About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach

4.7

388 Lifetime Reviews

2401 N Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 808-1853

389 Reviews of Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"No pressure, Great Experience"

- TERRYCOHEN

Very pleasant experience. Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us to the right purchase. We love the car and every aspect of the shopping and purchase was relaxed and free of pressure. Will buy my next VW there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrison Willmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Second opinion "

- lfixler88

I went in for a secondary inspection on my vehicle. Not only was Drew helpful in explaining and making me feel comfortable at your dealership, but he renewed my faith with the brands service department in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
January 17, 2019

"Alex Koppelman "

- teddyvitas

Alex Koppelman is the consummate professional. He has old school values and is eager to please. It was such a pleasure to meet someone who has respect for customer service. He listens and wants to satisfy you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Koppelman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Accommodating and friendly "

- Babs

Josh worked with me on what I wanted and could afford. I have been leasing with VW for over 15 years and will continue thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

Babs, thank you for continueing to choose Josh and the Gunther team to assist you in your leasing process. We are lucky to have earned your business for over 15 years and we look forward to 15 more!

January 15, 2019

"Team Work"

- DUCKYCOHEN

I know it takes more than one person to run an effective service operation and Gunther VW surpassed this performance from the greeting to the return of the keys. Gunther is definitely an asset to VW AND to the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID FERRI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

DUCKYCOHEN, as you experienced, our team works together to make each and every customer's expereince exceptional. We thank you for acknowledging our efforts and recognizing what an asset we are to Volkswagen.

January 15, 2019

"Great service all around."

- Roman8778

I’d absolutely recommend Gunther Volkswagen of Delray Beach, as far as both sales and the great service center. I appreciate the incentives they give for services rendered during the first years of having your vehicle, and the discounts after that. Yesterday Andrew of the service center put some of the most dedicated work into my car; an oil change, tire rotation and an unbelievably detailed and thoroughly perfect wash. I can always trust this dealership for both the best car service and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Koppelman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Swaby
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

Roman, thank you for recognizing the value we offer and savings we provide to our customers. Andrew demonstrated how dedicated he was to making your service expereince flawless just like your newly-washed vehicle. We cannot thank you enough for acknowledging all of our hard work and rating our level of customer service 5-stars.

January 15, 2019

"First time at service center"

- Ryan16

First time at service center and was extremely pleased. Professionalism and customer service was terrific. Car was delivered on time and was professionally cleaned. Very happy with my experience and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Veloz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

Ryan, a timely visit, professional customer service, and a spotless vehicle to return to... your first-time expereince with our service center couldnt have gone better! Thank you for sharing your satisfaction and recommendation for our dealership in your 5-star review.

January 15, 2019

"Very fast purchase"

- BRIANMAST0113

I shopped my Volvo online, called ahead about 2 xc90 I wanted to look at, drove in with my 3 children and the vehicles were waiting for me to look at, an hour later I was done with the entire purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

Brian, we are glad to hear how Gunther Volvo was able to supply you with a very fast, easy, and successful purchasing expereince for you and your family!

January 14, 2019

"Gunther VW Survey "

- MOMOQ1014

This was my best car experience. Sales advisor did not pressure you into buying a vehicle. Very relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend Mike to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Veloz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

MOMOQ1014, we appreciate your recommendation for Mike and thank you for confirming just how low-pressure and relaxed our dealership makes purchasing a vehicle.

January 08, 2019

"Grody is the man!"

- LOUISGUERIN7501

Gunther Volkswagen has been my service center and place to go for the last 15 years. The service it’s always dependable, professional, and completed on time. Grody has been My service advisor for most of that time. He is professional, courteous, efficient, and one of the main reasons why I continue to own VW vehicles. He really looks out for the customer, a great asset in the car service industry. The behind the scenes service staff are also outstanding. Can’t say enough good stuff about them all perfect team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019 -

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach responded

LOUIS, we are very thankful to have earned your business and loyalty for the last 15 years. Bringing you consistently dependable and professional service is exactly what we love to hear. Over the years, Grody has taken great care of you and your Volkswagen proving how dedicated he is in looking out for you and all of our customer's well-being. Thank you for writing and recognizing our team here at Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach.

1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results