Back

Gunn Chevrolet

Selma, TX

4.6
766 Reviews

16550 IH 35 N

Selma, TX

78154

Directions

766 Reviews of Gunn Chevrolet

Sort by
August 14, 2022

Great and courteous service staff (Michael) and reasonable oil change prices. Keep your great staff. More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in service dept., Matt Kosub
August 14, 2022

Awesome customer service and went out of there way to find us what we wanted . More

by Swizep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Camarero
August 13, 2022

Gunn always has great customer service and friendly staff. They get the job done in a timely manner. More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Cantu
August 11, 2022

Excellent service department when needing an oil change. Never a problem when coming to the dealership. More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gonzalez(sales), Matt Kosub
August 09, 2022

Always polite, knowledgeable staff and service. We use Gunn Chevrolet exclusively for vehicle service for our work fleet and our personal family vehicles. More

by hughes_rodgers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Aug 09, 2022 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Hughes, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your continued loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

August 07, 2022

But I would not recommend advisor Paul. ..he never gave updates and had poor communication and professionalism. Please ask for a manager or else you'll be waiting months for your vehicle to More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Trujillo, Jeff Busby
August 04, 2022

Superior auto care, politeness, efficient, all issues completed, very satisfied, a welcomed experience over all More

by Kaiya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
Aug 09, 2022 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Kaiya. We hope to see you again soon.

August 04, 2022

I appreciate the professional atmosphere and personnel each time I bring my vehicle in for service. Very friendly staff and quality service. More

by yd_9610
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bishop
Aug 05, 2022 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

August 04, 2022

From the service advisor to the technician, even checkout was technically proficient and pleasant to work with. Jacquelyn was quick and very efficient. Good job overall! More

by mfranklin90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquelyn
Aug 05, 2022 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Chevrolet!

August 02, 2022

They all good people and friendly. It’s clean building and comfortable waiting room. Good service More

by crisostomow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Camarero
Aug 05, 2022 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing Gunn.

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results