Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Griffin Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc.

4.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

511 W 7th St , Tifton, Georgia 31794 Directions
Sales: (800) 621-2042

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Griffin Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Friendly , helpful and service dept is great"

- Ifallsguy

This is the second truck and fourth vehicle we have purchased from Ginny. I have special ordered both of the trucks and they have arrived by the expected date. Ginny has worked with me over weeks to set up the truck exactly how I want it, found packages which save me some money, and located every offer available from Ford. Financing and paperwork was easy and the service department has been great. No questions on warranty work. I'm happy to recommend Griffin Ford and Ginny to anyone looking for a vehicle. And I've sent people to the service department, which I've found professional and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny,
September 11, 2019

"Love My New Ford Ranger"

- Darrell Powell

Griffin Ford made the experience extremely easy and painless. The team from owner to my sales rep took the time to consider what I needed, make recommendations, and let me try different vehicles to decide. I love the new Ranger. It is the perfect truck for me. I appreciate the experience with Griffin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bennett, Danny Griffin
September 02, 2019

"Fix skid plate"

- Katelynn29

Didn’t have an appointment but I was still out within an hour. They also got the part I needed by the next day I ordered it. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 07, 2019

"Fast and reliable work"

- JLJackson61

Our fuel pump went out on our truck. Griffin Ford was there within an hour to tow it to their dealership on a Friday afternoon. The following Monday they replaced and had it ready before noon. Thank you Griffin Ford, great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad ??
July 06, 2019

"prompt and curteous"

- Redsnap

Staff is very friendly and helpfull. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a repair or service. A very professional atmosphere and pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department staff
July 01, 2019

"Very Professional"

- Mark

The Staff at this dealership are very professional. They work hard to get the best deal that will suit the buyer. Highly recommend this dealer for any needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Shane and the entire team.
June 10, 2019

"Warranty and repair"

- jerry

Had an appointment for warranty part replacement and found that the replacement was not available after I drove 45 miles to get to the dealership. I had a problem with a cracked rim and don't feel I got the proper cooperation in trying to resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 07, 2019

"Excellent buying experience."

- Davesouth

Great deal, wonderful staff, and excellent buying experience. With the help of Joshua Moore we were able to secure a new vehicle. Purchasing an automobile at Griffin Ford Lincoln was the most stress free car buying experience we've had in our lives. The environment was no pressure and the staff first rate. They were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The team of Joshua, Logan, Shane, and Kevin all worked hand-in-glove to make our experience as easy and seamless as possible. From the GREAT DEAL to the maximum trade value given, everything and step was geared toward "earning our business". They even went the extra mile and swapped my wife's chair lift to the new vehicle at no charge while I waited. The place to go for your new car/truck is Griffin Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Logan, Shane, Kevin
May 30, 2019

"2017 Ford Focus"

- Pat

Great staff and a great deal. Wouldn’t think of shopping elsewhere. I always get a good deal, from buying to my trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bennett
May 30, 2019

"Great"

- Dillon12

Awesome service as always. Great quality of work and very customer friendly in everything they do. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalee Young
1
1 - 10 of 17 results