Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Orlando, FL

3.9
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9103 E. Colonial Dr.

Orlando, FL

32801

Directions

95 Reviews of Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"The service was well managed and the associate was well..."

- tonybea4136

The service was well managed and the associate was well informed. I was kept updated by him as to the step by step of what was being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue
September 27, 2020

"Polite young man had taken care of my service on my Fiat..."

- Robin C

Polite young man had taken care of my service on my Fiat Pop 2013. Recommendations by the Service Department throughout my ownership have resulted in 100,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure younger fiat specialist 9/26
September 23, 2020

"Simple and easy experience. Takes some time. Service..."

- lbatch23

Simple and easy experience. Takes some time. Service specials and coupons keep me coming back. Since Casey came in I would say the place has improved a lot. He appears to be honest and to the point and doesn't always try to sell you unnecessary repairs. It's the first time it feels like our interests have been taken into consideration, and not just our wallets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
August 29, 2020

"It was done fast with no games, beautiful car, so fun to..."

- afarrand138

It was done fast with no games, beautiful car, so fun to drive. Carmela was great, financing was fast. I have no complaints. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmela, Brooks
August 18, 2020

"GREENWAY FIAT & ALFA ROMEO E. COLONIAL DR....... ARE..."

- Mkdorlando

GREENWAY FIAT & ALFA ROMEO E. COLONIAL DR....... ARE LIARS BEWARE !!!!!! Be very careful and before signing and closing the sale, demand everything in writing. I bought my Alfa Romeo in 2019 and was assisted by Mr. Ricardo, Fiat and Alfa Romeo Showroom Manager. After several hours of negotiations, I told him that if he included all the oil changes services until the end of my lease contract, it would be a deal. He came back and told me he got it and we had a deal. I asked him several times to give me the paperwork for the oil change services in writing and he told me that it was not necessary because he put it directly in the service system and although he is not in the dealership, that is registered ... I told him I wanted it anyway ... but it still tells me that because it is direct in the service system it does not allow him to print it, but it showed me the computer and everything was there. I went to my first oil change service and although I had my doubts they found me in the system and everything was fine ....... But guess what? Today I went to my second service and there was only 1 (one) service in the system for the full 3 years of my lease. So I call him immediately but now he suffers from abnesia ... now he says that he could not have offered me that because they only allow him to add 1 single service .. of course, now I understand why he never wanted to give it to me in writing and he only taught me something in the computer that he delete it later, this man is a BIG LIAR AND DISHONEST and will tell you thousands of lies as long as he can close the sales. I will never do business with this dealership again MR. RICARDO (Alfa Romeo Dealer) "IS A LIAR"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo- manager
August 15, 2020

"The service is great and Yes customer service is greater..."

- kev

The service is great and Yes customer service is greater and of course East Orlando Greenway Fiat is the Greatest place to go too hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Pollock
August 13, 2020

"The people and service I encountered at Greenway Fiat..."

- Don

The people and service I encountered at Greenway Fiat were fantastic. They worked with me as we worked out the details of buying a great car at a great price.Andria They listened and helped every step of the way. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea and Recardo
August 13, 2020

"Thank you Casey! Professional and straightforward. The..."

- Alexiss190

Thank you Casey! Professional and straightforward. The wait was a bit long but it was worth it because all my issues were answered and service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
August 04, 2020

"Since Casry is working there the customer service is much..."

- Lety duncan

Since Casry is working there the customer service is much better. Also the mechanic that fix my car took the time to explain me the problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
July 29, 2020

"THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER WITH MANAGEMENT "

- nurse_430

Fiat is aware that the front breaks rotor are having dent line problems i ook my Fia 500x for services 2017 they change the breaks to see if stop doing the dent on the rotos , return in 2018 they change the breaks and rotor . they inform mr that there no Re-call due that not all fiat great the dents on the rotors I return 2020 and they don't want to do nothing knowing the situation , maybe they waiting for me to have a bad accident. wont EVER BYE A FIAT THEY ARE NOT SECURE FOR YOUR FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRIAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results