Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Griffith Ford Uvalde

Uvalde, TX

4.7
18 Reviews

3000 Main St.

Uvalde, TX

78801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Griffith Ford Uvalde

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Amazing friendly and honest staff. Patiently worked with..."

- blanca_chavarria

Amazing friendly and honest staff. Patiently worked with my schedule and found me the best deal ;) Love my new truck!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold, Jesse, Gus
September 07, 2021

"Very friendly staff and honest. They told me what I..."

- Jaime

Very friendly staff and honest. They told me what I could afford and found me the best deal. They found me a pre-owned truck with only 4000 miles in great shape for a low price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Martinez
February 27, 2021

"Been with them for years and had always get great..."

- jr_construction1

Been with them for years and had always get great service! Griffin family are good people. Meet our needs. Ford trucks have always done well in our construction business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe, Chris J.r.,Letcho
January 19, 2021

"Everything from start to finish was handled well. They..."

- Jwbates2

Everything from start to finish was handled well. They got me in and out in a timely manner and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember their names
October 29, 2020

"I am extremely disappointed and completely feel taken..."

- JBrink

I am extremely disappointed and completely feel taken advantage of with my recent purchase here. I bought a used vehicle, by myself with my kids, I did not have anyone to come and help me and I am not a certified mechanic or frankly know too much about cars. I had hoped that staying local and away from big city dealerships that I would be better taken care of. I asked if the car has been fully inspected and serviced by their professionals after noticing a “smell” which I was unable to place, I was reassured multiple times that it was a great car that was running perfectly and had no issues. I also explained I would be driving by myself with my children across 6 states in the next few days so I wanted to make sure it was in great condition to do so. Everyone I met greeted me with smiles and assured me it was good to go. 1 day into our 2 day trip on Saturday evening, the check engine light went on and the turbo boosters stopped working, making getting up hills extremely hard and dangerous. The 2nd day of our trip was a Sunday and I had no where to take it until Monday, where I was informed that there was a HUGE engine leak that had been happening for AWHILE....and that was the smell I had inquired about at the dealership ...leaking/burning oil. This engine leak has caused severe issues for us and the car. Griffith Ford in Uvalde refuses to acknowledge the problem and claims “it’s a used vehicle, you bought it as-is” even they gave me their word that the car was sound. Obviously you can’t trust even small town dealerships. I feel like they completely took advantage of the fact that I was buying the car alone and that I did not have car engine knowledge. ***We had to take it to another Ford dealership to fix, and they said it was a known issue with this model that Griffith Ford did not fix, and are now refusing to acknowledge that there was anything wrong, and we are stuck with the damages. #notagoodbusiness #somuchforqualitywork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Arnold, Barbara
September 15, 2020

"Griffith Ford is awesome; they found the trouble with the..."

- slsmith49

Griffith Ford is awesome; they found the trouble with the AC Unit in my Expedition and fixed it. Thank you!! Way to go Griffith Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto (don't know the name of the person(s) that did the service)
September 15, 2020

"I was completely satisfied with Griffith Ford in Uvalde..."

- Sheila

I was completely satisfied with Griffith Ford in Uvalde from the first phone call. The salesman was nothing but helpful and courteous . Highly recommended . Pleased with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby and Jesse
August 10, 2020

"Oil Change"

- slsmith49

I went in for an oil change and everyone was polite. Customers were wearing their mask and social distancing. It only took about 30 minutes and I was done. Great bunch of people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto (don't know the name of the person(s) that did the service)
June 19, 2020

"Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid"

- perry

I am a repeat customer of Griffith Ford. Arnoldo Silva and his associates have always gone to great lengths to get me the car I need at the price I can afford. This is my second Ford Escape. They are always so friendly and easy to communicate with. They made the car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnoldo Silva
June 18, 2020

"Spoke with Frank on the phone. He advised the best time..."

- Rockcrusher

Spoke with Frank on the phone. He advised the best time to come in for the service. Upon arrival I was promptly checked in. Service was done in a timely manner and I was given a thorough report by the tech. A good experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
1 - 10 of 18 results