About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

3.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32801 Directions
Sales: (407) 275-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"service has been awful even the day I purchase the car"

- Fiat Reject

I purchased my Fiat and drove it off the lot and the engine light came on. It now has be 4 years and I have never had a good experience at Greenway. The last trip in, it took 15 minutes for someone to talk to me....when they find out you are driving a FIAT, its like you are an man from the moon. No idea what to do. Sorry, only 2 people on our WHOLE staff can even spell Fiat much less service it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea, did not even get a name
August 13, 2018

"Good work but lengthy wait"

- Regular customer

Very happy with personnel at the dealership, especially Danny. Exception is whoever scheduled my last oil change. Had a 10:30 appointment. Upon arrival was told they were behind schedule due to a recall issue and it would be approximately 3hours. Was also having a tire rotation & since I had a light issue & was already there I decided to wait. Turned out to be 3 1/2 hours. Work was done well so I’m happy with it. Scheduling is my only complaint. I could have come another day & wish it was suggested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 06, 2018

"Always Great Service"

- Test1234

Greenway FIAT remains the best place in Orlando to get your vehicle serviced. Everytime I need service, I go to Greenway. Travis and the other service representatives are super professional, friendly, and really care that your experience exceeds your expectations. If there is ever an issue the team there will make it right and be sure you are leaving with a smile. Plus, there's a sweet lady at the snack counter that will give you a free danish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
June 22, 2018

"the experience was seamless end to end. "

- lucel010

I was preapproved for a car loan. The dealership representative called me and offered answers for the car model i showed interest in. He was informative and friendly. I actually went in sooner than my appointment and he was very flexible to this change. He was extremely knowledgable about the car. I truly appreciate his information and guidance through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amen
May 07, 2018

"Great Sales Team"

- RoadsterWarrier

I worked with Amman to purchase a Fiat 124 Spyder. When I asked for an itemized price breakdown, he replied promptly. Many dealerships did not even reply to that, but Ayman came through without hesitation or hidden fees. They won’t lose a sale over price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Salman
May 07, 2018

"Inept Service Department"

- FixItAgainTony

I dropped my Fiat 500 off to have a check engine light diagnostic performed. The car was running perfectly other than the check engine light. Daniel, the service advisor, called the next day to tell me it needed spark plugs, a new thermostat, a new coil, and had a crankcase leak, among other minor things. We went back and forth on the cost, and eventually the service director called to try and make a deal. At one point he mentioned that his techs were already working on it, so he wanted to make a deal. I never authorized any work to be performed on the vehicle other than the diagnostic, so this came as a shock. I declined all work and planned to take it somewhere else for a second opinion, and he said I could pick the vehicle up that afternoon. When I arrived to pick the vehicle up the following day, I could hear the engine misfiring as the technician drove up. Then the smell of burning oil/fuel hit me. When he opened the door, I saw that the check engine light, previously solid, was now flashing and beeping. I got in and revved the engine to see if maybe it was just idling rough from sitting the last two days, and it was clear something was very wrong. I went back inside and got Daniel and showed him what was wrong. He took the car back around to the shop area and about 10 minutes later came back and told me that these issues were all due to the items they told me needed to be fixed. That a spark plug was bad, so it probably wasn't firing, and the oil was leaking, and basically it was my fault for not getting these repairs performed. I explained that I expected my vehicle to be returned in the same condition that I left it in, and not satisfied with his answer, I asked for his manager. His manager proceeded to reiterate the same thing, that these issues were a result of the failure of the things they identified and I should have them fixed. I again explained that, in the course of diagnosing the problem, they made it worse... And then charged me $90 for the diagnostic! He said that the only resolution was to fix the issues they found, and would not even acknowledge that they had made the issues worse. No apology. No offer or suggestion to return the vehicle to the same condition that I left it in... just that I should've gotten the repairs performed. In addition, I was told I needed a new thermostat and coolant flush, even though the vehicle has never overheated. When I took the vehicle to another mechanic after leaving Greenway, they could find no problem with the thermostat. I'm not typically the type to write reviews, but I don't think it's unrealistic to expect the service department of a dealership to return a vehicle in the same condition it was dropped off in, especially when no work outside of a diagnostic was agreed to. What reason do I have to trust them with my vehicle in the future? None. And I want to make this known to others, because they clearly have little to no regard for their customers property. Do yourself a favor and find a mechanic who respects you and your vehicle - you won't find that at Greenway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mejia
April 13, 2018

"Great people, excellent service "

- Gema17

Roger helps me to find the car I'm looking for. All people that I talked too when I was is very nice and helpful and the customer service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Roger and Eddie Santiago
April 11, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Great customer service!

I requested information online about the 124 spider. In less than 10 minutes I received a phone call from Andrea. The same afternoon I went to the dealership. Ayman showed me the car and answered all my questions. The manager was super funny and welcoming! I bought my beautiful spider!! I was amazed about the fast and great customer service. I definitely recommend this dealership especially if you are a woman looking for honest and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman and Andrea
November 13, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Patgon

Working with Roger Matos was what a car buying experience should be like. It was my first Fiat and never felt pressure , his focus was on making the process fast and easy. Love my Fiat! Excellent customer service experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Matos
November 12, 2017

"Amazing experience¡"

- Collisionexperts

Mr. Roger Matos was absolutely accurate and wise in his advisory. Makes me feel like family too. Love the way they still look up for me after sale. Great Place¡ Great People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Matos
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results