Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

3.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32801 Directions
Call (407) 275-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Excelente servicio y atención. Nos dieron todas las..."

- Gabriela24

Excelente servicio y atención. Nos dieron todas las alternativas posibles de acuerdo a nuestro presupuesto. Nos enseñaron la variedad que tenían y los beneficio. Gracias por sus atenciones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efren Flores, Ricardo Wagner
November 05, 2019

"If I had not had basic knowledge of cars this dealership..."

- SquareRick

If I had not had basic knowledge of cars this dealership would have cheated me out of over $400. I needed the ECU to be programmed to a to tire pressure monitor installed on a new front left tire. I had called 2 other dealerships in Florida and was quoted $150. Well, K.C at Greenway Fiat, took my car for an hour and came back and said I needed 2 new tire pressure sensors and with labor my total would be almost $600 I never needed any sensors just the programming of the ECU. The work was completed at another Fiat dealer for $150.00. Beware of this dealer and read the other reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
K.C
November 04, 2019

"Alfa Romeo Service"

- Al

The service reservation system dropped my reservations. The process can use some improvement. The first attempt using the online reservation left me without a reservation upon my arrival. My second attempt was completed by an employee. Several days later when I called to confirm, the reservation could not be found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Hernandez
October 05, 2019

"The dealer sold me a lemon car. I have to go through a..."

- MR

The dealer sold me a lemon car. I have to go through a rough process right now. I was sold a car that had electrical issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea
September 18, 2019

"I will give 0 Stars if Possible"

- adrivillamen

My Fiat 500 Pop 2013 suffered an accident. When I took it to the shop for servicing the repair cost was too elevated (between USD 2600 and USD 7000 they sadly couldn't provide an exact number until they began working on it). The Mechanic explained me that the damage was pretty bad, so I decided to meet with the Sales Team to see more options. I ended up buying a used 2015 Fiat 500 L, gave a down payment and financed the rest. Ricardo from the Sales Team offered me USD 1500 for my Fiat Pop if I bought a brand new 2019 car, but since I went for a used one he offered USD 500. You can imagine USD 500 for a car is nothing, but due to the poor state of the previous one and what I had originally paid for it (USD 6000) I decided to take the 500. Not only was I not given this money, Ricardo left the premises by the time I got the keys to the new car and when I called the next day he said he "might" give me USD 200 at best. Worst thing? Ayman, who also works with him, also told me that the USD 500 will be included in the deal. At this moment and after such a hard experience with my accident, I have to say I feel abused by the Salesmen at Greenway Fiat. I felt mocked, laughed out. Will I ask for the USD 200? No, because if they went over such trouble to trick me they probably need that money. I feel sad and dissapointed, and as much as I love Fiat... I hope I will never deal with Greenway Fiat again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Ayman
August 13, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Scrub The Tub

I go here all the time for my vehicle service needs. My service advisor is normally the amazing Joel but the last visit he wasn't there so I had the great pleasure of meeting Casey who was just as awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Joel
August 09, 2019

"Bluetooth Static noises "

- Megan

Based on the outcome of the Bluetooth issues I was experiencing and the service calls . I did finally get it resolved .As technology advances and our vehicles start to resemble driving computers I was very pleased that your crew of service reps ,management , and service tech specialists did not give up on getting to the bottom of the problems . Thankyou for all the stellar help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel,Brian
July 20, 2019

"Prices are too elevated. "

- Lili11

Quality of work: I choose only one star, because the service take too long. Joel is a excellent employee and his customer service is awesome. Prices are insane compared to other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
July 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Johanna123!

My experience at Fiat was amazing, thanks to Carmen she went above and beyond to provide an excellent customer service!!! Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
June 08, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Gonzalezste09

I was in the market looking for a used car and I knew, with my limited and fixed budget, that I may not have many options. Although the car I was interested in ended up not being within that budget and I did not buy from this dealer, Carmen was super nice and really helped me through the process. She always responded with helpful answers or followed up promptly. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results