Back

Griffeth Ford Mitsubishi

Caribou, ME

4.9
7 Reviews

16 Access Highway

Caribou, ME

04736

Directions
Sort by

7 Reviews of Griffeth Ford Mitsubishi

November 14, 2022

Love my new Ford Explorer, couldn't be happier. Excellent customer service from both sales and service. More

by betty_hersey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Hersey, Dustin Haines
Nov 17, 2022 -

Griffeth Ford Mitsubishi responded

Betty_hersey, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Safe travels!

March 22, 2022

Amazing customer service. Travis was excellent through the whole process! He also made sure to follow up days later. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Lindsey_cummings20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Ouellette
February 16, 2022

Great customer service by Travis Ouellette! He is always very helpful finding what we want. More

by kellywark14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Ouellette
January 23, 2022

Completely met all my expectations. Lady in the office even loaned me demo to go to breakfast while I waited. Very nice. It was too cold to walk. More

by Mkelley18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Bradley
January 05, 2022

Dustin helped us to buy the BRONCO!!! No problem, straight customer service very knowledgeable! Thanks! More

by Dolores.Croftonmacdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
April 10, 2021

It was time to trade in my Ford Focus on a newer vehicle. I needed a sturdy reliable vehicle, that wont give me much trouble while I'm paying it off. I am very happy with my selection, a Nissan Rogue. Thank More

by Mommabear1115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Ouellette
April 03, 2021

We had a very good experience dealing with Griffeth ford. The amount for our used vehicles was fair. My wife and I both love our Broncos so far. Looking forward to seeing the off road capabilities of my Badl More

by Michael.cowan15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 7 of 7 results