Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunther Volkswagen Delray Beach

4.7

738 Lifetime Reviews

2401 N Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 738 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Awesome "

- Msdenisecarmona

They really worked with me to get my vehicle explained all the options available to me and did everything possible to get me in the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ned the finance director
December 11, 2019

"Great service experience"

- pjkline

Gunther team did a fine job. Inspected my car, cleaned it and did the service ahead of promised time. Definitely going back for service- especially since their old and lube package is $30 less than Jiffy Lube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Lucas on service
December 10, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- timmtaylor

This was definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Beau Brady is the Internet Sales Manager. All I have to say is that he wanted to make a deal happen and was able to make the deal happen! Welcoming, gracious, friendly, and professional, Beau Brady knocked it out of the park in performance. His attention to detail to what our needs and wants were, he was able to get us in the exact car we wanted without sacrifice. All the other managers were equally genuinely kind making this the best car dealership I have ever experienced! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Service Review "

- KRS2

Very helpful personnel! Thorough in their service recommendations, reminded me of recall repair of shift mechanism and offered to complete the work even though I didn't have an appointment. Waiting area comfortable with drink machines available. They also washed my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service representative not sales rep. Name might be Lucas, not sure.
December 06, 2019

"Top notch service"

- Kevin O.

Miguel Alamo and the whole team at Gunthet Delray made the buying process seamless. From the hello at the door to driving away, no time was wasted and they made every effort to make us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Alamo
December 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- marcusjackso2013

The employee that helped me was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with I would definitely refer anyone looking for a car to this location. I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieut
December 04, 2019

"Exelent"

- SHAHLAREFGHI

David was very helpfull. He was fast and explained everything to me . I was very happy with his excellent knowledge. He took his time and answered all our questions . I will recommend him to my relative and friends. Thank you David !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Recall service "

- JWK1250

Always a pleasant experience when I bring my cars in. I have three VW and the service is always on time and done properly. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Engine light on"

- Hallie’s Accord

Excellent and responsive service. Grody was efficient and helpful. It was easy to turn in the car and very quick. I appreciate how they have a streamlined process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grody
November 24, 2019

"Oil change "

- ZNATY

Trash on my car Soda can in front not belong to me Car was done seating in front That’s all Good by bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas
1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results