Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Groove Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Silverthorne, CO

4.1
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

171 W 9th St

Silverthorne, CO

80498

Directions

24 Reviews of Groove Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Express oil and lube"

- Ronnie Ram

Excellent service and excellent staff. Speedy and fast reliable service from friendly people. Great price for great service plus I had a coupon for oil change which makes my wife extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service department
October 25, 2019

"Poor service"

- answeryourphonegroove

Horrible service, not sure how they stay in business. Been waiting for well over a week now for anyonme to answer a phone in service or respond to a voicemail ive left. Cant get my jeep back in to replace the parts they ordered for my recall well over a month ago. Why order the parts and have me come in for a diag if you wont spend the time to actually get my vehicle back in and repair it? The first time I came in, I scheduled a 9am appt and specified I cant leave my vehicle overnight, and shocker. $pm rolls around and they call to try and keep it overnight cause they havent even started work yet. They had to rush the diag because they never listened to begin with, that I cant leave it overngiht. Ive been in the industry and understand what it takes to bring competent service to this dept, and they are not taking the effort to do so. I would just save your time and find a dealer worth your time in Denver, there are numerous better options, and bringing your vehicle to Groove will leave you with a headache and still out a vehicle being serviced. Will keep trying to reach their service dept, but I highly doubt my review will change based on anything they can do at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service !"

- Greg

Corey was the most competent, friendly customer service oriented employee I have had the pleasure of being helped with. This dealership's service center has improved dramatically since she has taken the helme ! Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey ( Service Manager )
May 18, 2019

"Great time ay Groove!"

- Ronnie Ram

All the employees went out of their way to make this a pleasurable experience and I am planing to return in the future to have Groove take care of my Dodge. Speedy service by highly qualified people. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corie
August 02, 2018

"Jeep eco diesel sv. This morning "

- Rusty

Very pleasant experience! I believe the person I dealt with was Alec. He could not have been nicer. My service was very prompt and thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec in express service
July 05, 2018

"Terrible, One Star Customer Service"

- camelhairy

Judge a business how they handle a difficult situation when problems arise. Vista Jeep in Silverthorne fails and ranks poorly in this aspect. Vista Jeep dealership lacks the integrity and the professionalism to solve problems, to honor their commitments, and to provide an acceptable level of customer service in their service department. The Vista Jeep service department called me to reschedule a service visit to reprogram my computer (45 minute task I’m told) because they were too busy to service my vehicle before July 4th. Obliging, I moved my appointment to Thurs 7-5 (by their own recommendation) when they could service the Jeep first thing in the morning at 8:00 AM and be done in an hour. Arriving a bit early and at 8:00 AM, I discovered an unstaffed check-in-desk, no one on duty, and informed by office personnel that former service manager Bobby had quit for a better job. No one was trained to bring up the Jeep service side on the computers to verify my appointment, so I had no appointment. I repeat: No one in the entire organization was trained to look me up on the Jeep service computers and there was no paperwork to be found. Further, I was informed all the Jeep mechanics were “very busy”. I was not given a solution, time, or remedy. I was left walking around simmering a slow burn. Nor was I was informed about a remedy by wandering confused staff on the floor or in the main office. General manager Jeff who arrived late in the early morning chaos (other customers were upset) did not nothing to solve the problem or to inform, and kicked me out of the dealership for complaining and my angry demeanor. Avoid the maintenance side at Vista Jeep dealer. Also, general manager Jeff lacks the personal skills to solve problems and to provide responsible professional service to Jeep owners. Strangely a month ago, I gave the same dealership a 5 star rating. However, that was before service manager Bobby quit (who held service together by a loose string) and I had the misfortune to meet up with lame general manager Jeff who apparently can’t keep his business properly staffed or keep his staff properly trained, as well as, motivate his staff to provide professional customer service. Avoid Silverthorne Vista Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager Jeff
June 06, 2018

"No service .. even with an appointment"

- 15yearcustomer

Had an 8 a.m. appointment to have my jeep serviced. Arrived at 7:45 a.m. and was told the mechanic would examine my vehicle within 45 minutes and I would be notified as to cost and any additional recommended service. At 9:30, I became tired of waiting and inquired as to the status of my vehicle on the work I requested. Was told the mechanic had not yet started on my vehicle. What is the purpose of an appointment? Took my vehicle and departed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service attendant
May 31, 2018

"No service from the service department"

- Disgruntled

We had a warning light ("... needs service. See Dealer") come up on our 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 Eco-diesel while towing our trailer up I-70 (warning came on just east of the Eisenhower Tunnel). Vista was the closest Dodge dealer, so we called from the side of road to see if they could look at the truck. We called 4 times over the course of an hour and a half, and left two desperate ("please call us back as soon as possible") messages with the Dodge service desk general voice mail and the voice mail of a service rep (Evan, I think his name was). Our calls were NEVER returned. Needless to say, after waiting a couple hours for a call back that never came, we opted to drive back down to the metro and have our truck serviced in Boulder (where the service desk answered the call on the first ring, and the rep took the time to get detailed information on our issue). What kind of "service" desk cannot be bothered to answer the phone OR return a call? Pathetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dodge Service Desk
January 04, 2018

"Best and Friendly’s service department ever"

- TonyStreet

Best and Friendly’s service department ever. While traveling through Colorado in late August, pulling a 40 foot toy hauler, we had a problem with our transmission overheating in the truck. The professionals and Vista Dodge were able to get our truck ready for the road in one day. While our trip took us over 8200 miles and two months, the folks at Vista took a potentially trip ending experience and made it work out the best it possibly could. Thank you Vista Dodge, especially your service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager, technicians
December 08, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Ronnie Ram

Stopped by to find a new dealership after moving to Granby. Everyone went out of their way to help me and to service my Dodge Ram rebel. I will definitely be back when the roads are open

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lana Marsh and Alec Chehin
1
1 - 10 of 24 results