Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenway Ford

Orlando, FL

4.1
1,000 Reviews

9001 E Colonial Dr.

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

1,000 Reviews of Greenway Ford

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Frank was very attentive and found the answers I needed,..."

- Titan407

Frank was very attentive and found the answers I needed, even by grabbing shop manager. I had an excellent experience. This was the service I became accustomed to at Greenway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jul 30, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

It's great to hear that Frank was attentive and answered all your questions. We're honored that you had a good experience and that we delivered on your great expectations. We appreciate the 5 stars at Greenway Ford!

July 16, 2021

"I had a recall on my vehicle and it was a very smooth..."

- lgouveia24

I had a recall on my vehicle and it was a very smooth process. Everyone was courteous and professional. I was impressed from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
Jul 16, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! We are happy to hear we could assist with your recall and get you back on the road in no time. All of us at Greenway Ford wish you many safe and happy miles!

July 15, 2021

"Awesome service by Terry Bennett! My first time getting..."

- marty_phillips

Awesome service by Terry Bennett! My first time getting service from Greenway. I was treated very well and everyone did a wonderful job. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bennett
Jul 15, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

Hi Mr. Phillips-- Thanks so much for your 5-Star review of Greenway Ford! We are always happy to hear that our customers enjoy their experience and the outcome of their service. We will pass along your kind words to Terry. We're honored to have earned your business.

July 13, 2021

"Bunch of crooks at this dealership!!! Finance guy snuck..."

- Greenwaysucks

Bunch of crooks at this dealership!!! Finance guy snuck in a $3200 extended warranty without telling me gave no paperwork or anything. Do not buy a vehicle from any dealership that starts with greenway!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Mowrey
1.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

This review is disappointing to hear, as it is never our intent to mislead our guests. It sounds like there may have been a miscommunication about the terms of your deal, and I'm sincerely sorry for any inconvenience it has caused you. I'd love to look into this to better understand what went wrong and see if there is anything I can do to rectify the situation. Would you please give me a call at 407-275-3200 x4357 so we can discuss this together? I am unable to gather your contact information from this review. Thank you, David Nelson - Customer Relations Director

July 12, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all my questions..."

- glynstmom

Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all my questions about car. Told him what I wanted and he brought up exact car. Very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burns
5.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

Happy customers make us happy! We are so glad to know that you were able to drive home from Greenway Ford in the right vehicle for you. Congratulations and thank you for your business!

June 25, 2021

"I made an appointment when I arrived no appointment. 2.5..."

- Zwb368

I made an appointment when I arrived no appointment. 2.5 hours for an oil change warranty problem s . A lot of wasted time ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Jun 25, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

It is hard to see that we have let you down and I want to apologize for the inconvenience we have caused. We will certainly discuss this situation with the team to understand why the delay occurred. I would be glad to speak with you directly if there is anything further you would like to discuss. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Brian Collins - Service Drive Manager - 407-275-3200 x4452

Jun 25, 2021 -

Zwb368 responded

No I won’t be returning to Greenway Ford for any reason what so ever.!

June 07, 2021

"Frank was very very helpful. I always have good..."

- mary32817

Frank was very very helpful. I always have good experience when I go there. I have been going there for many years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bitar
Jun 08, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Greenway Ford, and we will certainly let Frank know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

June 05, 2021

"Took SUV Greenway Ford for some repairs covered under the..."

- Dave C

Took SUV Greenway Ford for some repairs covered under the a PowerTrain warranty. Robbie was the main contact, and he was awesome! Immediately started my visit on a great note, facilitating me between the rental agency and the service center, all while maintaining A+ communication throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
Jun 07, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Greenway Ford, and we will certainly let Robbie know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

June 03, 2021

"I would advise to not go to these dealer if you don’t..."

- raulestape

I would advise to not go to these dealer if you don’t want to be a victim of robbery with a license. They want to offer you 10k under the trade value and then want to sell you over the book value. They have no shame in taking you for a full and don’t care if they waisted your time even when you ask to please don’t. They didn’t even have a bottle of water to give, they said to me that there is a water fountain or vending machine that I can get it from… what a joke of a dealer not even water wow…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael Caputis
1.0
Adam Hurley
1.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Neal
Jun 20, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

Mr. Estape - This feedback is extremely concerning to read. We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and I assure you that we do not run our business to mislead or take advantage of them. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to see what I can do to help clear this up. If you are interested in having that conversation, please do not hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, David Nelson - Customer Relations Director - 407-275-3200 x4357

June 03, 2021

"POOR Service. I set an appointment got messages to..."

- Prjankjax

POOR Service. I set an appointment got messages to confirm. Drove 2 cars a half hour to your dealership only to be told you did not have the parts and couldn’t service my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Guilliams
Jun 03, 2021 -

Greenway Ford responded

It is disappointing to see this feedback and I apologize for what sounds like a frustrating experience. It's never our intention to inconvenience our customers. We also have procedures in place to prevent appointments from being made without parts being available. Unfortunately, based on the name provided with your review, I am unable to locate service or contact information. Would you please contact me directly at your convenience? Thank you. Brian Collins – Service Manager – 407-275-3200, x4452

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results