Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.2
120 Reviews

9103 E. Colonial Dr.

Orlando, FL

32801

Directions

120 Reviews of Greenway FIAT of East Orlando

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Very professional service experience with my FIAT 500x...."

- rjenglert

Very professional service experience with my FIAT 500x. Casey was easy to work with and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey (FIAT Service Advisor)
September 11, 2021

"Quick and timely service. Dropped car off at opening and..."

- Killerwerewolf

Quick and timely service. Dropped car off at opening and they were done by noon even though it was super busy. Casey was super friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Pollock
August 31, 2021

"This review is about the service department. Every time..."

- Robbin

This review is about the service department. Every time I go there is takes a long time to get my car serviced. For a simple oil change it takes a minimum of 90 minutes - it’s ridiculous. Also, when I call to schedule service- my information is always incorrect. I have no idea why they keep getting my phone # wrong and email address no matter how many times I correct it. I will never buy a vehicle from Greenway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue,
August 15, 2021

"Excellent customer support. Great guys at the service..."

- GMA-Orlando

Excellent customer support. Great guys at the service desk. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry & Casey.
Aug 15, 2021 -

GMA-Orlando responded

Great service department people. They couldn’t solve my problem because of car manufacturer refusal to cover necesary replacements.

Aug 15, 2021 -

GMA-Orlando responded

Great service people.

July 28, 2021

"Dropped off my Alpha Romeo in the morning. Service..."

- TBonham

Dropped off my Alpha Romeo in the morning. Service advisor was professional and got my car back to me same day. Warranty work was performed no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Casey
July 25, 2021

"Casey was awesome and took the time to answer all of my..."

- SL

Casey was awesome and took the time to answer all of my concerns and questions! Great service provided they will be my go to service center !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
July 17, 2021

"The service department of Greenway has had my 500X Fiat..."

- jibarone12

The service department of Greenway has had my 500X Fiat for about 60 days now (a new vehicle with about 300 miles) but has not been able to determine why it does not run nor has it been able to repair ir.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager, Brian
Jul 18, 2021 -

jibarone12 responded

The service department of Greenway has had my 500X Fiat for about 60 days now (beginning June 12, 2021, to date) (a new vehicle with about 300 miles) but has not been able to determine why it does not run nor has it been able to repair it.

July 08, 2021

"Greenway Fiat did an awesome job working with me online...."

- Sonya Willis

Greenway Fiat did an awesome job working with me online. Efren is an expert at his job, his customer service was exemplary. He was patient and kind, whatever I requested he made sure I received it as soon as possible. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle, hopefully no time soon or any family or friends I will highly recommend Efren and his colleagues at Greenway Fiat of East Orlando. I am 100% over the moon with my purchase. Oh by the way, they were fast and efficient as well knowing we had traveled from Jacksonville FL… everything went smoothly from time we arrived until we drove off the lot. Thank you again Efren and all of the staff at Greenway Fiat for awesome customer service. Signed by a very happy customer 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efren and Marcella
June 30, 2021

"Always wonderful service, the staff are helpful and..."

- Beth Reynolds

Always wonderful service, the staff are helpful and appreciate everyone customer or employee. The sale staff is great to work with too. In fact I just bought another car, without even planning to. I'm very pleased with Greenway Fiat

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cast in Service & Andre in Sales
June 08, 2021

"Brian, Casey, Issa, and the checkout counter are the true..."

- Ramosconcepcionluis

Brian, Casey, Issa, and the checkout counter are the true definition of customer service. Always helpful and polite, and Casey always goes above and beyond. I always feel safe with my car in their hands. This is the only place I'll take my car, even for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Casey, Issa, Checkout Counter
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results