Back

Groove Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Silverthorne, CO

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

171 W 9th St

Silverthorne, CO

80498

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

November 12, 2021

Groove Jeep will call the Silverthorne Police on you. Beware!!! Worst Service Department Ever!!! Avoid at all costs!!! They will call the Silverthorne Police on you!!! Jeep Service has gone in the More

by Very Unhappy Customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zeiter, GM; Christian Rutledge, Service Manager
September 22, 2021

This dealership has made me change my mind about Chrysler as a whole, I will never buy another Chrysler vehicle because of the poor service I received from here. My 2018 rubicon suddenly wouldn’t start while More

by zachwood
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ericka
May 28, 2021

Worst service department I have ever seen. After making an appointment for a probable battery warranty replacement for a 1-month old truck, I drove 1.5 hr to their location. Within 30 sec of arrival I wa More

by Serious
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A lady but I didn't get her name
November 08, 2019

Express oil and lube Excellent service and excellent staff. Speedy and fast reliable service from friendly people. Great price for great service plus I had a coupon for oi More

by Ronnie Ram
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service department
October 25, 2019

Poor service Horrible service, not sure how they stay in business. Been waiting for well over a week now for anyonme to answer a phone in service or respond to More

by answeryourphonegroove
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 28, 2019

Excellent customer service ! Corey was the most competent, friendly customer service oriented employee I have had the pleasure of being helped with. This dealership's service c More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey ( Service Manager )
May 18, 2019

Great time ay Groove! All the employees went out of their way to make this a pleasurable experience and I am planing to return in the future to have Groove take care of my More

by Ronnie Ram
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corie
August 02, 2018

Jeep eco diesel sv. This morning Very pleasant experience! I believe the person I dealt with was Alec. He could not have been nicer. My service was very prompt and thorough More

by Rusty
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec in express service
July 05, 2018

Terrible, One Star Customer Service Judge a business how they handle a difficult situation when problems arise. Vista Jeep in Silverthorne fails and ranks poorly in this aspect. Vist More

by camelhairy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager Jeff
June 06, 2018

No service .. even with an appointment Had an 8 a.m. appointment to have my jeep serviced. Arrived at 7:45 a.m. and was told the mechanic would examine my vehicle within 45 minutes and I w More

by 15yearcustomer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service attendant
1
1 - 10 of 27 results