Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gunn Chevrolet

4.7

490 Lifetime Reviews

16550 IH 35 N, Selma, Texas 78154 Directions
Call (210) 599-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Gunn Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Very dissatisfied! Bought new car an have had nothing but..."

- Traci Houser

Very dissatisfied! Bought new car an have had nothing but problems with it. It has been in the shop 4 times an is in there now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
1.0
Jeff Busby
1.0
Samantha Eguia
1.0
Matt Kosub
1.0
Brant Newman
1.0
November 24, 2019

"Very frustrated and concerned customer! I don’t..."

- mtrevino106

Very frustrated and concerned customer! I don’t understand how I am able to get work done on my vehicle when I took it in for an oil change. With no appointment either I just took it in. But when I call for an appointment it would take up to three weeks to get my vehicle in how does that make sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I am not sure who helped me
November 23, 2019

"Excellent, friendly, great customer service that met our..."

- Sherry

Excellent, friendly, great customer service that met our needs with no hassles! Sales to finance that worked hard to meet our need at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinneth Dudley
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know, Sherry! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 23, 2019

"I work with US Customs. I purchased a 2020 traverse from..."

- ydrealtor

I work with US Customs. I purchased a 2020 traverse from Gunn Chevrolet in San Antonio, TX. I live four hours away in Mission, TX. I purchased the traverse online and via phone. The sales person Joshua Gonzalez provided excellent service. Everything was done via phone. By the following day Joshua drove my new traverse and met me in Falfurrias, TX where I signed and drive away back home with my new traverse. In addition they took a trade in as down payment without hesitation. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gonzalez
Nov 25, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

November 17, 2019

"Gunn got my car in quickly for an oil change & also..."

- CheriB

Gunn got my car in quickly for an oil change & also washed my car. Wilson did an awesome job getting me checked in & ensuring that the work was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson did an awesome job, 5 stars
Nov 18, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

November 16, 2019

"Got a pretty good deal from the guys at Gunn Chevrolet in..."

- Epi

Got a pretty good deal from the guys at Gunn Chevrolet in Selma TX, Thanks to Laz Vasquez and Rob Couser for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laz Vasquez
5.0
Rob Couser
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 15, 2019

"excellent customer service!"

- nyannis

I never leave reviews, but the service I received from Paul Trujillo in service deserves nothing but praise. I have bought many different makes/models of cars and have had lots of experience with service departments. Unfortunately I have not received the best attention. But the service I received at Gunn with Paul Trujillo cannot go unnoticed.The best service I have ever had.Thank you for the excellent service. I will be referring everyone I know there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Trujillo
Nov 18, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

November 13, 2019

"Very noligibal about there products and salesmen was..."

- Tim

Very noligibal about there products and salesmen was great worked with me on price same with the salesmen boss and finace person Gunn Chevrolet was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laz Vasquez
5.0
Daniel Ramirez
5.0
Tommy Thompson
5.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know, Tim! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 12, 2019

"As in years before gunn Chevrolet presents a good lineup..."

- Jpzz03

As in years before gunn Chevrolet presents a good lineup of new n used vehicles. Sal was our salesperson this purchase. His .manners...knowledge of the vehicles and can do sprint was outstanding. Any question he either responded or sought an answer to our satisfaction. ......always pleased with gunn...we recommend to others ...and we will return.. special thanks to Sal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador
Nov 13, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

November 03, 2019

"Extremely professional, easy to correspond with, and..."

- Thompson,Laura

Extremely professional, easy to correspond with, and pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to friends and family. In addition to knowing future service will be convenient, accessible, and welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brookes
5.0
Kinneth Dudley
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know, Laura. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results