Back

Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.4
129 Reviews

9103 E. Colonial Dr.

Orlando, FL

32801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 129 reviews

March 23, 2022

Casey Pollock Service Advisor for Fiat and Alfa Romeo is outstanding. Truly a professional in every way. He is knowledgeable, has a customer focus that exceeds expectations, and has excellent customer serv More

by FORTELEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
March 05, 2022

My service advisor Casey was great. The service that was done on my Alfa Romero came out perfect in a 2day time period like he promise! He went above and beyond for the service on my ca More

by prtyrck2lve07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
February 18, 2022

Efren was the best ever! Since the first time inside the dealer shop, everything was really amazing. I can tell you that ate the end we just bought the car because of his sel More

by Manoela Mirko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efren
February 15, 2022

I had to wait 4 hours to change 2 Fiat 500 foglight bulbs.....The service rep couldn't provide a cost of the service until 2 hours into the wait. I understand that 2 of the 3 techs "were in training, More

by wsweet60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
Feb 15, 2022 -

wsweet60 responded

I had to wait 4 hours to change 2 Fiat 500 foglight bulbs.....The service rep couldn't provide a cost of the service until 2 hours into the wait. I understand that 2 of the 3 techs "were in training, but this is inexcusable! And it was a bargain...$212 for replacing 2 foglight bulbs - one that had burnt out and the other just to have both replaced at the same time.

December 03, 2021

I trust them 100%. Been taking our Fiats there since 2019. Casey is the best!!!!!! Top notch place. I trust them 100% More

by Samipaonly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
November 27, 2021

Great experienceTotally classyLow stressHighly Great experience Totally classy Low stress Highly recommend I would definitely recommend these guys. Efren is the man!! More

by Golferguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efren
November 23, 2021

Casey is the best. He’s very patient and does his best to assist in anyway possible. I will definitely be back. Thanks Casey for taking care of my vehicle. More

by Bettyj184
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
October 29, 2021

One of the most irresponsible dealerships I’ve worked with. My car caught a flat tire and was towed to them by Alfa Romeo n who they hire to tow. First off, the towing didn’t come to me not once but twic More

by Alexandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers
October 28, 2021

After having and issue with the AC of my Alfa Romeo, I called to make an appointment. KC was assigned to work as the advisor and went far and beyond to make sure the car was taken care of. More

by Jose.r.berdecia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K.C.
September 13, 2021

Very professional service experience with my FIAT 500x. Casey was easy to work with and very helpful. More

by rjenglert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey (FIAT Service Advisor)
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results