About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gregg Orr Cadillac of Hot Springs

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

4555 Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913 Directions
Sales: (501) 525-6633

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Gregg Orr Cadillac of Hot Springs

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"service"

- CGLYNN.GG

WE purchased an Escalade from Mike and Frank back in Feburary, this visit was our first, it was prompt and friendly, we drove from Little Rock to purchase this vehicle and so far was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Franklin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"A Customer Service organization!"

- NANCY23

From the sales person, Jamie Sears, clear through the entire process, each person was professional and engaging. Josh Bailey made the instructions about the vehicle very easy to understand. My experience with Orr Cadillac is a 5 Star Rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Hortman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Sears
September 29, 2018

"Best experience yet!"

- Cadillac7

I have dealt with many dealership's over the years and I have never had! Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff! We worked with Josh and he made sure we were taken care of every step of the way! If you need a vehicle go see Josh! You will not be dissatisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Most Hwplful and friendly environment I ever visited ."

- Psalms27

My salesman went above and beyond anything I could possibly imagine. Josh worked with me and found me the right vehicle for the right price and the best terms possible. I would and will recommend Josh to all my friends and family and Gregg Orr Cadalic for all their future vehicle buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Great service"

- SOILEAUAARON

Went in not knowing what to do or where to begin since this was my first time purchasing a vehicle and the service was awesome from the beginning. Very helpful cutomer service and awesome car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Hooper
September 28, 2018

"Best buying experience "

- HPATE16

Kyle Shelby was out salesman it was a pleasure to do business with him. Finance manager Alan was very nice and professional. Answered all question for us. We purchased a 2017 Escalade. Vehicle looked better in person than the pictures. Everyone in the dealership were very friendly. We did not feel pressured at all during the sales and finance process. Gave us a good trade in offer also!service department was also awesome! Go see these guys they will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hortman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Shelby
September 26, 2018

"sales"

- joy14

Mr smith and Mr William was very on hands they answered every question about the vehicle was there until the end the finance manager on the other hand need to know that all customers are important and should be treated as so call customer in other not as preference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- GASHLEY5809

First time buying a vehicle and they answer every question I had and really worked with me to get the best deal for me highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hortman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean green
September 25, 2018

"Outstanding Service Dept"

- KENBOB4BEAU

I have known Service Manager Matt Perry for 25 years as my "Car Guru". He has advised me with the purchase and service of 4 vehicles and continues to be my "go to guy" with outstanding customer service. In recent visits, I have been highly impressed with Service Advisor, Austin. This staff is friendly, kind, honest and patient as they explain each answer to my questions. They accommodate my requests and make me feel like an important part of the Orr Cadillac family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Hortman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Perry, Service Advisor Austin
September 23, 2018

"I trust Orr Cadillac "

- POPPYMAAM

I had a problem with the shocks on my 2013 XTS. We caught the problem before it did extensive damage to the rear end. I appreciate the truth that we didn’t have to do very expensive repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results