Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gunn Chevrolet

Selma, TX

4.6
664 Reviews

16550 IH 35 N

Selma, TX

78154

Directions

664 Reviews of Gunn Chevrolet

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Really good overall experience. Went in to look at &..."

- PSALM91

Really good overall experience. Went in to look at & possibly finance one of the cheapest used cars on the lot, but salesman Vince Gray treated me like I was there for a brand new one. Will definitely recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Gray
5.0
July 25, 2021

"Customer service is top priority for us. We got all..."

- Dr. Judith Thompson

Customer service is top priority for us. We got all three, customer service, the right vehicle and a competitive price. Will shop here again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Porter Sales excellent
Jul 26, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

July 21, 2021

"Trent was amazing he was extremely helpful with always on..."

- Hetty.martinez

Trent was amazing he was extremely helpful with always on top of things made everything so painless and smooth. But then we had to work with the finance lady Matty and she was not very friendly we had already gotten preapproved and finalized everything with the bank all we had to do was sign a few things with her concerning our titles she was very rude to me but extremely friendly to my husband. So that was very disappointing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Williams
5.0
Mattie Pierce
1.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer.

July 19, 2021

"Gunn is excellent and I would refer anyone to them..."

- Charlescook4214

Gunn is excellent and I would refer anyone to them without hesitation. My first contact was Alyssa Cantu. She was very professional and set the bar for excellence. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Cantu
Jul 21, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review.

July 15, 2021

"Service advisor was awesome kept me updated and went over..."

- markmoy

Service advisor was awesome kept me updated and went over the tickets to a the detail been to other dealers in town and Busby is one of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Busby
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

July 13, 2021

"The waiting room was nice and clean and the staff seemed..."

- Sherena31

The waiting room was nice and clean and the staff seemed really friendly and knowledgeable and lady about how long it would take to the oil change and she was very accurate I wish could remember her name. Well you guys did great job thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Eguia
5.0
Other Employees : Mario Ortiz
Jul 14, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience.

July 13, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Sales personnel Ben Camarero..."

- RDeltoro#58

Excellent customer service. Sales personnel Ben Camarero gave us a quick appraisal on our trade in. Which was exceptional. He then gave us quote on the truck we were wanting to purchase and let us decide without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Camarero
5.0
Daniel Evans
5.0
Zach Hernandez
5.0
Ron Blankenship
5.0
Tommy Thompson
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the positive review! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

July 09, 2021

"Jeff is always a pleasure to work with ! Extremely..."

- Lee B.

Jeff is always a pleasure to work with ! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They were competitively priced and service was done on time as discussed and completely upfront on all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Busby
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received.

July 08, 2021

"Very honest service advisors and mechanics and always..."

- Leonida36

Very honest service advisors and mechanics and always provide quality workmanship. I use Gunn for every service when possible. I highly recommend them for their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juarez
Jul 09, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

July 08, 2021

"Great sales and service department and they pay close..."

- dubbdezzy

Great sales and service department and they pay close attention to detail and go above and beyond to help you with your sales or service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Camarero
5.0
Daniel Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Alica service representative
Jul 09, 2021 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results