliable and gets..."

- billy kilpatrick

Always great service and nice staff , reliable and gets my vehicle back to me ASAP , service Dept explains all the work to be done and cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Friendly and Professional interaction throughout the..."

- Bob S

Friendly and Professional interaction throughout the purchase process. Easy to work with staff that is knowledgeable. Everyone was willing and able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Mr tremor was great vehicle completed on time will..."

- JRH

Mr tremor was great vehicle completed on time will definitely recommend to my friends keep up the good work I will set my next appointment today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Service Department is awesome. Their competence..."

- lanellbrown2011

Service Department is awesome. Their competence reassures me that I don't need to go anywhere else for full service. Everyone is friendly beyond expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Jeremy was great at getting my Ram in and out and making..."

- Jkarlrose

Jeremy was great at getting my Ram in and out and making sure all was taken care of. I travel a lot so it’s nice to have an service advisor that I don’t have to worry about trying to convince my wife she needs to change the air in her tires for $ 250.00 like some dealerships. He has my business. Thanks, Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,092 results