Back

Greenway Nissan of Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

1.8
75 Reviews

1726 Cassat Avenue

Jacksonville, FL

32210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

June 09, 2022

If I could have left 0 stars I would have. I bought a truck listed for 34k and they secretly added another 4K to the truck for it to come to 38k. Obviously I should have paid more attention. T More

by Lynchjdaniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
May 18, 2022

They were very attentive via email and text. We arrived and had to wait about 20 minutes but it was smooth sailing after that! They are a great group to deal with. More

by Mariemarquez121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Micheal, Tyler Rodriguez
April 16, 2022

Dishonest! Nice..until you call them on their lies. I drove two hours because they had the used vehicle I needed and the advertised price was reasonable. I a More

by Saipan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dishonest sales manager
January 10, 2022

If you're not a sucker, they don't want you in their dealership. Just ask for a printout of the deal they offer you and go down the road to the other Nissan dealership. The other dealership will beat More

by jacksonvillejohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Clayton
October 16, 2021

Dishonest if you are a female they try to take advantage. Victor in finance is arrogant speaks down to you while cracking smartass jokes thinking you are too stupid to comprehend he is being condescending. E More

by Sjbearz143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rodriguez
October 04, 2021

Deceit and lies is all you will get. They don’t care what you say, their only goal is to Get you to their dealership, even if you are over 200 miles away. i have a text thread where Priscilla agreed to and More

by bne1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Priscilla, Jorge
September 19, 2021

Read the reviews. Absolute liars working here in my opinion. They will tell you anything to get you to come in. Then mysteriously the car they verified was on there lit for you to look at is, wait, at More

by Cadillac Larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Phantom employee in the bathroom. LOL , Tyler Rodriguez, Teresa Dragonetti
September 15, 2021

I tried calling several times yesterday, 9/14/21, but couldn't get anyone. So hopefully you will reply to this. On 9/2/21 I traded a 2018 Nissan Murano Platinum, VIN 5N1AZ2MGXJN200560, for the 2022 Path More

by Lorrainekrauth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
September 06, 2021

This is possibly the worse dealership I have ever dealt with. very unprofessional and and dishonest. The first time I went on they website and put in the car I wanted which was a 2021 Nissan Altima I told More

by Frank M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet rep Ryan who gave us to a salesman
April 16, 2021

John Herrington was eager to earn my fleet business, however after the vehicles arrived damaged he won't return calls or text now. He insisted he would make the deal right but its been 14 days and no re More

by HERTZBRUNSWICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Herrington, George
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results