Back

Gunn Chevrolet

Selma, TX

4.6
801 Reviews

16550 IH 35 N

Selma, TX

78154

Directions
Sort by

801 Reviews of Gunn Chevrolet

March 17, 2023

Excellent Customer Service. Did not have an appointment however, they did not hesitate to work me in. More

by RDeltoro#58
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan-Service Department , Ben Camarero
Mar 20, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Chevrolet.

March 09, 2023

Everyone is kinda and respectful. I felt as my needs were attended to by all that I came in contact with. It was a great experience like always. More

by Boxerbuddy09
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan and Gilbert
Mar 10, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

March 01, 2023

Excellent professional service ! I have been very satisfied with the service manager and the excellent work done on my 2022 Silverado. More

by davchilcott
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Busby, Michael Brown, Stephan Scutt
Mar 03, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Chevy.

February 26, 2023

Very pleasant experience with this dealership, car purchase was easy and satisfying and would go back in the future. More

by Christopherprather156
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard rocha
Feb 27, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

February 23, 2023

The entire staff was great! Very helpful and prompt with their service. They also kept me updated throughout. More

by Robertr09
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Eguia
Feb 27, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

February 19, 2023

Brought in my 2022 for recall. Good service. Friendly workers Quick turnaround time. Convenient hours More

by harveydm56
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Hernandez, Louis Rivas
Feb 21, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

February 11, 2023

Great service. Honest people. Not all car salesmen are bad. Every thing was a Ok More

by ben
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Camarero
Feb 14, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

February 10, 2023

Michael was very polite and professional , and very thorough in explaneing the service needed on my car!! More

by fbyrd
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Juarez
Feb 14, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you, FBYRD! We’re glad Michael could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

January 29, 2023

Gunn Chevrolet has a great staff and is very clean. Alyssa Cantu was my service rep and she went above and beyond to make sure that they provided good service and great care. Alyssa kept me well infor More

by Liz A.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Cantu
Jan 31, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

January 12, 2023

Employees are very courteous and attentive; prompt attention was very welcome; did not become pushy or aggressive; really appreciated salesman’s Ricky professionalism which was decisive in our ultimat More

by Valente
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Gonzales - great salesman , Josh Gonzalez
Jan 13, 2023 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

1
...